Book Now: Megah D'Aru Hotel

Very good
From 1716 reviewsSee what guests said
7.2
/
10
Recommended by 87% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1716)Booking.com Reviews (607)
7.2
/
10
Very good
From 1716 reviews
Cleanliness7.1
Facilities6.7
Location7.7
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service7.6
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (1716)
All room types
Showing 1337 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
CHIEW from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Convenient”
This was the 4th time we stayed at Megah D’Aru Hotel. Very convenient as they providing free airport - hotel - airport transfer and this is exactly what we need because our flight was in the early morning. Overall good. A good option if you only need a place to rest and transit.
Reviewed January 23, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Mattunjan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Spacious, Comfortable Room, Sentimental”
This my second time staying at this hotel. I chose this hotel for it's location that nearer to Tanjung Aru beach and Perdana Park. My kids loves this place very much. If I can suggest, improve on the breakfast food
Reviewed January 07, 2019
8.4
Excellent
pengiran from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
clean and nice staff”
This hotel near to airport, very recommended travellers for flight transit. This hotel provide airport transfer for free. Hotel clean but no wifi in all areas
Reviewed December 30, 2018
5.2
STEPHEN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Only OK for short stay”
I picked this hotel for its location close to the airport. I only had 1 night in transit here. The hotel is old and shabby but reasonably clean. It is under the final approach flightpath to what is a busy airport and is not soundproofed therefore aircraft noise is a problem. Also the surrounding area is rather dark and makes you feel insecure when out to get food etc.
Reviewed October 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
azadi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Book it! It's a steal! ”
great location whether you looking for airport transit or city trip. Going to Kk city center just below rm10 grab ride or 15 minutes drive. parking is plenty. have many eateries around the place. Airport transfer is arrangeable but do arrange it in advance to avoid dissapointment. However thr beach is very far. Have to walk 15 minutes or 5 minutes drive. But yhe beach is nothing to miss about.Lookout to support KFC just walking distance 5 min away.This branch made almost entirely of hearing impaired staffs.
Reviewed May 14, 2018
4.4
Bok from South Korea
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Ok for 1 night for airline transfer”
Stayed 1 night.. check in after midnight to catch early morning flight next day. Ok for one night but they didnot tell me they provide the free shuttle service to the guest. Next morning when I tried to call grab taxi other guest advised me of this service so asked to the front desk. Then the answer was at first car was already gone to the airport. So I asked when the car could come back then said had to call the driver. Then suddenly it was needed pre booking and the next schedule is 40 min later. Last night I asked how early we need to go for 9am domestic flight but they never advised of this shuttle service. I did not feel well on this attitude.
Reviewed September 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Good”
have transport send to airport, helpful staff.
Reviewed November 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
RAYMOND from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Wi-Fi problem”
Only lobby can detect Wi-Fi
Reviewed November 15, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Jessica from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Worth for money”
Even though it is an old hotel and they still have the box tv. But still maintainance its cleanines and Worth the money as they provide airport transfer.
Reviewed November 13, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Excellent”
Good location for airport, plus they offer free airport shuttles. We were too early to have the breakfast but managed to get some simple toast and coffee before 7am. Showers are a bit dated but the rooms were massive and beds comfortable.
Reviewed September 11, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Sandra from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Convenient for Stop-over”
The Mega D'Aru Hotel is super convenient for an early morning flight from KKIA. The check-in staff was courteous and efficient. The room was simple, but clean and comfortable. The hotel even offers a packed breakfast and free transport to the airport. I would definitely stay there again, when next I have just a quick stop-over in KK en route to somewhere else.
Reviewed September 07, 2017
8.0
Excellent
mohammad from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Good accomodation to consider”
I stayed here with my family in view of it's close distance to the airport. Didn't expect that the restaurants are just around the corner, in fact there is a nice one in the same building. But there is no pool or gym (that I noticed), but then the beach is nearby. The room itself was not too shabby, clean enough to my liking. Best option to consider if you have to catch an early flight the next day.
Reviewed May 12, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Zi from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Very comfortable and clean, limited breakfast.”
Stayed here twice, rooms are clean, very friendly staff, and a good place to park your car if you are headed to the airport as airport parking fees are steep. The breakfast is abit limited and there is not much to do within walking distance of the hotel other than a nearby italian restaurant and your average 24/7 convinience store. Only reccomended for business travellers looking for a good sleep/rest. Both parking and transport to the hotel is free.
Reviewed January 04, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
noor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
perfect layover hotel”
worth every penny spent. provide free shuttle to/from airport. location is good, there are a few good restaurant n 24 hours convinient store. breakfast is basic, staff is attentive, the room is clean. will definitely be my choice whenever i had layover in kkia next time.
Reviewed January 01, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Sim from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Good choice for short trip”
They provide free shuttle services which is very good for those who catch the next flight early morning. There are alot of restaurants around this area too, very convincing. Will sTay here again for short trip.
Reviewed November 21, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Andre from Germany
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Budget hotel outside of city”
Location is outside of the city, but close to the airport and within walking distance to Tanjung Aru Beach. Lots of good, small restaurants in the area. Staff is very friendly and helpful, enjoyed my stay here!
Reviewed November 02, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Andrew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
You get what you paid for, well, a little bit better than next door”
It will be good if there is WiFi in room since this is a basic necessity now for modern people. This is an old building but the room is spacious and clean. Due to the location of being near to airport, expect to be annoyed by noise of ascending and descending of planes. Other than that, it is definitely better than the next door.
Reviewed October 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ming from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Just stayed overnight for a connecting flight”
Location is good for us since it is very near the airport and they offer free airport transfer. Nothing fancy about this hotel but I have nothing to complain with. There is a 24hour convenience store near the hotel.
Reviewed March 08, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Yu from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good location Hotel”
near the airport,free airport shuttle and the staff are polite & friendly
we always stay in Megah D Aru for transit because they provide free airport pick up service.The staff are very polite and friendly.They prepare the take away breakfast for early check out . Although the hotel is quite old but they still maintain it well. The only thing need to improve is to change the pillow case because it look old and dirty.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Nicholas from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Close to the airport and railway station”
Location, Friendly Staff, Free Airport Transfer
Airport transfer was included, but they mixed up my arrival time, so I got the airport bus to the hotel instead of waiting for the van. RM5 from the airport. Return airport transfer was no problem. A taxi stand is located 1 minute away from the hotel. Fares to the city average around RM20. The room included coffee, tea and mineral water. Showers were okay, though they could have provided more shampoo. They were in mini bottles, and only 1 is available in the room. Breakfast was convenient. I was catching at train at 7.45am, so I was offered a standard takeaway breakfast with a sandwich and drink, or an option to takeaway my own choice of food from the buffet which was ready slightly earlier than 7am. A convenient store is around the corner, local food in abundance around the small estate.
Reviewed April 25, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Howe from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
perfect as a transit hotel with free airport trans”
Airport transfer , close to food, free airport transfer
My 2nd stay at the hotel for my next morning early flight. Responsive staffs willing to arrange another airport pick up. close to food places and convenient stores as well. This will definitely be my choice of hotel if i have a early flight to catch next morning.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Noraniza from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Value for money”
Great location, superb staff, spotless room
My stay was very much satisfactory. The free airport transfer to & from the hotel is a huge bonus. The hotel might be a little outdated on the outside but our room was very clean, the way I like it. The staff was very helpful & I could always see them smiling. I would definitely come back. :)
Reviewed August 15, 2014
8.0
Excellent
chee from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
ordinary”
airport transfer, minimart nearby and restaurant nearby
when we arrived at the airport, we have to wait 15 min for their airport transfer driver to come. staff was ok but they are noisy when we were trying to online at the lobby. a lot of mosquito. our drive to the airport the next day was on time. room is quite spacey and clean. overall is acceptable.
Reviewed April 24, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Syuen from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Value for money”
Clean, cheap, near airport
The hotel is very near airport, three min drive. It is value for money, good for those transit at KK and free airport transfer is provided. The staffs are very friendly. anyway the shower need to be fixed, hot shower is on and off.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Lim from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Hotel is very near to airport ”
Clean, big, cheap room
We love the cleanliness of the hotel. Though it is a budget hotel it is a comfortable place to stay. There is even a shuttle bus to town . About 15 mins walk to the beach. Breakfast is very simple and there is not much food. Though breakfast is supposed to serve till 10am by 9am food is not replenish.
Reviewed December 12, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Howe from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great Hotel for Flight Transit ”
Proximity to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Close to eateries
The family room was actually quite spacious for 3 adults to stay in. We still have plenty of space even with 3 luggages. Hotel has great selection of TV channels and it is close to local restaurants. Free airport shuttle is also provided. The hotel even prepared breakfast for us to take away for our early morning flight. Will definitely stay here again for my transit stay in KK.
Reviewed October 13, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Howe from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great hotel for flight transit stay”
proxiMity to airport, airport transfer provided and easy access to food
Friendly staff . Hotel provides free airport transfer 24/7. Very good hotel to stay if you are looking for transit stay. There are also plenty of restaurants and convenient stores around the hotel. The room is actually quite spacious with lift access to every floor. Hotel has wide selection of channels to watch. We had early flight next day,the hotel even provided light breakfast for us to bring along. Only downside is that internet is only available at the lobby area. This hotel will be my transit stay in KK.
Reviewed October 06, 2013
8.3
Excellent
azmal from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
nice room,very close to airport”
free airport transfers,tasty breakfast and fantastic room. I must say I shall return again soon.
MY family really enjoy staying at this hotel. Firstly they pick us up in time at the airport. They greet us graciously.Wwere completely stunned by their action. Anyway thorough the day we tour around the hotel area.It was clean and peaceful sight.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Siow from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Near Airport & eating places, comfortable room”
Free airport shuttle, near food outlets, near park with musical fountain.
Comfortable room, hotel premises clean though hotel slightly dated, near shops, Tg Aru Plaza, Perdana Park with musical fountain, night seafood outlets for dinner. Short 20 mins walk to Tg Aru beach to watch beautiful sunset around 6pm. Free airport shuttle though airport is barely a 20 mins walk away. Breakfast simple, nothing special. Hotel amenities adequate. Generally, a good value hotel.
Reviewed April 22, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Beryl from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Excellent location for the airport”
Free airport transfers to and from
The hotel is very clean with nice rooms. The staff are very helpful. It is only a short taxi ride to downtown Kota Kinabalu and the hotel helped us with that too. We were leaving very early the next morning and we were given a packed breakfast with drinks. If you have to stay a night in K.K because of flight connections this is a very good hotel to stay in.
Reviewed January 29, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Oi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
nice hotel just next to the airport”
near airport
hotel is just next to the airport. very convincent to stay overnight if u need to catch an early flight next morning. they can provide free sirport transfer. service is nice. room is clean. price is cheap.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
CHUNG from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great location to terminal 2”
Clean Room
free airport transfers helps to save on the transport cost and the hotel to terminal 2 is just a 5-min drive. The driver waited for us before the arrival.Good for those who are in transit for the next morning flight.The hotel room is very clean and tidy. Breakfast is just so-so as no much choice and the serving size is small.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Su from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Average hotel but Great Staff & Great service”
Best for transit, short term stay
never expect the hotel staff will fetch us from hotel for free, in fact, they did. i am very impressed with the staff service. the young lady from reception greet us with a great smile, after she found out that we are leaving early in the morning around 4am, she said they will get ready some simple breakfast (sandwich) for us to take away to airport. found this is real sweet and nice treat to the patron. no complain about the room, neat, clean, simple, and it is very ideal for short term stay or transit.
Reviewed January 05, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Free airport transfer”
Free airport transfer
I have 2 kids age 1 and 4 with me this visit to this hotel, we booked a triple room, we were given a room with 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed, the room is big enough for my kids to walk around, the bed is comfy and there is no strange smell. though this hotel is a bit dated but upkeep is nice.
Reviewed December 27, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Chin from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
comfy ”
free airport transfer
this is the "n"th time we checked in to this hotel, without any complaints again, we found this hotem very comfortable to sta. i have put down request when book with agoda for airport transfer, though our flight was delayed for 45 min, when we walk out from the arrival hall, we saw the trusted hotel staff with our name on it, superb service!! the room is pretty standard, even this hotel is more than 5 years old but upkeep is nice, no strange smell, the bed is comfy, the toilet is clean.
Reviewed December 27, 2011
8.0
Excellent
King from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Bath room don’t have hair dryer. Need to improved.”
Food for breakfast need more choice and drink. Just only coffee and plain water. Food only have mee, sausages, bean and egg ONLY....
Reviewed December 31, 2018
5.6
Victor from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Old Hotel”
Overall are good except the room and facilities are very old. The water tap was loose at first time we use, though it was repaired after that. Overall, the appreciated part is the shuttle service from / to Airport for free, and friendly staff.
Reviewed November 06, 2018
6.8
Good
Dalinah from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
One night stay”
This hotel is ok as it is a budget hotel. It’s just during my stay, the aircond is working but need to service. In the morning I just realised the wet floor was from the aircond. Overall, the hotel is ok but not for long stay.
Reviewed July 02, 2018
4.8
Khadizah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Acceptable”
1. driver okay helpful person. 2. Bad staff reception ( poor service in survey message ...bfast coupons not been given to my daughter which is check out 12pm 17/6/18). Next time bear in mind to inform directly to the guest if the you couldn't provide it.
Reviewed June 17, 2018
4.0
MOHAMD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Acceptable”
WiFi only available at lobby,so Kedekut to install each floor WiFi modem, car park So difficult to go out, room tv only have few channel available & tv size was 16 inch old tv style,not flat 32 inch,so think many times if want to stay in this lousy hotel
Reviewed April 24, 2018
7.2
Very good
AILEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Good for a transit ”
The hotel is very near to the airport, i arrived late at night and had to leave early the next morning, so staying here is a good choice as the hotel provides free shuttle bus to the airport too. Room is very clean, bed sheet is very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed March 28, 2018
6.4
Good
Lay from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Near airport”
Have been staying at this hotel many many times, near airport and good for overnight stay. There is free airport transfer. The driver who drove us to airport is very kind.
Reviewed November 21, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Shahrizan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Nice Hotel”
Cheap, big size, slow internet, so so breakfast & far from city but near beach
Reviewed October 21, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
CHIN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Good location ”
Near airport & provided free shuttle bus, just inform them early.. staffs are nice too.
Reviewed October 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
RAYMOND from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
:-)”
Value for money
Reviewed September 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
RAYMOND from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Always prefer Megan Are, value for money , staffs friendly , clean”
value for money , staffs friendly , clean
Reviewed September 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Great place to stay”
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, very nice place to stay!
Reviewed September 06, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Lee from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Friendly Staffs, good location and value for money”
Friendly Staffs, good location and value for money
Reviewed September 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Boon from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Value for money and nice location”
The most higher score is the hotel price-superb. Location is convenient and nearest to airport.
Reviewed September 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
RAYMOND from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Good service”
Staff friendly
Reviewed August 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
mohammad from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Satisfied As Usual”
All staff very friendly, very good service and it's always my first choice hotel when i'm visit Kota Kinabalu.
Reviewed August 06, 2018
7.2
Very good
Kak from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019
Very good”
The location is good & transport is provided .
Reviewed January 10, 2019
6.8
Good
Chooi from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
value for money”
Overall was quite satisfactory if u are not fussy. FOC transport provided to/from airport was a value added service. (the family room i stayed which the bed frame was making noisy even just slightly moving your body)
Reviewed September 18, 2018
7.6
Very good
Alice from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Pleasant stay”
The exterior of the hotel may look old and outdated but the room is nice and clean. The toilet and room have new tiles. Free breakfast of bread, fries rice or noodles, sides of baked beans, eggs and sausages and hot coffee or tea. Free car park available. it is peaceful and quiet at night. Many eateries nearby like mamak, chinese and malay restaurants. KFC is also nearby overall, happy with my stay here.
Reviewed September 17, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Esther from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Generally good in service. ”
It’s good with airport transfer provided for foc. But the hotel need to be refurbished as it’s abit old.
Reviewed November 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Connie from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Good Stay”
Great stay with airport transfer available.
Reviewed November 07, 2018
5.2
magendaran from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
average ”
pls have good aircond service and cable plug at at bed place tq...
Reviewed October 01, 2018
6.8
Good
Adriana from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Good”
A nice hotel for transit. Free shuttle to and fro.
Reviewed August 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Siti from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Provide free shuttle to airport”
If you have flight early morning @ arrived late night, i would suggest this is the best hotel you may want to stay as they provide free shuttle. Just inform the hotel on your preferred timing 😊
Reviewed July 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
chee from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
nice hotel”
quite comfortable
Reviewed May 31, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Good services of all the staff”
Worth with the money
Reviewed May 31, 2018
8.8
Excellent
ARMANSYAH from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
aircond leakage”
overall the room was nice and clean except for the bedsheet. there is a stain spot on it.. and the aircond was leaking throughout the night. it was room 308 and do fix it.
Reviewed May 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
RAYMOND from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Wifi not available in room”
It will be better if can provide wifi in bedroom
Reviewed May 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
RAYMOND from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Value for money”
Friendly staff
Reviewed April 27, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
faridah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
nice, clean and good staff”
Stay again next trip
Reviewed April 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Melvin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Very good”
overall is okay, room was clean n comfortable hotel is nearby restaurant n convenience store.. downside is wifi only available at lobby, parking space is limited
Reviewed April 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
YEN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Location convenient to airport”
Room is clean and location convenient to airport.
Reviewed March 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Daniel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Nice place ”
I stayed here because I was in town for the Borneo Ultra Trail Marathon 2018 and this was one of the bus pick up points. Nice place, friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
Reviewed March 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
RAYMOND from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Friendly staff”
Friendly staff and value for money
Reviewed March 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Mahendran from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Excellent”
Close to airport & complimentary shuttle to airport.
Reviewed March 02, 2018