Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Analiza from Philippines
Families with young children
Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Not a good value for my money..
i have booked 4 rooms.. And I didn't get the value for my money. The location was way outskirt from the beach, opposite to what was it claiming on their site. I'm disappointed.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

jess from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Couple vacation
It is located not really far from the mall and easy to access
Not a pleasant stay as the air conditioning is not cold even tough I did not off for 4days
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Nicko from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
review
clean, peaceful, kind attendants
All the services are good. The location is a little far to the beach.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

vincent from Switzerland
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
desaster
friendly staff that s it!
nothing to tell...
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Lai from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Value for money
Location, Staffs' friendliness, price
First of all, the location was not far from the happening places such as D'Mall and the beach. Plus the hotel offers free shutter bus to D'Mall. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The only inconvenient thing is that free wifi only available at the front desk area but not in the rooms. Overall, we had a pleasant stay at the Mayflower Hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Henry from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Average
Good Service
It was generally fine, however the hotel lacks a holistic service such as transport service to jetty port, complimentary bottled water, coffee etc inside the room. However, it was compensated by courteous staff, clean rooms and a good breakfast.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

rowel from Philippines
Groups
Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good for groups/family
rooms, pool, staff
Good
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Dong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
kind staff
kind staff, not noisy location, kindness.
valuable, kind staff. I enjoyed it.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Josef from Canada
Solo travelers
Pool Side
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Boracay
cleanliness, friendly staff , friendly and helpful
Good stay with many reasons to return
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Leighton from Taiwan
Couples
Suite Pool Side
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
nice small hotel
pool, breakfast, staff
Its location is kind of far from the beach but it's nice and comfortable. If you wanna get one more welcome drink, you will be charged 50 peso.
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: