2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

KOK from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent location
location, room, food
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
worst breakfast I had in 32 years of travel
location.
Was offered an upgrade to V Level on check in and decided to pay the extra. What a complete wast of money. The room was very average and the terrace area on 18th floor was worthless. The staff ignored us The breakfast was the worst i have ever had. There was no offers of eggs. The only edible food was cereal. Never will I return to this elia again
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Hashim from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
sincere opinion
good location, not too expensive, high speed internet
ok....nice
Reviewed March 23, 2015

RONNIE from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great stay
Staff friendliness, Location, Price and great breakfast
A great stay in a good location. Major shopping centre across the road and a monorail station. Clean rooms and very friendly and helpful staff. Large variety at breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Alvin from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Room is okay
Room is okay, no noise problem despite next to monorail line, but the whole floor smells cigarette, although we requested no smoking room
okay
Reviewed March 23, 2015

CHAN from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location
Good location
Nice and clean hotel
Reviewed March 23, 2015

hazalina from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
the front desk people are not friendly enough.. th
clean. comfy. and affordable
Kids are enjoyed during the stay.. they loved the room. Its really comfortable for them. But we are a bit dissapointed cos we cant charged our phone promptly.. And one thing the front desk people are not friendly. I did ask them direction how to go to pertaling street what they replied asking me to ask the LRT people.. hello u r the front desk.. they should know the direction. Without eye contact and smile they point me to LRT. And also I did call them to check my room cos im worried someone is knocking at my door at late nught.. they said they will check tru cctv and get back to me but they did not.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Adtha from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
It's time for the room to be refurbished.
location,location,location
smooth check in & out.rather disappointed that the room a bit run down.was my second stay after first visit like 7 years ago
Reviewed March 20, 2015

SUHAINI from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Location
The place this hotel was situated is good.
Had a pleasant stay, the swimming pool was rather small. Had problems with the lift. Never allow your kids to enter in it first! Overall this hotel is very convenient in getting around. It just a walking distance to the train.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Dewanta from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Great place to stay while in KL.
Location is great, easy acces to public transport. Room and amenities in the room is excellent. Good breakfasts.
Enjoyable stay in my 7 days stay. Need more variation in the breakfast menu. The room is comfortable which help me rest. The staffs are helpful in giving suggestion and direction of places to go.
Reviewed March 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: