Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Vicki from United States
Couple
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Wonderful experience
Location, staff, charm
It was a very good stay. There was a trainee waiter, Solomat, who was wonderful and made our stay special. He should be hired on!
Reviewed April 07, 2014

reagan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
The Shallow water beach is breathtaking
The Beach, thats it
I travel and stayed in hotels quite abit, and Bali is one of my favorite destination, Melia Bali has the beach that i will definitely come back for, but the Hotel staff failed to make me feel welcomed during my stay there. Its a pity. However i will still recommend this hotel for its beach and cute squirels found at the trees by the beach
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Ong from Singapore
Couple
The Level Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel, great services
Friendly staff quiet environment
It was great, was upgrade free from a junior suite to a villa thanks to the service staff. Best stay ever. Nice place to relax and spend yr time lazing around
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Premium Room Garden View
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good
Near to beach, strong security and hotel is very clean
Very good hotel and services in general. A little bit sadden though that staff rather promote the day/spa package from the tour operators there rather than the hotel. We were told not to use the hotel spa as it will be much more expensive.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Hendra from Indonesia
Couple
Premium Room Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
great hotel
room, pool and beach
great hotel with superb pool and near the beach. the room was big and clean
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Rafael from Brazil
Couple
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good for couples that like to surf and rest
Near Surf spots and good swimming pool
Reviewed March 13, 2014

kam from Malaysia
Group
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
comfortable & relaxing but very very hot
big & spacious
check in was quite long, need to wait as they can't find my reservation?? i wanted to upgrade from guest room to junior suite & it took times to make the changes. likewise when i intend to extend a night, i have to book via Agoda though i was in the hotel front desk. Can't the hotel to be flexible to extend a night with the same rate?? this was very annoying! besides the sat buffet was terrible, nothing much to offer for the price that was charged!
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Joseph from Philippines
Group
Melia Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Secure location
beach front, great gardens
stay is good and relaxing. it would have worked out well for us if an organized city tour is available. Vans for hire with drivers were readily available although the drivers did not really help much with identifying the places to go.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Kathleen from Australia
Group
Premium Room Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
relaxing, great to get away,
Room size, staff very helpful and friendly, walking distance to local attractions
Great, staff very friendly, helpful, hotel located in walking distance to Bali Collection - shopping, restaurants, also in walking distance to Main Gate of Nusa Dua, hotel has beautiful gardens, lovely pool area and very relaxing beach to sit by.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Family with young children
The Level Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
easy and relax beach stay!
nice garden, beach within 3-mins walk, white-sand beach, quiet surrounding
Very nice, satisfying and relaxing stay in Melia Bali!
Reviewed March 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: