Excellent 8.1
Based on 418 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 418 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Danny from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and fuss free
clean, friendly staff & reliable wifi
Highly recommended for a an affordable stay! Would definitely come back if I were to visit hanoi again
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Rachel from Malaysia
Groups
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Average stay
Clean, comfortable bed, simple & nice b'fast
The hotel is clean, comfortable room, especially the bed. Unlimited WIFI access available. Overall most of the staffs are friendly and helpful. But one thing to mention, the air conditioning takes very long time to get cool..
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Damian from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good dining, shopping but thats it
Next door to Hanoi Backpackers, easy taxi access, we walked everywhere.
It was excellent! We partied everynight at the backpackers, dined at Moms restuarant and a few local places then crashed at our hotel, worth itbut thats all Hanoi had to offer for us!
Reviewed July 10, 2013

George from Canada
Solo travelers
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Excellent. Great value for money!!!
Location, Location, Location!!!
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, excellent location, family friendly.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Cheong from Singapore
Groups
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Clean and efficient, pleasant staff
convenient location in old quarters, plenty of dining options nearby, value for money
The staff were generally able to converse in english, and were helpful in giving directions to the places we wanted to visit.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Takaaki from Japan
Couples
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very relaxing
clean , location , friendly
price is good , free wifi in room , friendly staff .... but room is bit small
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Phu from United States
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
very pleasant stay
location, clean room, friendly staffs
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
great, friendly, proffessional hotel.
The staff at reception were very freindly, proffessional and welcoming. The tour section helped me extensively. The included buffet breakfast was the best I experienced in vietnam.
The medallion was the most impressive hotel I stayed in with my travels in Vietnam. Would most definitely return when I come to Hanoi again.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

brigitte from United States
Couples
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location with clean rooms
location, price and clean
Reviewed June 24, 2013

haslinda from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice standard hotel
food and friendly staff
Reviewed June 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: