Book Now: Mega Inn

Good
From 406 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9
/
10
Recommended by 82% of guests

Reviews of Mega Inn Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (406)Booking.com Reviews (190)
6.9
/
10
Good
Cleanliness6.7
Facilities6.2
Location7.4
Room comfort and quality7.0
Service6.9
Value for money7.2
All languages
All guests (406)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 277 verified guest comments
6.0
Monica from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Window
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Overall is OK”

Location, cleanliness and facilities overall is ok. Just please be prepare all the amenities in the room such as water bottles before guest check in will be better than request at the reception. Besides, the room provide to me the toilet door cannot lock up. Please repairs the room facilities even though this is probably a minor issue however is not professional to provide customer for such rooms.

Reviewed May 06, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
rubin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

atuk”

Hotel was located in a good location.

Reviewed April 05, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Jamelah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Near to airport n suitable for backpacker”

15mnt dari pasar..

Reviewed March 28, 2019
8.0
Excellent
CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Nice stay”

Comfortable room, centrally located and friendly staff

Overall my experience of stay in Mega Inn was good. The location of the hotel is really strategic which is very near to the shopping malls. The room is clean. This hotel has been going through renovation few years ago, therefore is still under good condition. There is a food court next to the hotel, thus, it is very easy to get the food if we stay in this hotel. This hotel is very recommended for those budget travelers.

Reviewed March 20, 2014
8.3
Excellent
CHAI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

Nice hotel”

Near to town area and shopping malls

Mega Inn is a nice and recommended hotel to stay. The staff there is friendly and helpful. The hotel just finished its renovation. Thus the condition is quite new and clean. The food court is just behind the hotel, so it very easy to find your food. The Spring shopping mall just five minutes driving distance from this hotel, so it very convenient if you want to do your shopping.

Reviewed January 11, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Lee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Convenient and easy accesibility ”

Plenty of food to eat at the hawker centre

It’s a convenient hotel to stay in with easy access to other amenities. The room was compact according to its size. The shower in the bathroom was long and useful for washing and bathing. Its also a walking distant to the shopping complex and plenty of hawkers food to sample at hotel downstairs .The hotel is surrounded by other roads easily accessible to other areas of the city. I may like to stay in this hotel again if I am in Kuching next time.

Reviewed November 26, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
CHENG
Group
Double Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

great location budget hotel”

free wifi, great location

stay here for 2 nights in family room which having two queen beds. clean & comfortable. having a big foodcourt downstairs and one big supermarket & department store beside this hotel. Quite near to The Spring shopping mall too. Friendly staff as well

Reviewed October 04, 2012
8.0
Excellent
HJ from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012

Hotel with Variety of Food Stalls”

They have Kuching food stalls with variety of choices just below the hotel.

The room was quite decent considering they are in a phase of renovation. Quite reasonable priced and just 10min walking distance to The Spring. The hotel is just few minutes away from Kuching food destinations and you can taste all the delicacies that Kuching has to offer.

Reviewed July 03, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Giavinnie from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Great room with great price”

Near to The Spring shopping mall, airport and local eateries

I loved its cheap price! The room was surprisingly comfortable with great facilities. If only the comforter was of different fabric, my night would've been perfect! Great for short period stay with your loved ones. I would suggest the hotel to change the door lock to something safer. My husband did not like the shower though because the temperature was going up and down on its own. Apart from that, it was a great stay! :)

Reviewed June 05, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Pei from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Window
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

New hotel with friendly staff”

comfort bed

great location with lots of food stall & food court nearby. very new hotel and the hotel staff are very friendly. tv with macau lotus channel. can watch movies in 24 hours. about 10 mins drive to spring shopping mall. about 15 mins drive to kuching airport too.

Reviewed January 18, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Pei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

New hotel with reasonable price”

comfort & clean room, good service

The room is big and we booked for 2 rooms for 2 nights. The staff is very helpful and transfer us to top floor in order to stay next door with my parent. The bed is firm and room is clean. The price is cheap at compete with 2-3 star hotel. The hotel is located at the King Centre where surrounded with food court and restaurant. The Spring shopping mall is just 10 mins drive from hotel.

Reviewed January 18, 2012
8.4
Excellent
Gregory from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good value for money”

Fairly good plus good location. The bed sheet was clean and the room was to my preference. My recommendation is to change the old air-cond or serviced it better so that the room will be cold faster.

Reviewed April 29, 2019
3.6
ING from Malaysia
Group
Triple Window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Very poor management. Smelly room. Rude staff”

Very bad experience with staff there. 2pm cannot check in. Room is not ready. Staff say it with very impolite way. They give reason that cleaner out for lunch. Funny. Very poor management. I pay the money but cannot get the room on time. Toilet door lock also broken. Smelly room. When ask to exchange a room, they said other room more smelly. Funny. So they admit that their room are smelly.

Reviewed November 02, 2018
4.0
ING from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Staff extreme rude and room not good”

Very bad experience with staff there. 2pm cannot check in. Room is not ready. Staff say it with very impolite way. They give reason that cleaner out for lunch. Funny. Very poor management. I pay the money but cannot get the room on time. Toilet door lock also broken. Smelly room. When ask to exchange a room, they said other room more smelly. Funny. So they admit that their room are smelly.

Reviewed November 02, 2018
7.6
Very good
Eric from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Great hotel & value for money ”

I stayed at room 102. For RM 60 per night what do u expect right?? However I’m satisfied with the hotel. Room & toilet is clean. Aircond is cold enough & there are many coffee shops nearby. Thanks to the receptionist (I forgot his name) because give me a “wake up call” as I need to catch up my 7am flight.

Reviewed July 08, 2018
6.4
Good
HO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Average”

Good Value and location

Reviewed April 16, 2019
6.4
Good
HO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

Average”

Good Value and location

Reviewed April 16, 2019
7.2
Very good
Ngu from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Very good”

The aircond at original room is noisy. The replaced room not comfortable to sleep.

Reviewed March 15, 2019
2.8
Ivan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Bad room”

Pros- near the airport, food stall, shopping mall Cons- i requested for a non-smoking room, but was told that all rooms has smoke smell and ash trays, all rooms are smoking rooms. To reduce the smell, am asked to open the window. -my room was next to rooms which were under renovation. Smell of paint and glue are all along the hotel walkway and smell enters room.

Reviewed December 03, 2018
2.8
SUPER from Malaysia
Business traveler
Triple No Window
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Room is small & quite run down”

The room is very small despite the room type is for Triple guests. The place seems quite run down. We moved out the first night although we have already paid for 2 nights.

Reviewed December 21, 2018
6.4
Good
Ellen from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017

Good”

No choice for TV channel, no movie channel, only Malaysian and sports. Room had window but no view, directly facing building, could not draw back curtains so the same as not having window. On positive side, staff, especially housekeeping, very friendly and hard working.

Reviewed September 04, 2017
8.0
Excellent
ESTHER from Malaysia
Family with teens
Double Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015

Friendly staff and clean room”

clean, friendly staff, good location

It was my second time staying here. Quite good especially their friendly staffs. The room is comfortable. Just the bathroom is a bit small. There's food court which easy for dining and pharmacy & clinic around. Supermarkets is also there. The location is quite good especially for bowlers (bowling centre is beside it)

Reviewed December 04, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

Quite okay”

Clean

I've booking from agoda but when arrived to the hotel. My name wasn't there. I booking for queen at the end just get single room with two bed. The hotel got wifi but can't connect but that was okay since im not only stay at the hotel. Other that the room was so small. Overall was okay for a person who just need a place to spend a night.

Reviewed September 02, 2015
7.7
Very good
LINA from Malaysia
Family with teens
Double Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Good place to stay”

the location is strategic, near to the place to eat, got supermarket nearby

Good because the staffs are available at counter 24 hours, so we can check out or check in anytime. However, there is limited parking space here and need to pay coupon for the parking space within some time. The parking spaces are limited with the narrow road which made me concern about car's safety.Anyway, if you come with family here, it's good place to stay if you always go outdoor during the stay. Valuable with the budget.

Reviewed November 05, 2014
6.7
Good
CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Normal budget hotel”

Centrally located

Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.

Reviewed July 20, 2014
5.7
Louisiana from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Room is not satisfactory”

many eateries around the hotel, medical centre, near to town or shopping mall.

The room is not as good as it is in the pictures. Mold on the headboard and wall. The airconditioner was barely working. And the room is overall old and not worth the price that we paid for. We have been to better hotel with even cheaper price.

Reviewed December 04, 2013
7.3
Very good
rose from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013

suitable for privacy”

clean,value,cheap

I have stayed here in the past and the hotel is reliable. The beds are comfortable and the food is good. the staff is used to business people and is not overly enthusiastic. Wi fi can be booked with the room which makes sense. the location is convenient for most things in kuching. The housekeeping kept our room clean everyday. They also alert the maintainance to repair our toilet. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The location of the inn is easy to find & it is close to the spring and one jaya. Local food is easy to get nearby. There is also a supermarket next to the inn. Buses and taxis...Good clean budget hotel, good showers good for facilities locally a short taxi from Kuching but never the less a good family budget choice lift was a little noisy and I've been in quieter but all in all a good nights sleep

Reviewed September 17, 2013
6.3
Good
SOON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Window
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012

Great location, room is acceptable”

very easy to find foods

the hotel is located strategically near to food court, groceries shop and a supermarket. it is easy to get transport from the hotel to any other location. the hotel's room is acceptable, clean and I think it has been renovated recently. the only downside for the hotel is when you want to travel to other shopping centre due to the distance. I am paying like RM15 - RM 25 each trip to various shopping centres and I find it very costly.

Reviewed December 12, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Ting from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012

Great location”

A lot of food stall near by

The hotel is located at strategic point. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel and you can take the bus to central market. Bus fee is around RM1.50, quite cheap. There is a lot of food stall within walking distance. I love the Sarawak laksa sold at 玲珑茶室!It's around 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel. The laksa is really delicious and only RM3.50 :D Besides, there is a supermarket just opposite the hotel, can buy anyhthing you need from there. However, the floor in the room is a bit sticky,guess the cleaner didn't clean well. I have to wear slippers all the time in the room. Overall, I'm satisfied with the hotel.

Reviewed November 04, 2012
8.0
Excellent
balsingam from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

Good location”

clean ,comfortable & served our purpose

good location as it is within walking distance to Swinburne University.Food easily available around the hotel.Able to catch a bus to town but must remember the last bus is between 5 - 6 pm. Room was small but clean & comfortable. Toilet a little small & there was no place to hang clothes or put your toiletries.Staff friendly & helpful.

Reviewed October 23, 2012
8.3
Excellent
HARISH from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Good hotel in a very convenient location! ”

Very helpful and friendly Manageress and staff. Easy access to food court with a variety of food on offer.

It was a short but enjoyable stay , with the addition of a shopping mall and supermarket right in front of the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a short stay if you need to have easy access to Swinburne University !!

Reviewed September 03, 2012
2.0
Jason from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Unbelievable hotel”

no pros

When i step in my room. I feel like get cheat. As the picture showed was not what i'm looking for. So i step down to receptionist to make clarify. They answer to me was, booking from website will get pretty low cost room (Which I got - old room with ants and spiders). To get better room, they ask me to top up some money to get a better room. (means clean/new room). I'm so angry. WHAT IS THIS?????? fraudulent hotel!!

Reviewed June 25, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Ling from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

Great location ”

Very convenient for shopping and eating

This is my first time booking through agoda for my trip. It was a great experience, as the price offer is very cheaper. We were there for 3 nights stay. The hotel staffs were very friendly and very hospitable.The room that we stayed was spacious and clean.

Reviewed June 11, 2012
7.3
Very good
Karen from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Great location”

location

the room is quite clean and quite comfortable. a lot of food stall located at the hotel area. there is a store for buy grocery. pharmacy can be found too. it's not far away from town. about 40km to kampung muara tebas and also santubong. really a great location for those who drive to kuching and not so familiar with kuching may use gps to get the direction.

Reviewed June 06, 2012
7.3
Very good
HJ from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012

Good potential, lovely staff”

Affordable price and friendly staffs and just a staircase away from food haven.

For few nights stay, its tolerable. Still under renovation from existing phase rooms to new renovated rooms. So be prepared to have early wake-up call by the drilling sounds. Wifi is free but network seems to have problems late at night.

Reviewed April 19, 2012
5.0
SIVANESAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

Budget Inn in the middle of a Hawket Center”

Set in the middle of a hawler center, you will never go hungry. Public transport is good - there is a bus stop just opposite the hotel and taxis lay parked nearby. There is also a hypermarket next to it.

rooms are pretty basic. beds are not comfortable but adequate for a budget traveler intending to use the room just to park your luggage and spend the night. walk-in room rate was similar to agoda rate.

Reviewed March 22, 2012
8.0
Excellent
TECK from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012

Great location but small rooms”

selling points

the hotel is very tidy and clean with the reasonable price for staying. the hotel location is very good because it is near to airport and bus terminal, so it costs less if you want to take taxi to your destination. is is walking distance to the spring mall, good for shopping there. down-stair hotel is restaurant so very convenience for taking breakfast,lunch and dinner. the boss and staffs also very helpful. will come to stay here again.

Reviewed March 19, 2012
8.0
Excellent
TECK from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012

Great location”

the hotel is very tidy and clean with the reasonable price for staying. the hotel location is very good because it is near to airport and bus terminal, so it costs less if you want to take taxi to your destination. is is walking distance to the spring mall, good for shopping there. down-stair hotel is restaurant so very convenience for taking breakfast,lunch and dinner. the boss and staffs also very helpful. will come to stay here again.

Reviewed March 19, 2012
8.0
Excellent
TECK from Malaysia
Group
Triple Window
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Great Location”

the hotel is very tidy and clean with the reasonable price for staying. the hotel location is very good because it is near to airport and bus terminal, so it costs less if you want to take taxi to your destination. is is walking distance to the spring mall, good for shopping there. down-stair hotel is restaurant so very convenience for taking breakfast,lunch and dinner. the boss and staffs also very helpful. will come to stay here again.

Reviewed March 19, 2012
8.0
Excellent
TECK from Malaysia
Group
Double Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Great Location”

the hotel is very tidy and clean with the reasonable price for staying. the hotel location is very good because it is near to airport and bus terminal, so it costs less if you want to take taxi to your destination. is is walking distance to the spring mall, good for shopping there. down-stair hotel is restaurant so very convenience for taking breakfast,lunch and dinner. the boss and staffs also very helpful. will come to stay here again.

Reviewed March 19, 2012
8.0
Excellent
TECK from Malaysia
Group
Double Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

Great Location”

the hotel is very tidy and clean with the reasonable price for staying. the hotel location is very good because it is near to airport and bus terminal, so it costs less if you want to take taxi to your destination. is is walking distance to the spring mall, good for shopping there. down-stair hotel is restaurant so very convenience for taking breakfast,lunch and dinner. the boss and staffs also very helpful. will come to stay here again.

Reviewed March 19, 2012
8.3
Excellent
TECK from Malaysia
Couple
Double Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

Lovely hotel ”

selling points

the hotel is very tidy and clean with the reasonable price for staying. the hotel location is very good because it is near to airport and bus terminal, so it costs less if you want to take taxi to your destination. is is walking distance to the spring mall, good for shopping there. down-stair hotel is restaurant so very convenience for taking breakfast,lunch and dinner. the boss and staffs also very helpful. will come to stay here again.

Reviewed March 14, 2012
8.0
Excellent
TECK from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

graet location”

selling points

the hotel is very tidy and clean with the reasonable price for staying. the hotel location is very good because it is near to airport and bus terminal, so it costs less if you want to take taxi to your destination. is is walking distance to the spring mall, good for shopping there. down-stair hotel is restaurant so very convenience for taking breakfast,lunch and dinner. the boss and staffs also very helpful. will come to stay here again.

Reviewed March 14, 2012
8.0
Excellent
TECK from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

selling points

the hotel is very tidy and clean with the reasonable price for staying. the hotel location is very good because it is near to airport and bus terminal, so it costs less if you want to take taxi to your destination. is is walking distance to the spring mall, good for shopping there. down-stair hotel is restaurant so very convenience for taking breakfast,lunch and dinner. the boss and staffs also very helpful. will come to stay here again.

Reviewed March 14, 2012
8.0
Excellent
TECK from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Window
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

selling points

the hotel is very tidy and clean with the reasonable price for staying. the hotel location is very good because it is near to airport and bus terminal, so it costs less if you want to take taxi to your destination. is is walking distance to the spring mall, good for shopping there. down-stair hotel is restaurant so very convenience for taking breakfast,lunch and dinner. the boss and staffs also very helpful. will come to stay here again.

Reviewed March 14, 2012
8.0
Excellent
TECK from Malaysia
Group
Double Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

best features of the hotel

the hotel is very tidy and clean with the reasonable price for staying. the hotel location is very good because it is near to airport and bus terminal, so it costs less if you want to take taxi to your destination. is is walking distance to the spring mall, good for shopping there. down-stair hotel is restaurant so very convenience for taking breakfast,lunch and dinner. the boss and staffs also very helpful. will come to stay here again.

Reviewed March 14, 2012
8.0
Excellent
TECK from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012

best features of the hotel”

things you liked

the hotel is very tidy and clean with the reasonable price for staying. the hotel location is very good because it is near to airport and bus terminal, so it costs less if you want to take taxi to your destination. is is walking distance to the spring mall, good for shopping there. down-stair hotel is restaurant so very convenience for taking breakfast, lunch and dinner. the boss and staffs also very helpful. will come to stay here again.

Reviewed March 14, 2012
7.3
Very good
Ling from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012

Cosy and nice ”

spacious room

the room is spacious and the environment there is clean. easy access to food as the foodcourts are just around the corner. the staff there is quite polite. but they are quite rude when u request extra things from them like pillow.

Reviewed March 01, 2012
5.7
TOH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011

Small room but comfy bed”

Bed was comfy and room was small

If you are driving this hotel is very hard to find car park at night as the parking lots itself only a few and there's food court beside and lots of people hanging over there make the car park worst to get.

Reviewed February 24, 2012
8.0
Excellent
SIM from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012

lovely hotel”

clean room and very friendly service

mega inn is situated in a quiet and yet convenient location with food stalls and shops around, it has newly renovated and the room is clean with simple and practical features, the staff are very friendly and the owner himself drop in frequently to ensure customers' satisfaction. as it is in 'king center' and near the highways' junction (round about), i was initially confused and having problem finding the right entrance to king ctr for a few times (i was driving), and when a mistake made for wrong turn, i need to travel a long way to make a turn back.

Reviewed February 20, 2012
7.3
Very good
CHAI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2012

Great location but small rooms”

Great location where the food court just behind it and it is very near to The Spring Shopping Mall

Mega Inn has been renovated and the counter looked clean and nicer than before. However, the renovation seems not including the room which i stayed as the condition of the room still same with the room which i stayed 3 year ago. Anyway, I appreciate the cleanliness of the room.

Reviewed January 15, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Mei from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

Clean hotel with reasonable price”

Newly renovated (just started business in last 6 months)

We took a room for 4 pax. It's actually above our expectation for a budget hotel. Good location for food outlets. However the wifi was not stable in the room. I had to access internet in the lobby. Anyway the stuff were friendly and helpful. The biggest shopping mall in Kuching was just 15-minute walk from hotel.

Reviewed December 26, 2011
6.8
Good
P.Sivagnana from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple No Window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Smell of cigarette smoke”

The room smelled like cigarette smoke. The bed cover had a circular hole probably from an extinguished cigarette bud. Apart from that the stay was good. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Reviewed November 05, 2018
5.6
rubin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Above average”

Location near to mall. Grabcar easy to find. Easy to get foods and drinks.

Reviewed August 18, 2018
5.6
COLLISK from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

so so”

location is great as there's dobi nearby and eateries aswell..but the facilities are below average

Reviewed July 24, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Laurene from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017

happy stay”

easy to travel around with taxi. just next to mall with plenty to eat

Reviewed March 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Sii from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Good”

Clean and reasonable price

Reviewed January 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
LEE from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Excellent”

Easy to find food

Reviewed December 18, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Hong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

Very good”

No car park

Reviewed November 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
lau from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Aircorn very suck”

Please service aircorn too hot

Reviewed October 24, 2016
8.0
Excellent
CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

Strategic location”

Nearby to the shopping malls and easily to find food

Reviewed May 16, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Hazli from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Window
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013

Good”

Good staff n location
Reviewed February 25, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Nice location”

nice loaction, clean room with nice beds, cold aircond
Reviewed November 05, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Peng from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

great location but small rooms ”

extremely convenient as food court and supermarket is just next door.

It is an excellent stay, good food, friendly people including hotel staff.

Reviewed September 11, 2012
8.0
Excellent
ker from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

lovely hotel n good service with a smile”

location

many food stall near by hotel, and easy to get local food like laksa n kolow mee.

Reviewed June 27, 2012
4.4
Vivianiey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple No Window
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

Staff no friendly specially the cashier guy. ”

okay

Reviewed January 02, 2019
7.6
Very good
Kang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Good Location with cheap price”

Friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient with food courts and supermarket. Although room is a bit old and small but is definitely worth the price (what you pay is what you get) and clean. Will definitely recommend for budget stay.

Reviewed November 21, 2017
7.2
Very good
Bernard from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 16 nights in June 2017

The location suited my needs - important”

As this is an Inn the basic facilities are limited to sleeping and showering. My extended stay highlighted the lack of a room refrigerator, and even the reception refrigerator was very small and not usable for guests. That aside I found the staff pleasant and agreeable, the room was kept clean by the housemaids and was comfortable. The air conditioning was efficient and I could have set it cooler if necessary, and the shower was good. In the vicinity were many food outlets, and two supermarkets, which provided daily essential. Within walking distance are two larger malls, and others smaller complexes covering most purchase needs.

Reviewed June 26, 2017
6.0
Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Simple and clean room but need to upgrade booking system”

I only had a night stay in this hotel. Overall, room is clean complete with simple amenities. However, I'm surprised when the staff mentioned they did not receive my Agoda room booking when try to check in. Maybe they may need to improve their system.

Reviewed October 14, 2016
4.0
Lee from Malaysia
Group
Triple Window
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016

Bad facility , but the located near to uitm”

Sometimes , the water can't fill up automatic to the water tank, for The toilet bowl, it hardly to flush the toilet bowl cleanly. Besides that, the air-cons is something wrong, it will turn to error in the midnight , need to restart again , then after tried few times , it turns to can't reset anymore, so make the room so warm. The price of the room is quite cheap, but the facilities are bad. The location is near to uitm, Is about 30min distance.

Reviewed May 10, 2016