Very good 7.8
Based on 60 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

shimon from Hungary
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Nice hotel and good service
comfterable room and service with smile
my stay at the hotel was short but i had a great time there and i would definatly go back again.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

Rajiv from India
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Nice and Clean Hotel
Quite and Clean
It is a decent hotel, nothing fancy. Good for a short business trip at an economical cost.
Reviewed October 07, 2011

Cecilia from Canada
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
clean-rooms hotel with good service
shuttle provided on weekdays
Instructions to get to the hotel using public transportation should be provided along with taxi cost Wi-fi was superslow
Reviewed September 09, 2011

lackson from Democratic Republic of the Congo
Solo traveler
Stayed 9 nights in April 2010
my stay at maxima slavia hotel
The hotel is situated in a quiet area, near a shopping mall.The mall is just three minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are very cheerful and the meals are very nice. There is cable tv in the rooms and you get a welcome message on arrival in the room, this made me feel welcome and at home.
The only problem I had was that the hotel does not provide meals in the evening, that is to say the dining hall is not open for dinner, this I found to be inconvenient as I was obliged to go and eat out every evening.The charge for pay tv is a bit on the high side.
My stay at the hotel was very pleasant. I enjoyed the meals and the warm reception by the staff. The hotel also organised a disco in the park for the residents , this was very good too. The mini bar was very efficiently mangeed and the laundry service was very good. I was also happy to note theat the hotel offers free internet services and the staff were willing to open the internet cfe at any time of the day which is commendable. Of course the only dissappointment was that sometimes staff fropm the bar refuse to offer room service.The hotel also offers free news papers.The food was also good it was fresh and deliciatious.Otherwise,generally all was well.
Reviewed May 03, 2010

William from France
Stayed 7 nights in December 2008
Slavia Maxima
Near from a supermarket
They should improve the way they welcome people. The hotel shuttle should work every days.
Very far from the city. Difficult to find. The hotel shuttle doesn't work every days. Cold welcome. You have to pay to access the facilities (turkish bath...).
Reviewed January 06, 2009

MASAKAZU from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in August 2008
nice small hotel nearby shopping center adn supermarket
hard to find the entrance little of bits far away from metro station
reception is okay to speak in english. enviroment around the hotel was nothing for entertaiment such as club, casino. However, there is a supermarket to buy a real russian product and if you know well in there, it is useful hotel for saving money. Staff in there is very kindness, and breakfast was better than any other food in street for me.
Reviewed September 06, 2008

Jorge from Colombia
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
servicio, atención, desayuno
La estadia fue realmente agradable, con un excelente servicio al cliente, muy buena atención, la calidad del internet no fue buena con problemas constantes en la señal de wifi, la calidad de la comida fue excelente aunque no tenían muy buena variedad
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Christian from Germany
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
günstig, aber gut
sauber, ruhig und alles, was man braucht.
Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut, für den Preis absolut zu empfehlen. Mit dem Bus gelangt man in etwa 15-20 min zur Metrostation VDNCh, von dort dann schnell ins Zentrum. Mit den neuen Metrotickets kann man auch Bus und Bahn nutzen, also kein Problem.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Daniel from Belgium
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
problemloser Aufenthalt
Preis, Lage, Komfort
reibungsloser Service, nettes personal saubere, grosse zimmer, gute Lage,
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Jan from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Angenehm, freundliches und aufmerksames personal
Freundliches personal. Guter zimmerservice. Abwechslungsreiches frühstück
Reviewed September 14, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: