Very good 7.6
Based on 490 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Simone from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
Lovely Hotel and service from very kind staff
The hotel has a wonderful garden.
we did enjoy our stay in this hotel, although next door to the left was a huge rubbish pile from where the rats walked over the wall next to the restaurant. food from our restaurant was delicious and very tasty. the staff worked all day to clean the garden and to keep it beautiful, they are very hard workers.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

Craig from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011
Beautiful setting with extremely friendly staff
Fabulous garden set within quaint Balinese setting
an excellent choice for those staying in nusa dua. very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and heaps better in my opinion. the style is typically balinese as opposed to the corporate structures on either side. if you're looking for quiet relaxation, then look no further.
Reviewed June 23, 2011

Louise from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
Spot for relaxing
clean room, beautiful gardens, cold pool
Nice place to relax and to eat yourself silly, very much for the older couple, not alot of nightlife around.. but there is lots of watersports for the kids which would make for a nice family holiday
Reviewed June 21, 2011

Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
Wonderful ,friendly staff , awesome room
close to the water,transport and very good resturants
had a fantastic time at the hotel every thing was ideal. the room was very large,the staff were just so friendly and their english is quite good and the gardens are beautifully kept. the location was not only right on the water but an easy walk to at least a dozen resturants where the food was unbelivable every time. transportation to and from the hotel was very easy to arrange. for the animal lovers the turtle reserve at benowa is a must see. the morning sun rise is unreal
Reviewed June 16, 2011

bernard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
average at best
close to everything
when we first arrived we waited in the pool area, while our rooms were being cleaned.the noise of the speed boats and wave runners were very loud,then we were told too move off the sofa by a pool attended cause they where being used by someone,who wasnt even there,not a good start.we finally got our keys to the room and they gave us the upper level which was a skinny stair way!they were still cleaning the room when we got up,and there were to single beds!not happy
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Vernus from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Beautiful hotel
discount rate
The hotel have a private beach, inside the hotel you can see many beautiful flower and plants. I like the sitting area beside the beach, the breakfast only have 2 choice : Western or Balinese only maybe can improve .Morning can see the sunrise on the restaurant , I love it very much.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

Joey from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
nice little hotel
clean, friendly staff
nice, quiet place ... near the beach and so many restaurant around.
Reviewed June 07, 2011

Gavin from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Rustic Hotel By the Beach
Location
Very pleased for a 2 night stay, staff friendly loction in central ext to Nusa Dua in an older area of Bali beaches - tanjung Benoa. Pleasant rooms, nothing flash but comfortable. Staff friendly as usual to Bali standards.
Reviewed May 31, 2011

Jane from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Great spot
Small personal and right on the beach
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location very relaxed atmosphere. The restaurant serves great food. Loved being right on the beach.
Reviewed May 27, 2011

Simon from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Peaceful location with laidback yet good service
Big rooms, tranquil, well-priced food and beverages
excellent choice for a well-priced hotel in a luxury setting. well located near other bars and restaurants. rooms were well-appointed, and the pool was great for relaxing near.
Reviewed May 26, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: