Very good 7.2
Based on 23 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

esther from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2011
clean and big room with big window
clean,big room
this is very clean guest house and have a big and comfortable restaurant downstairs.and Agoda really gave us good price.
Reviewed February 10, 2011

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2011
Somewhere to sleep in transit
Good price
my partner and i had one night to fill in between bus trip from samui and plane out from phuket next day. just wanted somewhere to sleep and that's basically what we got. location is just a bit far to walk to and from patong nightlife.(bangla rd).
Reviewed February 09, 2011

Karine from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in March 2011
Modeste mais confortable
Assez près du centre pour y aller facilement à pied, mais pas et donc plus silencieux
Un peu surprise à l'arrivée parce qu'on ne repère pas tout de suite l'hôtel dans la rue (pas d'enseigne) et par le quartier pas vraiment touristique. Pas de sèche cheveux dans la chambre et un wifi capricieux. Bien situé, légèrement à l'écart du centre de Patong, donc des nuits paisibles, et finalement 10 minutes à pied suffisent pour aller faire la fête et les boutiques.
Reviewed April 15, 2011

Lucien from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
hôtel charmant et bon accueil
Le prix
cet hôtel est très agréable , propre , un peu loin des centre d'intérets ( 15 min à pied ) donc prévoir location scooter . Mis à part ça , moderne et quartier calme , ce qui en soir est à assez difficile à trouver sur patong. Je vous le conseil si vous voulez un hotel sympa abordable !
Reviewed March 24, 2011

shamsuri from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Hotel menarik bilik yang selesa
Kakitangan peramah
harga amat berpatutan, ruang bilik agak selesa dan bersih.suasana persekitaran juga bersih.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

Terence from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2011
價廉物美旅店
便宜
我們因午夜到達布吉機場,住豪華酒店只會浪費金錢. 所以從網上尋找比較便宜的飯店. 而這次是第三次到訪布吉, Panda決定這次嘗嘗自駕遊,所以撰了,因為它位於機場往布吉海灘必經之路.因自駕關系,總管離旺區較遠亦不覺不便,返而感覺更寧靜舒適.飯店衛生很好,附近有便利店, 水果店, 網吧, 絕對有
Reviewed March 29, 2011

GAO from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2011
客房可以但位置不好
客房布置尚可
普吉酒店整体质量偏好,这家酒店的客房布置较为温馨,且比较卫生!但是酒店位置实在难找,且没有酒店招牌,当时我和司机找了半天问到当地人才找到这里。。。每次从芭东中心回来都需要打车才能到达。。不过这里老板很热情,如果对地理位置要求不高,且预算不多的朋友可以考虑入住这里。
Reviewed April 20, 2011

wang from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2011
价廉物美的酒店
离海滩不远,有免费wifi,酒店对面有一个水果摊有好多好吃的水果。
我们到达巴东的那天,正好赶上泼水节。从码头到酒店足足开了一个多小时。在离酒店不远的那个路口,司机建议我们走过去。下车之后,找酒店的路途有点曲折,路不熟,问了很多人,还被泼了一身的水。不过后来熟悉周围环境之后,觉得这里还是很不错的。离海滩大概10几分钟的步行距离,直走不用拐弯就能找到海滩。酒店的房间还挺宽敞,朋友的那个房间还有朝街道的小阳台。一楼的餐厅做的东西也很好吃,价格也不贵。我们4个女生,左右泰铢就能吃得很饱!酒店对面有一个水果摊,卖各种水果,价格不贵。旁边还有一家泰式按摩店。
Reviewed April 20, 2011

ZHE from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2011
酒店位置不错,老板娘也热情,就是无线宽带老上不去。
位置较好
比起同等价位的酒店,这个酒店只能算是中规中矩吧。房间设施比较旧,但还算整洁。楼下就有租摩托车的地方,比较方便。
Reviewed April 09, 2011

Xiang from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
位置优越很正常的酒店
地理位置好。15分钟到附近的beach,夜间生活丰富的club,和看人妖表演的地方
晚上到达的,很快就check in了。check out时也很方便,服务员态度不错。酒店是一般的酒店,里面有空调,电视,冰箱,保险柜,衣柜,水。不过该酒店的地理位置很方便。酒店门口和附近(100-200米内)有可以报旅行团的和吃饭的。酒店对面不远的地方有seven eleven可以购买东西。附近有可以做SPA的,有可以打国际电话的,也有个小酒吧。此外,15分钟到patong beach。在patong beach附近还有一些club,夜间生活很丰富,有跳钢管舞的,有站街的。此外,坐车10多分钟就可以到看simon(人妖表演,700泰铢一个人)的地方。
Reviewed March 08, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: