Book Now: Mayfair Hotel

Good
From 318 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9
/
10

Reviews of Mayfair Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (318)Booking.com Reviews (6432)
6.9
/
10
Good
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities6.1
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality6.9
Service6.6
Value for money7.1
All languages
All guests (318)

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 257 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Jiří from Czech Republic
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

Excellent”

Perfect location. Breakfast good but same every day. Better option to have it in restos 50m away.

Reviewed April 13, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Edward from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Not quite right.”

As a returning customer a booked non-smoking with a queen bed. We were given two twin beds. After asking for a transfer we were moved to a queen bed, but it was a smoking room. There were no non-smoking available. Availability of rooms did not match what was booked. The front desk wanted to hold our passports, when questioned it was in leui of a deposit for the mini-bar, they should offer the option of a deposit up front or at least state the purpose of holding the passport as holding passports for certain reasons is not legal in Dubai.

Reviewed November 08, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Rizwan from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016

A good hotel and close to metro”

When I booked this hotel, I was not really sure if it is good enough, however, it turns out to be at a very convenient location. There are lots of restaurants, supermarkets and metro stations around. Overall my stay was ok. Only problem is that they dont provide you any complementary water, coffee, tea etc. after the first night. You have to pay for these all things plus no free wifi in the room.

Reviewed March 31, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Moin from Pakistan
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014

Good Stay at Mayfair come again”

Its Location, Rooms and rates

we were 2 business travellers, we stayed for 4 days in Mayfair, last year I also stayed in this hotel,is a good hotel regarding location food rooms and price. Al-Rigga Meto station is almost walking distance from the hotel I think almost 500 meters, rooms are very specious and with all 3 star accessories, staff was very good, in my room rate that was 72.USD it was worth living in this hotel, we do not have BF in this rate but I have taken its Bf last year its was fine but if you don't book this hotel with BF just no worries, coz, just in front of the hotel its a small snack bar where you can get all types of BF and juices etc. All international food chains like McDonald,KFC, Burger King, Juice World, Hardees anr just 700 meters to 1000 meters range. There is a DIVA message and cutting centre for Man only very clean and lovely, do send some time there for relaxation. I will certainly recommend new travellers and old as well as family to stay. Cheers.

Reviewed November 07, 2014
6.4
Good
PAUL from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Hmmm needs improvement”

We stayed for a night. The room is fine, the air conditioner was just not so cool. thanks to the guy that checked us in, i didnt get his name bc he has no nameplate... and to Rhea for the easy checkout. Just negative comments, Ice costs 5AED each time you request for it.. we drink the bottles of complimentary water then the next day we request for but they told us that it will be chargeable.. like for real. We planned to extend our stay but due to this experience we just looked for another property to stay. Anyways, we had a fine stay.

Reviewed June 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jenny from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Best and fast service!”

The Reception works fast, they make everything easy and convenient. Hotel itself is affordable so I highly recommend it

Reviewed November 25, 2018
3.6
Ahmed from Norway
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

The worst possible service that you can image. ”

At the front desk I met a line of people queueing to see the manager for their complains. A stranger told me to go and get away from this hell hole. The ladies behand the desk espesielly one of them, were dismissing and unhelpfull. I regretted checking inn Mayfair.

Reviewed January 10, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Yogesh from India
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Simply Superb ”

We Just stayed only one day We should have made whole dubai stay at this hotel

Reviewed February 23, 2019
6.0
Baria from Australia
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Sleepover hotel ”

Kinda close to the airport and surrounded by Restutant’s, supermarkets and lots of night clubs. The area may looks a bit suspicious for a visitors but it was fine. Would recommend for a short stay

Reviewed December 31, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Syed from Pakistan
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Good hotel”

I'll recommend to my all friends

Reviewed August 23, 2018
4.4
Dylan from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in May 2017

Review score”

I already booked the hotel room for a few days and want it for 1 day longer and ask the staff They make the room prices by them self, I said it's way more cheaper on Agoda.com and they even want to go down with the price what makes it ridiculous. NEVER AGAIN bad service so be better check the price like I do on the

Reviewed May 06, 2018
3.2
H from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Rude Staff and Charge for Parking”

Front desk clerk did not give back my Emirates ID. Rude staff. Fitness center out of commission but not listed as such. Dodgy Massage Parlor upstairs next to pool. You could find better. They also charge guests to use the hotel parking. I've never heard of this one before. (Agoda you should pursue action here. Hotel sites are listing amenities but then do not specify that they demand additional charges)

Reviewed July 10, 2017
7.6
Very good
Moin from Pakistan
Group
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017

Very good”

I have booked a triple room early check-in but got room at 1pm, we came in the hotel at 8 am so we have to wait for 5 hours , the hotel management haven't give us a single glass of water. When checking-out we have our flight at 10pm and the check out time was 12pm, we requested the hotel management to accommodate us as we have waited for 5 hours while check-in, but they didn't and charged us more 100 DHS for 5 hours stay. In our room there was no BF they charge 50DHS for one person, If any one wants to satay in this hotel BF and lunch and dinner is no problem its only some feets way from the hotel named as BHITI and TASTY. Al-Rigga Metro station is 500 meters away for the hotel and just near the station you buy every thing from 1 Dhs to 20 Dhs as well as restaurants specially JUICE WORLD, which is famous for his Avocado Shakes and more.

Reviewed May 18, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Mohamed from Egypt
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Old but clean”

The hotel gives you a very good value for money. It is an old hotel but clean, good located, fast during check-in & check-out and cheap. However you need to keep your expectation realistic. For that rate you will recive the basic services,No fancy requestes will be provided. There is a night club so you need to request a higher floor. And the free internet is in the reception area only.

Reviewed June 08, 2016
6.7
Good
Moin from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Budget Hotel”

Location, Cleanness, Good Staff

It was good there was no Bf with my room, club music too loud, try staying on higher floors, location was good not very far from Al Rigga Metro Station, food and other necessities were easily available near the hotel, not far from airport, taxi took 23 DHS from hotel to Dubai airport. I have booked a single room with without BF in 50$ with all taxes, so, I think its quite cheep regarding the area. Best of Luck.

Reviewed June 08, 2015
7.7
Very good
Simon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

No Frills Value”

Location, Cost, Comfort

No problem. As expected.Internet was very expensive and was very weak. 1 hour for AED15 and it took that long to send a one line e-mail. Best to have a local SIM in your phone and set up a hot spot. A beer in the roof bar has increased in price by 100% in one year, although that seems to be the trend in other hotels in the area. Best buy a six pack in the duty free on the way in.

Reviewed November 25, 2014
4.7
Benyamin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Worst 3 star hotel”

The hotel wanted to keep my passport during my stay, and I told them I need my passport, so the collected USD 100 as deposit.(this is something I have never seen before). 2- I had to pay USD30 just to get access to their internet for 3 days.

Reviewed October 25, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Janet from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013

good hotel and value for money”

central, good size rooms, very clean, staff happy to help, breakfasts very nice.

We booked two rooms which had an ajoining door which was great for teenage children. The rooms were well decorated with lovely beds and clean sheets, maid service every day, bathrooms spotless, all facilities very good, enjoyed use of the pool and waiter service for snacks and drinks. Breakfast very good and lots to choose from. overall very good value for money but also a very high standard of accomodation for a 3 star hotel.

Reviewed March 11, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Aly from Egypt
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

Convenient Hotel with suitable location”

Nice Rooms and friendly treatment

friendly atmosphere,nice and clean room but towels are not clean and i asked to chage them. food is good and it will be better to split the big tables with smaller ones rather than sharing tables with different people. responce is good and fast specialy with the reception staff and houce keeping. it will be easier to replace the existing keys with electronic keys. my room was 206 and i can hear the night club music during night and it will be good if you can avoid it. i enjoyed the stay and i will be back on feb 17th.

Reviewed January 10, 2013
5.2
Paulo from Brazil
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Positive and negative things.”

Positive things: Not far from metro, good room space, helpful staff, cheap price, cheap restaurants near Negative things: Old furniture, old bedding, old bathroom, old carpet, small pool, very small gym

Reviewed September 26, 2018
6.0
Ismail from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Nice and secure to stay”

Nice and secure to stay

Reviewed October 09, 2018
6.4
Good
Amine from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Good”

Good hotel

Reviewed October 01, 2018
6.8
Good
Wael from Bahrain
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

nice”

nice

Reviewed July 06, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Rayyan from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

excellent stay”

excellent staff, excellent location, very near to metro!! loved the stay and ofcourse value for money!!

Reviewed March 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ALi from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

VERY LOVELY STAY”

THE HOTEL IS SIMPLE ,CLEAN IN THE HEART OF DEIRA . EVERY THING IS AROUND YOU .

Reviewed December 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
ALi from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

It was very lovely stay”

It was very lovely stay . The hotel located in heard of Deira .

Reviewed November 22, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Mohammed from Oman
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Best in budget and clean”

Location and helpful staff

Reviewed October 30, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
ALi from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Very lovely stay”

Very nice hotel . Very clean and low rate.

Reviewed October 15, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Daniel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Excellent”

Nice hotel and good value for money. Awesome experience.

Reviewed August 24, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
ROBERT from Uganda
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Convenience ”

Excellent customer care

Reviewed July 22, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Emad from Saudi Arabia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016

good ”

good

Reviewed July 15, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Hussain from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Good”

Good

Reviewed June 18, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Mohammed from Oman
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

night life area ”

not good for families and avoid staying in the 6th floor

Reviewed May 08, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Stamilly from Nigeria
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016

good”

I actually enjoyed staying in this hotel over and over

Reviewed April 16, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Mohammed from Oman
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

budget hotel ”

location and the price
Reviewed April 25, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
ALi from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Very good location ”

near the restaurants and arabic night club

It was very lovely stay .The hotel is located in the area near the restaurants and arabic night clubs.

Reviewed January 06, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
ALi from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

It was Very lovely stay. ”

rate , location & near the local restaurants

It was Very lovely stay. The hotel is located in the heart of the city

Reviewed June 27, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Mohammed from Oman
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Nice hotel”

Budget hotel , good for 3 people in each room & nice stuff
Reviewed June 13, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Stamilly from Nigeria
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014

good nice”

good nice lovely

it was indeed a nice place to be at the time.we really enjoyed it

Reviewed April 18, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Stamilly from Nigeria
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

good nice”

good nice n lovly

it was indeed a nice place to be at the time.we really enjoyed it

Reviewed April 18, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Stamilly from Nigeria
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014

good nice”

good nice n lovely

it was indeed a nice place to be at the time.we really enjoyed it

Reviewed April 18, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Stamilly from Nigeria
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

nice and good”

good nice n lovely

it was indeed a nice place to be at the time.we really enjoyed it

Reviewed April 18, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
ALi from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

It was very lovely stay .”

It was very lovely stay . The hotel is centrely located,good rate& near markers and local restaurants

It was very lovely stay . The hotel is centrely located,good rate& near markers and local restaurants

Reviewed April 09, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
ALi from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Very lovely stay”

Centrely located,good rate& near markers and local restaurant

It was very lovely stay . The hotel is centrely located,good rate& near markers and local restaurants

Reviewed April 08, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
ALi from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Very lovely stay”

location , rate & near restaurant s

It was very lovely stay . It is centrally located and quite . I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Reviewed February 22, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Stamilly from Nigeria
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013

nice n lovely”

good nice n lovely

It was so nice lovely n splendid to try again another time

Reviewed November 20, 2013
8.3
Excellent
EMMANUEL from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Great Filipino Staff, Nice Clean and Cool Room”

Very accommodating Staff, Clean Rooms, With Pool and Fitness facility

Nice, clean and good hotel at very good price, except for the dirty basement parking and noisy bar at night, everything is fine.

Reviewed August 13, 2013
8.0
Excellent
tsz from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

nice”

staff are nice,helpful,provide important information to us

Nice staff . Hotel is nearly metro station.convient

Reviewed June 11, 2013
8.0
Excellent
AAMIR from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 10 nights in July 2018

Nice and Value of money”

Nice and Value of money

Reviewed July 30, 2018
2.0
Cherielyn from Philippines
Group
Stayed 10 nights in October 2017

Hotel is stinky.”

Parking charge 15 dhs per night which is not acceptable because i booked the hotel because of the free parking on agoda website. The hotel is dirty, noisy and the staffs are not friendly. Shower is not working and clogged wash basin.

Reviewed November 06, 2017
3.6
Abdiqadar from United States
Family with teens
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Not worth the money.”

The hotel is not as advertised. The Chinese looking front desk lady was rude. Parking is money. If you are couple you cant have two keys. If you lose a room key no other key is provided. Infact it costs AE15 for the lost key.

Reviewed September 22, 2017
4.4
Yam from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Review score”

This is the worse hotel I ever stayed. At 11pm till 2am the band on the ground floor was playing the music so loud that it was impossible to sleep. The toilet was horribly dirty with water dripping from the toilet ceiling. The seat on the toilet bowl (at the side) was splashed with yellowish or browish stain, I suspect is human secretion.

Reviewed September 21, 2017
6.8
Good
Amar from Pakistan
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Car Parking Not Free”

Dear Sir I am verry upset I booked hotel and that was included car parking I parked in basement one staff pakistani came he said parking not free i have to pay he fight with me I parked and went in room he call police some one park unknown so police give me fine i have paid 240 Dirhms fine not good what they did i will not go with same hotel

Reviewed May 03, 2017
4.0
Monica from Spain
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Ugly, old, noisy”

The room was very old and none od the plugs worked. I had to shower with cold water. There was noise from a night club or something similar at night. I booked 2 nights and I only stayed one because there was no way I would stay in that place another night. Personnel do not smile at all upon check in. More pleasant during check out.

Reviewed October 18, 2016
2.8
Nurliza from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

dissapointed & not suitable for family”

We came late..check in at 5pm but still the room is not ready, room is old & not been sanitized , bathroom is leaking and dirty stayed for 2 nights and still no changes even maintainance came a few times to help, got night club in the same building and noisy until morning. Not recommended for family to stay, no wiFi , checkout must be at 12 noon. even I nicely asked for a few minutes extra while waiting for my husband finish meeting they ask me to wait at the lobby with my 1 1/2 half year baby .So not helpful and warned me if I late they will charged me AED 50-100 for late check out!

Reviewed June 06, 2016
3.6
Nadia from Russia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016

3 stars? I doubt! :)))) ”

Dirty bed sheet, unbelievable tight n uncomfortable parking where u can't enter after midnight as they decided to close the door on a basement after midnight. Not enough towels every time they surf as for 1 person n if u wanna get an extra then plz wait 20-30 min until some1 decide to come.

Reviewed June 06, 2016
5.6
Rolando from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Overrated”

Positive: Clean lobby, hallway, room Negative: Non smoking room smells smoke Lift button defective Basement untidy Carpark - ramp designed for extremely small cars only; bays limited, tight & untidy Breakfast selections very limited & not great

Reviewed April 03, 2016
6.8
Good
Agnes from Hungary
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

One night before flight”

We spent one night at the Mayfair hotel. The room was cozy enough, there wes a bit used feeling, but overall an okay place. It's close to the airport and it's a good place to spend a night if you have a long overlay between the fights.

Reviewed March 10, 2016
7.2
Very good
Jerlyh from Philippines
Group
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Still Recommended”

Cleanliness and room ambiance is good and worth it of its value. It's just that there is no free wifi in the room and it is a bit inconvenient to go to the lobby just to access free wifi. And the male staffs in the reception weren't accomodating.

Reviewed March 09, 2016
4.7
Braham from Canada
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Bad luck”

I stayed only few hours as I arrived around 2 am and left at 10 am. Although I requested a non smocking room, I was given a smocking with bad smells. After a short time, a new room was given on 4th floor-non smocking floor!!! TV not working-problems with satellite channels, room safe out of order bathroom floor wet Furniture in the restaurant needs some repairs I had better hotels in Dubai for same rates.

Reviewed January 19, 2016
5.0
Randu from Malaysia
Group
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015

Quite disappointing of the service”

Safe, cheap

SO NOT HAPPY with: 1.the hotel needs to keep your passports during your stay, 2.the staff were rude(kept on asking whether we're the guest most of the time we wana use the elevator just because of our looks 3.WIFI IS NOT FREE(30AED per night)

Reviewed September 19, 2015
6.7
Good
manish from India
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015

Decent hotel for business visit stay”

room size, location & price

This was my second stay at Mayfair hotel and like lat time it was comfortable stay. I got good pricing through Agoda, almost same as last year which was good. Further, the experience of staying here was good as last time and I was able to complete successful business trip.

Reviewed March 20, 2015
4.7
ASHISH from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Do not Stay at this hotel”

located close to airport.

I had a horrible time spending a night at this hotel. The oriental lady at the front desk was very rude. She demanded I pay 10 dirham above and beyond my room rate. I'm not sure why.... They took our passports and wouldn't return it until we checked out the following day.

Reviewed March 20, 2015
5.3
Pedro from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Not a pleasant experience, not CKT friendly”

Location, Accessibility

I arrived at the hotel at about 13:00 hrs. I was greeted with some juice, which led me to believe this was going to be a pleasant experience; however, it took over 2.5 hrs to get my room. Subsequently, the front desk proceeded to keep my passport against my objection. Since I had booked online and could not cancel my reservation without some penalties, I decided to just check in and get some rest. When I went in my room, I was disappointed to see that the king size bed was nothing but to individual beds put together; I called the front desk to complain and I was told that was a king size bed. Overall, not a pleasant experience overall. Not cricket friendly...

Reviewed August 08, 2014
2.0
shenouda from Egypt
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014

bad experience”

near to metro station, near fruit juicer shop, near airport

AC was not working, no warm water in the bathroom, water pressure is very week, each time you go to the room, someone at the elevator asking you where are you going? do you have room upstairs? internet with money, room light is very dim,

Reviewed June 16, 2014
7.0
Very good
Mitra from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

good value for the money I paid”

reception staff, location and easy check out

I stayed for two nights and was on the fourth floor so it was relatively quiet. At check in I found out that the room was not ready and had to wait a little bit which was fine with me but the results of a hasty clean up was clearly visible in the bathroom. What I took an issue with was that they wanted to keep my passport for the duration of my stay which was out of the question as I had traveled to Dubai specifically to go to the embassy.When I asked why they would keep my passport I was told that they always do this. I frequently travel to Dubai and this was the first time anybody had wanted to keep my passport. Personally I would not go there again as I find this quite insulting, especially as no explanation was given but otherwise, it is a reasonably priced hotel and ideally located.

Reviewed May 06, 2014
6.0
Paul from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Budget hotel fit the bill for flight layover”

Short walk to Metro

Check in took a long time because of front desk clerk's insistence on scanning passport. It took so long that they ordered a glass of fresh juice from the restaurant while I waited. Waiting to check-in, as is the routine at Dubai's low cost hotels, is very inconvenient after a long flight from the USA. The room's carpet was heavily stained but not dirty. The toilet leaked on the floor. The air conditioning was good. For the low price I paid, it was satisfactory.

Reviewed August 13, 2013
6.0
Raylieza from Philippines
Group
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

will not book with this hotel again”

accessible to shopping malls and metro station

From the time we check in, the kabayan receptionist was not treating us fairly. Visitors not allowed in the room, maybe this was only applicable to filipino guest!!! it took us time to wait for check out..

Reviewed July 07, 2013
6.0
Charles from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

Hotel with issues”

breakfast, location

We found the staff friendly and the location of the hotel is quite close to downtown Diera, so easy to get a taxi to bigbustours or whereever. However, the hotel itself has problems (as of Jan 2013): 1. All rooms are non-smoking but the first room we were put in had such a bad smoke smell my wife got a headache after 5 minutes. She went to draw water for a bath and the lub leaked onto the bathroom floor. 2. The second room we were put in was much better but my wife still complained of a smoke smell (. This tub also leaked onto the bathroom floor so I think it is either a design problem (common to all rooms). 3. There seemed to be no soundproofing between rooms. We could hear the men next door talking and TV. The party down the hall was quite loud as well. (Take earplugs!) 4. The lock on the door was quite annoying. Everytime you locked the door a series of loud beeps went off. Not so bad for our door but we could hear all the neighbors when they went in and out as well. Also, the only want to lock the door (inside or out) was with the key and we had only one key. I was in a quandry when I went running while my wife slept. Do I take the key with me and leave my wife locked in the room (with no way to get out if there is a fire) or leave the key in the room and the room unlocked? I chose the latter - still, not a decision I should have to make! 5. They have a nice breakfast with cereals and protein (eggs, etc.) that is included in the price of the room.

Reviewed May 14, 2013
7.2
Very good
Edward from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Very good”

Room was old and dusty. Did not feel clean.

Reviewed December 26, 2017