2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6199 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Zaidah from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good location and reasonably priced
Reasonbly priced with good rooms and breakfast.
Overall, good. Only downside was that guest had to pay nominal parking fee.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Suzana from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
nice comfortable
location, view and pleasant
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Stanley from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
great stay
location Room staff
simply great
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Hamzah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Just great hotel!
clean, town location & easy access for foods
just marvellous
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Hamzah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great hotel, town location, easy access for food
great hotel, town location hotel, easy access for food
just marvellous
Reviewed September 03, 2015

VU from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
The room is to small
Noisy place nice room but too small
This hotel is nice but too small. The room I have booked was just 18m square. It was too tiny. But the quality was good, the room was clean, beautiful view. Opposite the hotel is Time Square shopping center so I can go shopping whenever I want. I really like this. The hotel placed in the noisy town and many shopping nearby. But I think that the price was not reasonable for a tiny room like that. I not sure for staying next time
Reviewed August 31, 2015

VU from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, but the room is too small
This hotel is nice but too small. The room I have booked was just 18m square. It was too tiny. But the quality was good, the room was clean, beautiful view. Opposite the hotel is Time Square shopping center so I can go shopping whenever I want. I really like this. The hotel placed in the noisy town and many shopping nearby. But I think that the price was not reasonable for a tiny room like that. I not sure for staying next time
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Remco from Netherlands
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Traveller with sister
The location and The breakfast are great
We were staying at at the non smoking area but the room had a strange smell perhaps from the carpet, other than that all is great.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

shahrunnizam from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
If only.
There's a router in my room for optimum wifi connection. Location was very convenient and staff was great.
Unfortunately, out of my 4 nights, every day there was construction maintenance going on. The drilling and hammering was so loud i can barely hear the television. It was disturbing to say the least. Also, my bathroom lights had a short circuit on the 2nd day which had to be replaced. BUT, without these, it would be perfect.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Alvin from Singapore
Couples
The Level - Club Floor Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location
Good location. Resonable pricing. Comfortable room.
Cosy spacious room. Free wifi. Good location for food and shopping.
Reviewed August 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: