Book Now: Maxx Hotel

Review score
From 173 reviewsSee what guests said
5.5
/
10

Reviews of Maxx Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (173)
5.5
/
10
Review score
Cleanliness5.0
Facilities4.4
Location6.4
Room comfort and quality5.3
Service5.7
Value for money5.4
All languages
All guests (173)
All room types
Showing 158 verified guest comments
4.7
Masatoshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Over rated hotel”

Air condition, Hot water, Access to airport

Most guests of this hotel are Thai who are attending some local seminars in this hotel. So not suitable for foreign tourists. Very far from city center and there are very few restaurants around this hotel. RCA, a night spot in Bangkok, is a walking distance but if you are not interesting RCA, then better to avoid this hotel. Wifi is only available at lobby, not in rooms.

Reviewed October 03, 2015
7.0
Very good
Keng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Great location but room furniture too old.”

Economical

Reasonable grand lobby area with sufficient sitting area. The room setup is old fashion; table, chair and hair dryer are very old. Breakfast provided with limited choice of food. Probably suitable for tourist, taxi service available. No so suitable for business traveler. No internet at hotel room. (Free internet service is available at lobby) basically all the restaurants and mini mart close after 10 PM.

Reviewed February 10, 2013
7.0
Very good
ma from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Great location, near RCA ”

Great location

Accomodation was great! I came there very early as I requested for early check-in and they were so considerate that they did allow me without additional fee. The room kinda looked old. I was not so impressed with the bathroom cos it really looked old. The facilities were kinda old as well. It does need some renovation. No WIFI access.

Reviewed January 30, 2013
5.3
Mikael from Sweden
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

Good location but overpriced”

The location was convenient for me at this time

I arrived by car and the hotel is easy to reach from the highway entering the city, so I could avoid spending too much time in traffic. The hotel also has a car park where I could leave my car while I took care of my business nearby. I have stayed in this hotel before, so i knew what I was going to get, which is a pretty low value for the money, except for the convenient location. I also needed the hotel at a very short notice, so I did not care to spend too much time choosing. If I would spend much of my time actually enjoying the hotel itself I would not stay at Mäxx. Overall I was still satisfied, because I got what I expected. A functional complaint is that there was not enough hot water in the shower. The Japanese restaurant is not so bad. The service there is good.

Reviewed October 01, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Tahsin from Bangladesh
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013

good ”

price

they dont have internet in the hotel ......... they should add this facility

Reviewed January 28, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Tahsin from Bangladesh
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013

Lovely hotel and service with smile”

value for money

They are really good, but no internet ...... only advice for them is to install internet asap

Reviewed January 28, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Tahsin from Bangladesh
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013

Lovely hotel and service with smile”

best value for money

staffs are very good, but they dont have internet in the hotel ...... they must install internet facilities asap

Reviewed January 28, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Tahsin from Bangladesh
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Lovely hotel and service with smile”

best value for money

very good service but they need to install internet

Reviewed January 28, 2013
2.0
herman from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Horrible experience ”

I book 3 days 2 night. Not even stay for a single night. Toilet is not clean. Old building. When I arrive at the hotel, don't even have the receptionist at the counter. Wait for half and hour and saw the receptionist holding food to the counter. The space is big, however if you're a solo traveler. I strongly wouldn't recommend you to stay there because it's creepy af. And the light of the room are too dime! Some of the light ain't working. The building is too dark and some floor don't even open the light. In case if you go out until late night and go back press the wrong level of the lift. You will end up yourself in a very dark floor. If you're a solo traveler. Do not attempt this stunt.

Reviewed July 25, 2017
6.0
Toni from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016

not really a 4 star hotel ”

- breakfast buffet is always the same but it's ok. (they don't really check your breakfast voucher if you come in late) - rooms are old but big - next metro is pretty far away (15 min walk) - location is very good for partying since it's a 2 min walk to the party district RCA with lots of people and street food

Reviewed April 19, 2016
5.7
Stephen from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016

Hotel I getting run down and needs repairs. ”

Staff was helpful and friendly. Lobby looks nice. Veiw from my room was cool.

Internet did not work only in the lobby very inconvenient. Free breakfast was not very good. Looked like they gave you yesterday's food. Hotel room shower was very dirty and disgusting. I would not stay here again. Only good part was the staff very friendly and helpful 😊

Reviewed February 05, 2016
5.7
Asinee from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Just an excited feeling to stay in this hotel ”

Fun, scary, good experience

The hotel was very close to nightclub. However, around the hotel has nothing else to visit in the walking distance. You may need to take a taxi to other places such as Central rama 9. The hotel was so old and very scary. The hotel room was not functioned in every floor. So, if by chance, you pressed the button of the lift in the wrong floor in the night, the lift door will open and showed you nothing apart from darkness!! so haunted. However, the room was moderately clean and big, especially the connecting room. The buffet breakfast was fine. The staff were kind but not looks so professional. Do not recommend any person to stay alone there seriously, but if you want to go with your friends as a group and experience it. That is your choice.

Reviewed August 26, 2015
3.3
Pathawee from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

Not worth the price”

None

The hotel is really quiet, not much staffs and guests. It looks nearly abandoned. Almost all facilities are either in really bad shape or not functionable. I would not recommend any of my friends to stay here. Its not worth the price you are paying.

Reviewed April 21, 2015
5.0
Jeffrey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Maxx Bangkok”

Nothing good to say except that location was good for me.

A shabby hotel badly in need of a paint job. I arrived on a Sunday afternoon to be told that if I wanted food I should go to Seven Eleven! Room not dirty but did not "feel" clean. Bathroom was dirty and the plumbing an initiative test. Only saving grace for me was that I had an early morning appointment 100 metres down the road and hotel was ideally located. Also I guess for the money it was acceptable.

Reviewed March 17, 2015
3.0
Ryan from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Dingy, Old, Don't stay here.”

I had booked a superior room, and I was with my girlfriend, so we wanted to share a bed. When the reception gave me the key, I noticed it said "TWIN". I voiced my concern about this, but they didn't seem to care. Sure enough, we were led to a room with two single beds. We told the bellhop and eventually we got a room with a double bed. I went to shower and the water was BROWN.. and half coming out the bath faucet and half the shower... I noticed the corners and edges of the bathroom were filthy, obviously not having been cleaned in years. I even found a few hairs in the bathtub. A few of the tiles on the floor of the main room were cracked and pushing up...you could easily stud your toe. There were no hand/face towels, only bath towels, and the only toiletries were soap and shampoo. I strongly urge you to find a different hotel!

Reviewed August 17, 2014
4.7
Marjorie from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012

Rude hotel staff”

Nice location

Staff was so rude. We had additional person in the room. We went clubbing with my friends and arrived 3am. Seeing there were 3 persons in the room we got a call from the reception asking us to pay for the additional person. We asked if we can settle upon check out. The staff insisted we pay immediately. Few minutes later another staff knocked asking us to go down and settle the payment. Hellooo it's 3am for Christ sake!!! We were so tired and all we want was to get a good rest that time. Why can't they wait and charge us upon check out. Then they kept ringing but we ignored the call coz we got annoyed. Their staff should learn to be polite and guest oriented.

Reviewed February 07, 2012
7.7
Very good
pimmala from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

Good location for hospital's patient”

I'm Bangkok medical center patient and need out patient case surgery there. Very close to there and Piyavet hospital. Rather old but clean hotel. Still some trouble in yellow tap water during flood situation.

Reviewed December 05, 2011
4.3
Jatuporn from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2009

Would be nice, if renovating”

Not far from the city center
- Service - Price

It would be good if it could renovate. Hotel is quite old and only using Taxi is comfortable. It is quite difficult to walk around the area to find restaurants or convenient stores. It would be good if the hotel could provide free Wifi at least at the front area. However, it’s suitable for ones who like to enjoy night life.

Reviewed December 29, 2009
6.3
Good
Wang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2009

Good hotel at better price”

Price is too good to be true.
Not located in the pop area, though it is within walking distance around 20 minutes to Fortune Town Mall and the MRT. By taxi, 45 Baht to 50 Baht.

I love the price but it is a little annoying for the a little bit isolated location. I would stay in the same hotel next time only if I would stay in a tight budget and rather pay for the taxi tariff. The service is ok and I would say good especially when I consider how much I pay for the rooms. So, whenever you are not satisfied with anything, just think of the price you are paying, then you will be happy again.

Reviewed December 11, 2009
6.0
Keng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Maxx Hotel Getting Better Now.”

The lobby have been improve, more spaces frontage for vehicle movement as well.

Reviewed August 31, 2016
4.7
Piangruk from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Max hotel”

Nothing special

Nothing special

Reviewed August 03, 2015
5.0
yongyoot from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

old poor and not worth money”

cheap, spacious parking lot

not worth money to stay with distances to subway, and shopping area. old and none innovated conditions

Reviewed April 28, 2015
5.3
Danaichanok from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

...”

close to town

Very old hotel, unpleasant stay, but close to town and cheap

Reviewed March 17, 2015
6.3
Good
Tnapum from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

is it worth to stay?”

location,view,bed
Reviewed March 12, 2015
5.3
MUNJONG from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

Rasonable price”

Reasonable price

Normal city hotel. Hotel is quite old. Price is reasonable.

Reviewed February 10, 2014
3.3
Filippo from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Dirty”

Really close to RCA
Reviewed May 13, 2013
5.0
Ronnie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012

Normal hotel”

Just off the highway hence ezy access to airport

Normal Ok hotel, nothing to shout about. only advantage are the hotel is Just off the highway hence ezy access to airport. it is about 15mins walking distance to RCA

Reviewed November 16, 2012
5.0
Ronnie from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

OK Hotel”

walking distance to rca

normal ok hotel, nothing to shout about. only advantage are the hotel is just off the highway hence ezy access to airport. it is about 15mins walking distance to rca

Reviewed November 16, 2012
5.0
Ronnie from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012

Normal hotel”

Nothing special

normal ok hotel, nothing to shout about. only advantage are the hotel is just off the highway hence ezy access to airport. it is about 15mins walking distance to rca

Reviewed November 16, 2012
6.7
Good
Christina from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012

Big rooms”

Renovated, big rooms, clean

Location not so convenient to shopping area. Near RCA, places for drinking

Reviewed November 15, 2012
5.7
MD from Bangladesh
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

OK Hotel but location is not convenient”

Good for Bangkok Hospital Attendents

Reviewed May 15, 2012
7.7
Very good
Arnold from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012

Good Location (near Airport and City)”

Huge room for the price and good service too. If you're looking for a cheap hotel. This is good.

we really like our stay here in maxx hotel very near in royal avenue where the bars situated. buffet is fair for the price. the price is very cheap.

Reviewed January 18, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Steven from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

Great”

location location location

it was nice. Great food.

Reviewed July 05, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Uthaiwan from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Maxx Hotel”

Bad

Reviewed January 26, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Patrick from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014

it's a fine hotel”

far but clean and comfortable

This hotel is a little bit far from the shopping center but it was fine because we just need a small hotel near a bigger hotel where our other company delegates are staying.

Reviewed December 15, 2014
2.8
tony from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Review score”

That is outdated facilities

Reviewed April 01, 2017
6.0
Apichai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Was ok”

Ok nothing spacial

Reviewed March 10, 2017
5.7
Phumpadungsin from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

Not Clean, Noise like a leak water at Air Con”

Location, Normal

Bathroom not clean, the water from the shower of yellow, annoying sound like water flowing in the air all the time, do not use power outlets in the room.

Reviewed September 28, 2015
5.0
Florian from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

No window in the flipping room!”

Breakfast, a/c, close to MRT

The title says it all. Also the pool smelled funny and we got cuts from the tiles. But the breakfast was delicious and the staff was friendly.

Reviewed April 04, 2015
2.0
Friradao from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Dirty and didnt look like hotel”

Note recommend for traveler

Reviewed November 08, 2014
4.7
Chawarit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Hotel not worth for money”

nil

my stay is ok, but a bit disappoint with hotel condition, room condition

Reviewed October 23, 2014
7.3
Very good
yothin from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Maxx Hotel”

good
Reviewed October 16, 2014
6.0
benyamin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

nice”

clean quiet space

Nice

Reviewed October 14, 2014
3.3
Hongda from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Really old and shabby hotel”

-

Just sleep and leave the place.

Reviewed September 08, 2014
6.0
Ang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

The hotel is ok. Clean 7 well located in Rama 9 ”

Clean, friendly staff and good location

I find the hotel clean, nice located in Ram 9, Huai Kwang area. Easy to get taxi to many places in Bangkok. I will come back to the same hotel next time. Thank you.

Reviewed September 02, 2014
6.0
Nahathai from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Affordable hotel”

Economical rate, Large room, Large hotel

Room rate is reasonable. We wish they had wifi in guest room.

Reviewed November 24, 2013
3.7
Mitsuyasu from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

maintenance is poor”

near to hospital

The staffs are friendly. The hotel is ok for present room charge.

Reviewed October 12, 2013
2.0
Neungruethai from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Very bad hotel”

no people, high ceiling and nothing interesting

Bed broken, very dirty. if not a fogernment conference I will never be there

Reviewed September 16, 2013
5.0
George from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

not that good did not like it and will not go back”

did not have mauch to say about it

did not like it at all and will not go back was not clean at at all and will not go back to stay

Reviewed May 10, 2013
4.0
Tanawat from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Good stay”

Good but dirty
Reviewed April 26, 2013
6.3
Good
SANYA from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

GOOD”

การเดินทางสะดวกใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน

ค่อนข้างดีแต่ควรมีอุปรณ์ของใช้ในห้องน้ำให้ครบถ้วน เช่น หมวกคลุมผม ผ้าเช็ดหน้า แก้วน้ำ ควรมีอาหารเช้าให้เลือกหลากหลายอย่าง

Reviewed April 10, 2013
3.7
chanipha from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Lovely hotel”

Great location

The room is clean but too old. It is a great location just 10 mins to a big hospital.

Reviewed February 22, 2013
5.0
Hataipat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012

Reasonable price”

Near Hospital and Department store and MRT station

The hotel look very old it needs to be renovation. Cause I stayed here for business at Hospital so it's close to the Hospital and near the Central Rama 9 Department store and MRT station.

Reviewed January 16, 2013
6.7
Good
Patrick from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in November 2012

Small Hotel but with pool”

Wifi at the Lobby Area

The hotel is small and not quite impressive if you're looking for a modern rooms. sometimes there are mosquitoes in the lobby area.

Reviewed December 17, 2012
3.3
Peter from Netherlands
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Old but Cheap hotel”

Cheap

this is a hotel, for travellers who just need a bed. The break fast is poor, no coffee,

Reviewed October 18, 2012
4.3
Pratinrat from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

MaxxHotel”

Acceptable bed

The service was very bad. They didn't clean our room though we stayed 2 nights. The food was unacceptable considering of the price we paid for.

Reviewed August 18, 2012
7.3
Very good
lertpon from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Large room with good breakfast.”

Largre

Worth to stay, the room is Largre enough but aircon sound is quite loud. Must select the room which NOT nearby the road. Good to go Airport by taxi. Price is competitive.

Reviewed June 01, 2012
4.0
Panjama from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012

No return”

None

Never stayed in anywhere as bad ad this hotel. Maybe this place is good for 1 night but no more than that.

Reviewed April 09, 2012
4.7
Takashi from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012

Good smile”

Good smile

The building was old and not so clean. Walking distance to a subway station and convenient for visiting Bangkok Culture Center. The fee was cheap while breakfast was not so tasty.

Reviewed April 04, 2012
3.0
Franciscus from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012

Very bad hotel hotel, no maintainange done”

None! I booked for night and left the first night

It is a old Hotel not worth the money, as cheap as it is. They havent done any maintainance and Internet need to pay on some city link internet service. Worst Hotel ever

Reviewed March 08, 2012
6.0
professor from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011

good hotel and friendly services”

Attitude of the hotel staff are very good

very good price but communication and transport facility problems. very old facilitities. need to provide van/ transport support to the guest to mrt station

Reviewed December 10, 2011
4.0
Bruce from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

I was disappointed”

Breakfast

the room was small and had water stains and smelt.

Reviewed November 25, 2011
7.0
Very good
Milton from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2009

Maxx Hotel Bangkok”

Close to location in Bangfkok I needed to do some quick business
Found hotel and rooms old and musty
Reviewed December 04, 2009
4.0
coconnier from France
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012

deception pour cet hotle”

le concierge est adorable et nous a aidé

hotel thai avec bar interdit aux étrangers Fenetres non étanches au 20ème étage, avons passé une seule nuit dans cet hotel au lieu de 5 nuits Piscine : eau sale

Reviewed August 20, 2012
4.3
Juergen from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

Hotel hat Renovierungsbedart”

die Naehe von Bushaltestelle zum Fortune und U-Bahn

Na ja, wir werden dieses Hotel nicht mehr buchen. Die Mitarbeiter sind zwar recht freundlich und versuchen ihr Bestes aber es ist alles doch ziemlich herunter gekommen. Von dem Wort Hygiene mal ganz abgesehen ist alles sehr marode. Auch im 11.Stock das Schwimmbad und das sogenannte Spa hat mal bessere Zeiten gesehen aber eine Oelmassage soll dann 800 Baht kosten, das fanden wir dann nicht mehr lustig. Die Zimmer sind sehr gross und eigentlich gut eingerichtet, Bad auch gross aber der Foen wird mit einem Band zusammen gehalten damit er wenigstens in der Halterung bleibt, wenn man ihn aber anfasst faellt er sofort heraus und man hat Probleme ihn wieder in die Halterung zu bekommen, foenen kann man damit bestimmt nicht. Fruehstueck eben thail.aber grosszuegig, haben uns selbst Broetchen und Wurst und Kaese mitgebracht, dann ging es. Aber, es wird aus Plastikgeschirr serviert!!!und die Bestecke sind weich wie Butter!!!

Reviewed October 13, 2012
6.0
MASAO from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2008

トランジットにむいています”

空港から比較的近い。朝食が早くから食べられる
夜、遅かったためか、熱いお湯が出なかった

夜遅くバンコクにつき、翌朝7時半の飛行機でカンボジアに向かう予定だったため、高速が近いというこのホテルをとりました。確かに高速から降りてすぐだったため、空港との往復が楽でした。ただ、空港で捕まえたタクシーはこのホテルを知らなかったため、少し手間取りました。また、夜遅かったためだと思いますが、シャワーのお湯が全く熱くならず(水でもなのですが)困りました。翌朝は熱いお湯が出たので、たぶん、給湯能力が低いのだろうと思います。

Reviewed January 03, 2009
6.0
KRISANA from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012

リーズナブルプライスなホテル!!”

プライスが魅力!!

ホテルは、空港へのアクセスは、比較的良い位置に所在している。ホテルの価格も非常にリーズナブルプライスで良い!!また、日本食の平八亭が2階にあり、日本料理が食べたくなった時には、良いしお勧めします!! ただし、このホテルの周りには、全くと言っていいほど何もない場所なので、予め空港か街中のセブンイレブンかスーパーマーケットでジュースやお菓子などを買っておくことをお勧めします。小腹がすいた時には、困ります。 また、ホテル自体が古いのかメンテナンスが余りされていないせいか、かなりくたびれたホテルで外見や内装では、全く期待できないので、カップルには、お勧め出来ません。 更に、真夜中の時間帯になると2階にある、パブかディスコが大音量にて営業をするため、ロビー・フロアーは、深夜から早朝6時にかけては、ずっと騒音がなりっぱなしである。初めの夜のチェックイン時は、何事かとビックリしたほどである。その為か、朝方の玄関口には、若者も多く集まったり、たむろしている。

Reviewed October 12, 2012
2.7
Daisuke from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

リノベーションすべきホテル”

和食レストラン、ビュッフェ、高速に近い

部屋は最悪。古い、臭い。駐車場の通路狭く車ぶつけた。リノベーションすべきホテル

Reviewed August 23, 2015
5.3
kiyono from Japan
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

老朽化が激しく、お化けが出そうな感じです!!”

スタッフの態様が良かった。部屋は狭くなかった。私的に値段が安価

1階のロビーで、メールしていても、蚊がいて、痒かった。

Reviewed September 10, 2014
5.0
HIRONARI from Japan
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

安いだけかな”

料金

場所は町の中心部から離れています。地下鉄の駅から徒歩15分。タクシーの運転手はあまりこのホテルを知りません。 何度も間違いました。会社の教育活動に使われているので一般の客は少ないです。

Reviewed June 12, 2014