2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6196 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

soh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
75
location good
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosnah from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
Nice and convenient location.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saravanan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Rooms are old
Rooms are old not value for money
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ainun from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location & room was just nice
Great location & room was just nice. Conveniently located just beside Imbi LRT station & Berjaya Times Square. Highly accessible
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

amirah from Singapore
Couple
Premium Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good experience
Good location, nicely renovated room, staff were friendly and good breakfast spread.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jayasinghe from New Zealand
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good But.........
a Hotel with lot of hidden extra charges. they tell u one price but when the bill comes extra charges beware!! they have an excuse for everything? Guest Experience Manager Agilan is a excellent person very polite, focused and helpful managed to save the day for the hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good size room, strong water pressure and superb location
The only issues we had was the air con as it was supposed to be environmental friendly, which was a major problem for us. It goes by movement sensor therefore when we sleep, the air con switches off. Unless it detects a movement, it will remain switched off. Was really stuffy at night! Staff wasn't friendly, didn't really feel welcome.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dalia from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
The hotel is very good for the price you are paying.
Spacious room, flat screen TV, fridge, mini bar, spacious bathroom. Loved the interior design: simple but tasteful. Breakfast included a variety of options.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hirman from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location
Hotel has a good location. Just in front of Berjaya Times Square shopping mall and the rail system. Very convenient.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bob from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very convenient location, good breakfast variety
It's probably our 3rd or 4th time staying at Melia Hotel. We love coming back because of the location, it's just across Berjaya Times Square and there's a monorail station right at the doorstep. This round, we noticed that the hotel has undergone some refurbishment, with new laminated flooring in the rooms and the bathrooms have also been renovated. A great improvement from our last stay when we found mouldy floor carpets at the corridors. Our only gripe this round is the use of two different cards for the lift access to our rooms and to enter the room. Think the hotel can better streamline the use of one card for both lift and room access.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: