Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Jeremy from Australia
Families with young children
Family (2 adults + 3 children)
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Bali Bagus
Great holiday; staff couldn't do enough; grounds immaculate. Back next year for sure
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Syed from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Melia Guestroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good
Very good
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from Australia
Couples
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 14 nights in July 2016
We both enjoyed the whole experience.
All of the staff were so courteous, and friendly. The only problem was that the beach, and pool loungers did not have mattresses on them, and as we spent most of the days either around the pool, or on the beach, it became uncomfortable. There were so many activities to watch each day, which was a delight.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexis from Australia
Couples
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Big hotel, tourist location, need to update rooms
We were greeted with an offer to upgrade to a renovated room for US$100 per night, could not afford that so ended up with a room with a broken shower fitting. Otherwise the room was fine. Very big hotel, expect line up at front desk and breakfast, OK beach restaurant and breakfast. Great gym with fitness instructors on hand. Not particularly Balinese, could be anywhere in Asia. Would come back once whole hotel is renovated if found another super deal on Agoda
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shinhwa from Taiwan
Couples
Premium Room Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Very good
Very good
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Debra from Australia
Couples
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Too big for me!!!
I felt the actual accomodation price was good, the room was fine, albeit a bit small ,the buffet breakfast more than adequate but everything else was just over the top expensive at this resort, more than id pay back in Australia....($18 for a cocktail!!!) (food, drinks, spa treatments etc)and thats not what i went to Bali for.also the room service was very slow at times when just ordering ice.... the taxi service they offer is double the price of a blue taxi (which they will call for you if you ask specifically) I for one would not return.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darius from Australia
Couples
Premium Room Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Green, luxurious, well equipped resort!
What a wonderful stay we had! The various dining options were just marvelous, unique in their own way. Everything was well maintained and the staff were very warm and friendly. Will definitely head back if I get the chance.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leanne from Australia
Groups
Melia Guestroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
Melia love
Loved it would definitely return. Especially loved the squirrels. The staff were amazing , gardens beautiful. Lovely, relaxing ambience.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Australia
Families with older children
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Perfect for families with younger children
Facilities clearly aimed at families with younger children. Lots of dinning options, all very good including sitting at a nice beach. Very good spa.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ratu from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family (2 adults + 3 children)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing hotel
We had so much fun there especially the girls at the kids club just one word amazing We look forward to spend our next vacation with melia
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: