Above average 5.5
Based on 181 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 181 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.9
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 5.4
  • Service 5.5
  • Value for money 5.2
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

zam from Malaysia
Family with older children
Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Room and carpark
convenient and good
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Supiah from Malaysia
Family with older children
Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
FAIR
AVERAGE
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Garden Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
x
X
Reviewed April 03, 2016

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed March 20, 2016

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Asma from Malaysia
Family with older children
Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice set up and it is worth the money/value that we pay.
The resort set up, lay out and facilities are very nice but the management need to improve the maintenance. It is not bad at all for the amount of money that we pay, however, with extra effort form the management and staff, the standard can be improved further.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with older children
Garden Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Just okay.. not bad, but not so good.
Location, Staff , Food
Just an average rating. Not expecting much but the hotel delivers as what we pay for. Not bad, but not so good. Overall, it is still recommended. :)
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Muiz from Malaysia
Family with young children
Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Worst resort ever!
External looks spooky, while internally only god know. Unfriendly staff, poor maintaince, aircond malfunction, dusty room, cleanliness totally out, public pool looks like stinky sewerage plant.Sorry to say, its was my terrible experience and will never stay at this resort ever. Lucky I managed to find another resort nearby which was totally up to par so called "resort".
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Shawn from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
So under rated
The staff. The resorts cleanlinest. The food.
I travel alot all around the world and this resort is one of the nicest places I've stayed. I booked one night but because it was so nice and the staff so friendly and nice I asked to stay another night. But unfortunately they were fully booked, as was every place in Dungun. The girl at the desk went way out of her way to get me a room. She went way above and beyond the call of duty. I was amazed how much this staff was so friendly,courteous, and just downrite awesome. They made me feel like I was royalty. I can't say enough good things about them. I will not only be a frequent visitor but I will be recommending them to all my friends!
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Azeleta from Malaysia
Business traveler
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
ok
staff, cleanliness, environment
Reviewed October 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: