2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6201 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ting from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
New renovated room is clean.
good location.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

liao from China
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very good
Nice~I love it
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Suzy from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Needs improvement
The location was great as it in bukit bintang and across time square. However, the rooms needs a new fresh look and more up-to-date. Staff were ok.. The food was also ok.. One staff was nice as she gave plastic cutlery for my 2yr old son to use.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Aida from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premium Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Opposite Berjaya Times Square
I booked this room because BTS was sold out for the weekend. Didn't regret. The room is big, the rain shower is wonderful. More modern than BTS. Will stay here again if BTS run out of rooms
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Alfredo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great location
Great location and friendly staff.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Alfredo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great location
Staff are friendly and very supportive, clean rooms and value for money.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Rozita from Singapore
Families with older children
The Level - Club Floor Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Strategic Location, Comfortable Rooms and Friendly Staff
One of my preferred hotels in Bukit Bintang area. Not my first time there and I have always like to stay @ The Level. Anna, Raya and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Mohamad from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Holiday
Good location for shopping Value for money
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Frances from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location. Value for money
We ask them to pack the breakfast because we have early morining flight but they failed to give it. We checked out on may 31 around 530 am. Aside from that incident we love our stay.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premium Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great locations n nicely renovated
Very nicely renovated rooms n clean but the connection rooms sound proof was bad. Can hear next door conversations.
Reviewed May 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: