Excellent 8.1
Based on 418 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 418 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Surrounding by nice restaurant's, friendly staff and room comfortable.
What make me interesting is can found many nice restaurant nearby, it's my first choice if I having a business trip to Hanoi.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

phil from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good hotel in great location
Very friendly staff, clean rooms & comfortable beds
My stay at the Medallion was great as usual.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

phil from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great hotel, great location
The staff, comfortable beds& clean rooms
I always enjoy my stays in Hanoi. The Medallion hotel in a great location in the Old Quarter with many good restaurants, street food and bars within walking distance. The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak good English, the rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. Highly recommended hotel
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

phil from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great hotel
Very friendly staff, comfortable beds and quiet room
I always enjoy my stay at the Medallion. The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak good english. The beds are very comfortable for a great sleep. Many restaurants and bars are within walking distance which is always an advantage. I will stay there again
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

She from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Hanoi Medallion hotel - SHI
moon cake, friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable.
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

phil from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good hotel in good location
comfortable beds, friendly staff and great location
I always have a great stay at the Medallion. Breakfast is ok, the staff are great, friendly, helpful and speak good english. It is in a great location within walking distance to many of the local bars & restaurants
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great hotel little noisy staff fantastic
Location staff and balcony
So many to choose from... It ha d a balcony which was a selling point... Breakfast is good little cold most days though . Staff were fantastic room large comfortable and clean. I would stay again. Perfectly located in the old quarter
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

garry from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Honeymoon
location,staff and room
Great! It was a wonderful location, great staff perfect room. It Is not 5 star so if you want that don't book. Do book if you want a really good, big room, with friendly staff and an experience you will always remember.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmel from Australia
Couple
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great Location
Location, cleanliness and reliable friendly staff
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
lovely hotel
Very clean, good location, close to the action
Had a good stay and staff were very helpful
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: