Excellent 8.1
Based on 418 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 418 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

KIN from Singapore
Couples
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location for shopping and food
Good location, confortable bed and clean room
The hotel is located in the Ma May street where we can find many stall that provides bbq meats and serves local vietnamese food. The hotel is situated right inside the Old quarter where we can do all the shopping and sight visting. Our room is clean and the king size bed is very confortable for both myself and my wife. We enjoy our stay very much.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Franky from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Enjoyed my stay
Good location and nice room
I was enjoyed my stay in Medallion hotel, the receptionist was friendly and helpful. The room quite big and nice but the toilet I think its not too comfortable. The breakfast was so so. From this hotel you can find alot of shops who sell local stuff and beside this hotel you can find backpackers hostel which is serve american and italian food with very reasonable price.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Lau from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location and comfortable room
Great location, comfortable room & friendly staff
Medallion hotel is located in the heart of the old city. There are just walking distance to many local attractions and dining places. It was a great place to stay and enjoy. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful too.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Lau from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location, value for money
Comfortable room, friendly staff, great location
Great location as centrally located and most attractions and eating places are within short distance. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Room is clean and bed is comfortable.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

AN from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice place, good service and reasonable price
Comfortable room, good service and reasonable price
It's a very nice hotel in great location (except for the fact all streets in Pho Co are really narrow and hard to move in taxi), where you can find any kind of food you wanna try.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Yok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
strategic location
friendly staff, clean and conformtable room
helpful and friendly staff, they are willing to help and guide you to the shops or location that you want to go
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Dinh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed one night in August 2013
great, the hotel is close to the old area,
location, clean, reasonable price
great the hotel is close to the old area,very clean and comfortable. the staffs are friendly. good breakfast, reasonable price
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Lisa from
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great hotel, good service, friendly staff
beds with down duvets! greata staff, good location
The hotel staff went out of their way to look after our family group of 9 in total. They were extremely helpful with all our needs including luggage storage, early arrivals from the train, shower facilities and so on.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Melanie from United States
Solo travelers
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Could earn a medal!
Service, location and breakfast
Comfortable, clean, safe, courteous staff and great breakfast!
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Melanie from Australia
Couples
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Cheap hotel in the heart of old quarter
Cheap hotel in the middle of old quarter with decent breakfast
This hotel was cheap and located right in the middle of old quarter. Room was small but what else do you want when you are staying in the heart of the city. The breakfast was pretty good and staff we friendly. Now be prepared when you step out of the hotel it is absolutely crazy out there. The paths are full of scooters so you have yo walk along the street and be warned cars will practically swipe you as they go by. There is nothing like it.
Reviewed August 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: