2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6200 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6200 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Kevin from Singapore
Business travelers
The Level - Club Floor Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good
Location
Wi-fi internet was disappointing. Keep disconnecting.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Only 3-stars hotel standards and comforts
Conveniently located within the shopping heartland and transportation belts.
We were allocated the 3rd level on check-in at 8pm. The room and services quality certainly does not match to the typical expectation for 4-5 stars hotel standards. Our hotel room is twin bed and the general furnishing appears to be quite dated like a 3-stars hotel. The hotel services is also sub-standard. This is unfortunate for the hotel that it is on very good location in KL
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Sheirly from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
poor service
centrally located, near public transport, near shopping area
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good
location, pricing & food
Reviewed December 25, 2013

THIEN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Staff's performance very bad
Large room, near shopping area, clean toilet
Reviewed December 25, 2013

THIEN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Staff's performance are very bad
clean room, clean toilet, near to shopping mall
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Ari from Finland
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel, great location
location, location, friendly staff
Nice hotel with friendly staff, but the check-in was extremely slow with not enough staff working there. Practically no queue (less than 5 guests) but waiting time 25 min. Front desk staff was really willing to help with many suggestions and questions how they can serve. Clean room and pretty OK fitness centre.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

mathieu from Belgium
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient hotel
Location, Staff, Overall Quality Ok
Internet is a desaster in this hotel. Rooms need refurbishment Somewhat expensive for value offered Attentive and helpfull staff Slow checkout
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Malekulashtar from Tanzania
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Lovely stay
Comfortable value for money and convenient as near to shopping areas located centrally
I had a great time staying there as I could enjoy the night view of the famous bukit bintang from my window as the service wuss nice room was quiet big comfortable staff were friendly as in general I loved my stay but need to improve on maintenance and hotel cleanliness
Reviewed December 25, 2013

ANG from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
convenient as it is opposite Times Square
big, convenient, clean
When I check in at 4.30pm, was told that if we want connecting rooms have to wait till 6pm.. therefore we didn't wait for it... check out time was 11am... slightly earlier than usual.. conveniently located opposite Times Square
Reviewed December 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: