Very good 7.2
Based on 185 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 185 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

EDDY from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Small room but near Catalunya Plaza
Location, narrow, crowded
First impression that the hotel near Plaza Catalunya. But after we walk arround the plaza, we got difficulty to look for this hotel. The Lobby is Whatces Store. And the lift enough for two person not more. The room is narrow with the old interior. Dont ask nothing because this is only 2* star. Dissapointed
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Ireland
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Ideal if you're going with lads for the football
Good location, the air coach stops just across the road.
Very small beds and a tiny bathroom but all you need if away on a boozy weekend with the lads but you're missus would not be very impressed.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Israel
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
just medium..
location location location! nice staff
We stayed for 4 nights. The shower was cleen and with hot water . The hotel is under construction and we couldn't even open our room window. The air conditioning was very noisy but without it it was really cold. Breakfast is OK. They sold us 'discount tickets' to a flamenco show but at the show we met tourists who told us they bought much cheaper tickets. .very annoying!
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Indonesia
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good location
location, free wifi, staff
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very nice location
Location, price, helpful staff
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

carlos from Spain
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
excellent location
Best location in Barcelona
Reviewed August 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Small Hotel in good location
Location, price, close to airport bus stop
The hotel is small but in a good location, close to the airport bus stop, very convenient.
Reviewed August 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

raphael from France
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
disappointing and expensive stay
location
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

young from South Korea
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
except location everything was bad.
장점은 위치 . good thing is only location
Front desk staff in night was so unkind. I dont want to go there again. I asked free wifi acess code. He replied strange pronunciation and he hung up the phone first. So i went to front to get the access code.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Australia
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Was disappointed with the accommodation although
Location
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: