Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

Jalan Suryotomo No. 31, Yogyakarta City Center, Yogyakarta, Indonesia, 55122
- View on map
Suite The Level Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Suite The Level
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
    Interior view Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
    Interior view Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
    Deluxe Room - Room plan Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
    See all 58 photos
    Exterior view Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

    Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Reviews

    8.7
    Excellent
    /10
    (440 reviews)See what guests said
    9.6
    Exceptional

    "The food so good, my favorite hotel in yogyakarta"

    ramadhani K.

    -

    November 3, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent cleanliness
    Recommended by 94% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

    • 980 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Sauna

    This property is in high demand!Last booked 4 hours ago
    Excellent
    Location
    8.9
    See map
    Excellent location - Inside city center
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Pasar Beringharjo Trade Centre30 m
  • Yogyakarta Palace50 m
  • Sari Temple70 m
  • Tourist Information Office340 m
  • Taman Pintar Park370 m
  • Terang Bulan Shop370 m
  • Mirota Batik Yogyakarta400 m
  • Taman Budaya Park400 m
  • Batik Srikawati440 m
  • Jalan Malioboro Street450 m
  • Value for money8.6
    Distance to city center0.1 Km
    Location rating8.9
    Nearest airportAdisucipto International Airport (JOG)
    Distance to airport7.6 km

    Rooms available at Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

    8.0
    Very good
    Room comfort & quality
    The Level Room
    The Level Room
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Junior Suite The Level
    Junior Suite The Level
    ...
    • Room size: 110 m²/1184 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premium Room
    Premium Room
    ...
    • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite The Level
    Suite The Level
    ...
    • Room size: 10 m²/108 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room Pool View
    Deluxe Room Pool View
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 queen bed or 2 single bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    The Level With View
    The Level With View
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Romance Suite Whirlpool
    Romance Suite Whirlpool
    ...
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    The Level Room with Executive Lounge Access - Min. 2N Stay
    The Level Room with Executive Lounge Access - Min. 2N Stay
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      The Level Room with Executive Lounge Access with Breakfast - Min. 2N Stay
      The Level Room with Executive Lounge Access with Breakfast - Min. 2N Stay
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Have a question for Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta?

        What people love about Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

        • 10.0
          Exceptional

          "Awesome hotel 100 meters from Malioboro street"

          Evert

          |

          October 5, 2018

        • 10.0
          Exceptional

          "Good location, wonderful service, good food."

          Rozy

          |

          November 20, 2018

        • 9.2
          Exceptional

          "Great location!"

          Kazumi

          |

          November 6, 2018

        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

        More about Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

        9.6
        Exceptional

        "The hotel is very nice and comfortable."

        Roy

        |

        January 9, 2019

        An overview

        Show less

        What they offer

        10.0
        Exceptional

        "The size of the room, the pool and gym, the huge buffet, the..."

        MARY

        |

        May 17, 2018

        Show less

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        What's nearby

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show more

        Property's guest policies

        Show less

        Some helpful facts

        Show less

        Reviews of Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta from real guests

        Agoda Reviews (440)Booking.com Reviews (728)
        8.7
        /
        10
        Cleanliness8.8
        Facilities8.6
        Location8.9
        Room comfort and quality8.0
        Service8.8
        Value for money8.6
        Provided by verified guests of Agoda
        All languages
        All guests (440)
        All room types

        Show reviews that mention 

        Showing 179 verified guest comments
        12345
        10.0
        Exceptional
        KUN-CHIH from Taiwan
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

        Exceptional”

        Very nice hotel.

        Reviewed March 04, 2019
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Richard from United States
        Couple
        Junior Suite The Level
        Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

        the Level floor is amazing ”

        Stayed in a suite on the 6th floor (The Level) and had a huge living room and second bathroom. The Meliá Purosani was already excellent in 2007. It's now reached an even higher level of service and amenities. Even the breakfast buffet is unequaled now. Moreover, they allow foreigners to play gamelan music with their musicians in the lobby. :-)

        Reviewed February 10, 2019

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Om Richard, First of all, we would like to thank you for continuously selecting our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani as your accommodation and for taking your precious time to write us a review about your enjoyable story having stayed at our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed the whole times spent in our large comfortable room and specially loved our breakfast buffet. Your complementary are highly appreciated and we believed it will motivates our team to continue providing best service to all of our guests. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Show more
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Nicole from Singapore
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

        Beautiful hotel and value for money”

        We had a very large and comfortable bed. The swimming pool is nice and spacious with waterfall feature and a slide at the kids pool. Lots of variety at breakfast (live egg station, waffles, pancakes and even churros). Best thing was that the omelettes were ready made so we didn’t have to queue up just to get a fresh omelette. Every single staff is warm and friendly. If you have to leave the hotel before breakfast starts, you can request for a breakfast box.

        Reviewed November 07, 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr/ s. Nicole, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani as your preference to stay and for taking your precious time to write us a review about your enjoyable story having stayed at our hotel. Our delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the whole times spent in our large comfortable room and specially loved our breakfast buffet section. We glad also to know that you were impressed with our great services of the friendly team. All your positive comment are highly appreciated and we believed it will motivates our team to continue providing best service to all of our guests. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Show more
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        8.8
        Excellent
        Fetta from Singapore
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in February 2019

        Great location”

        Lush greeneries inside the hotel. Good quality matress. Bathroom a bit shabby. However, definitely needs improvement for the buffet (quality and taste).

        Reviewed February 12, 2019

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mr/s. Fetta, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani which has very strategic location in the city center of Yogyakarta, and for your time to share us your pleasant experience. Our great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay and especially liked our beautiful green garden. We also taking some notes of your review for our further improvement. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded March 09, 2019
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        7.6
        Very good
        Ervin from Singapore
        Couple
        Junior Suite The Level
        Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

        Ok hotel but won't say it's 4 stars”

        The hotel is OK, but can't say it's 4 stars. Perhaps for Jogja it's 4 stars. Stayed in Levels room, the 2 level suite, but it was quite run down. Water did not drain well in the shower, and the lights were rusty. Also everyday at 4pm, the room smelled of sewerage. The staff had to come in and ionize the room. Disappointed with that. However, it is close enough to Malioboro street that can be walked.

        Reviewed January 07, 2019

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr. Ervin. First of all, thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking your time to share your experience with us. We glad to hear that you liked the hotel location. Our regret to hear that you got unpleasantness experience due to water drainage problem in room, please allow us to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Your comments and suggestions had been addressed to our management team for our further improvement and to avoid future occurrence. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you give us another opportunity to provide you a perfect pleasant stay at Melia Purosani Yogyakarta Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded March 04, 2019
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        8.0
        Excellent
        Asmara from Indonesia
        Group
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in May 2018

        Strategic location, good ambience”

        Affordable price for this great hotel, staff were friendly, good ambience. I went here on Ramadhan, the sahur buffet were great with lots varieties of food. This hotel got the perfect location, in the main road near Malioboro. But the disadvantage is if you’ve got a room facing the road, it got very noisy because the window didn’t have a soundproof. So if you have trouble with noises, you can ask the hotel to put your room with pool view. My bad, i didn’t ask for another room so i can’t sleep tight that night.

        Reviewed June 03, 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mr/s. Asmara, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel which has very strategic location in the city center of Yogyakarta, and for your time to share your experience while staying with us. Our great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay and specially loved our Sahur buffet selection and the taste. We glad to hear that you were impressed with our friendly team. We also would like to express our sincere apology for the inconvenience related to the traffic noise. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded June 25, 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Huan from Malaysia
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

        Very happy with my stay at this Melia hotel. Highly recommend it ”

        Room was very clean. Awesomely huge bed... Two double joined can sleep 4!! Service staff all spoke good English. Breakfast buffet very good spread. Location very near the main Malioboro shopping road. It was recently renovated so overall in very good condition.

        Reviewed April 28, 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mr. Huan, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani which has very strategic location in the city center of Yogyakarta, and for your time to share your pleasant experience. Our great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your whole stay and especially liked our clean room with huge bed. We glad also to know that loved our breakfast buffet selection. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and to recommend our hotel. We certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded June 25, 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        9.2
        Exceptional
        GAVIN from Singapore
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

        Exceptional”

        It's very well located, just a street away from the main street Jln Malioboro so everything is within walking distance. Very accommodating and friendly staff. However, as the hotel faces a very busy junction, our room facing the main road was really noisy even through the night. The breakfast has pretty decent spread.

        Reviewed April 22, 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mr. Gavin, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel which has fantastic location in the city center of Yogyakarta, and for your time to share your experience while staying with us. Our pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were impressed with our friendly team. related to the room noise please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded May 04, 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Les from Australia
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in April 2018

        Lovely Stay - Disappointed in Management Rule”

        Arrived on scooter when storm had just started. Torrential rain so I pulled up in driveway and expected to be let in to entrance to drop my bag off at lobby. Apparently, only cars are allowed in, not bikes - under any circumstances. So, here I am, a 54 yo woman, drenched on a scooter being sent back out into the rain and had to park around the back then carry my bag through the rain, puddles etc all the way back to lobby. Unbelievable! Management should let gate staff use common-sense in circumstances such as this. Or at least let them call through to manager for a decision. Apart from this, it was a lovely stay. Food, rooms, pool and spa are all wonderful and the location is great for a walk to Marlioboro Road.

        Reviewed April 08, 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Les. First of all, thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you have a lovely stay and found our facilities like the room, our pool and our food which are wonderful. On behalf of the hotel team, we would like to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience related to our parking regulation especially for motorbike which did not meet your expectation. Your comments and suggestions had been addressed to our management team for our further improvement and to avoid future occurrence. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you give us another opportunity to provide you a perfect pleasant stay at Melia Purosani Yogyakarta Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Show more
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        8.8
        Excellent
        Abigail from Singapore
        Couple
        Deluxe Room Pool View
        Stayed 6 nights in March 2018

        Lovely hotel, very relaxing”

        Value: Excellent! For the spacious, well furnished rooms with baths, the price was great Location: Ok, although it is close to the shopping street of Malioboro Road, most of the other activities (temples, caves, ballet etc) are quite far out of the city, and the city centre traffic adds heaps onto the already long drives at times! Staff: Very welcoming, and accommodating. Facilities: Great spa, and excellent breakfast buffet selection. Food is great at El Patio and Pub Med. Only thing I could of asked for is a decent cup of tea or coffee!

        Reviewed April 07, 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Ms. Abigail, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani and for taking your precious time to share your great experience with us. Our delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our specious room and loved all of our facilities especially for the spa and our excellent breakfast selection. We also glad to hear that you found our staff were very welcoming and accommodating. All your positive reviews are so appreciated and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded May 04, 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        9.6
        Exceptional
        raja from Malaysia
        Family with young children
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

        Spacious room, beautiful hotel & strategically located ”

        We definitely love the hotel. It was felt like staying in a new hotel since the hotel has just renovated. The room deco so nice & spacious. Located strategically near the hot spots for tourists. My suggestion is the hotel to put more selection of dishes for room service.

        Reviewed April 01, 2018

        "Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr. Raja, Thank you so much for trusting to stay at our newly refurbished hotel and for your time to share your excellent review. We delighted to know that you have enjoyed your whole stay in our specious room. We also glad to hear that you liked our perfect location which strategically situated in the city center of Yogyakarta. Your suggestion related to the room service variety are so appreciated and will be addressed to the appropriate department. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful experience and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani in the near future. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded April 05, 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Siti from Singapore
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 5 nights in March 2018

        Amazing stay”

        This hotel is value for money. The room was big & clean. Located near to maliboro street. Fast respond to any request. Only only problems were the lighting are a little too dim. The tv will be better if it is bigger.

        Reviewed March 21, 2018

        "Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Siti, Thank you very much for trusting our newly refurbished hotel as your preference to stay and for your time to share your pleasant experience with us. Our delighted to hear that you have amazing experience while staying in our big comfortable room. We also glad to know that you found our staff having fast respond to assist you and you liked our perfect location which is close to Malioboro street. Related to the room lighting please accept our sincere apology if it did not meet your expectation. Again, thank you for your valuable review and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded March 21, 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Mariana from Singapore
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

        Great!”

        The location is very convenient, it is off malioboro road. Near to all the tourist hot spots. Breakfast is super. Gym offers classes like yoga, pilates and zumba for free as a hotel guest. The hotel massage and spa was very good as well! Room is big and clean! The only con is it’s located in the corner of a road which is not the most aesthetically pleasing road. Lots of construction and not much going on but once you’re in the hotel you’re not really affected by this.

        Reviewed March 11, 2018

        "Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mariana, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel and for your time to share your excellent review. We delighted to know that you have enjoyed your whole stay in our big clean room which is completed by great breakfast that we offers every morning. We also glad to hear that you liked our perfect location and loved our gym classes. All your review are so appreciated. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful experience and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani in the near future. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded March 20, 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Colin from United Kingdom
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

        An oasis in the city”

        This hotel lies in the centre of Yogyakarta in the main tourist area. I could not fault it as there's a high standard of cleanliness and service with comfortable rooms and beds and two good restaurants which were very reasonably priced from the point of view of a foreign visitor. Breakfast was comprehensive with many different styles on offer and the hotel reception made arrangements for us, such as the free pick up for Ballet Ramayana. The laundry service was efficient. and there's a tour agency in the building which will arrange travel to Borobudur and Prambanan including hire of a car and driver for the day.

        Reviewed November 30, 2018

        "Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr. Colin, Thank you very much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel and for your time to share us your excellent review online. Our pleased to know that you had enjoyable moment spent in our clean comfortable room and you liked the most our breakfast buffet variety. We also glad to hear that you loved all the tour that we have arranged. Your complementary are so appreciated and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani for another great experience. Warms Regards, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded March 04, 2019
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Kazumi from Singapore
        Group
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in November 2018

        Exceptional”

        Great location! Only 5mins from the Main Street. Friendly stuff but can’t expect perfect English. Breakfast was buffet and wonderful selection but outside everyone was smoking...so very very smoky. So far that was a best choice to be for this trip!

        Reviewed November 06, 2018

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mr/s. Kazumi, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel which has very strategic location in the city center of Yogyakarta, and for your time to share your pleasant experience with us. Our great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay and specially loved our breakfast buffet selection. In the outside area of the restaurant mostly smoky since it is the smoking area, we do apology for the inconvenience. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded November 22, 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Mohamed from Maldives
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

        Exceptional”

        Very beautiful hotel. Friendly staff and excellent food.

        Reviewed January 22, 2019

        "Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr. Mohamed, First of all, we would like to thank you for trusting our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani as your accommodation and for taking your precious time to share us your wonderful experience. Our pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and liked the most our excellent food. We glad also to know that you were impressed with our friendly team. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded March 09, 2019
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        8.4
        Excellent
        shinta from Indonesia
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

        GOOD”

        WISATA KULINER

        Reviewed December 12, 2018

        "Salam hangat dari Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Yang terhormat Ibu Shinta, Terima kasih atas kepercayaan anda pada Melia Purosani hotel dan terima kasih pula telah membagikan pengalaman mengesankan anda bersama kami. Kami sangat senang mengetahui bahwa anda berkenan dengan semua fasilitas dan pelayanan kami. Sekali lagi, terima kasih untuk ulasan positif anda dan dengan senang hati kami tunggu kunjungan anda berikutnya di Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Hormat kami, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded March 04, 2019
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        8.8
        Excellent
        jenny from Indonesia
        Family with young children
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in March 2018

        nice newly renovated hotel”

        Our experience at melia was good but there were a few things that made our time difficult. we were made to wait for our room for over 45 min, while they set up the room and added a baby cot. when we finally were able to go in, the baby cot was not there and the quiet room they told us we would have was anything but quiet. we thought the TV was left on but it was actually a concert next door! the staff quickly brought in the cot when I requested it again and we're friendly and helpful. in the middle of the night there was a water leak from the ceiling but again the staff was quick to respond and help. the noise and the leak was not the fault of the staff but it would have been better if the staff didn't call the poolview room a "quiet room" when there is a concert. the cleanliness, decor, pool, and breakfast we're all good. overall it was a nice place but not my favorite hotel in yogya.

        Reviewed March 05, 2018

        "Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Jenny, Thank you very much for choosing our refurbished hotel as your accommodation during your travel to Yogyakarta and for your time to share your review online. We are pleased to hear that you found all in a good condition for our cleanliness, the hotel decoration, our pool and the breakfast. Moreover, please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience experienced that’s happened during your stay, especially regards to the quite room blocking which is being our concern to be well noted. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you give us another opportunity to provide you a pleasant stay at Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Best Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive

        Responded March 10, 2018
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        8.4
        Excellent
        Cornel from South Africa
        Group
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in November 2017

        Excellent”

        Location was good. The food was average. The staff is wonderful! Facilities was really good and the spa was amazing. Bath towels are very old, not a real duvet to sleep under. It was a blanket, also my pillow had stains on and a few holes. For the price they can definitely upgrade the bedding. Also they only provide small bottles of water and there was no shower caps

        Reviewed November 24, 2017
        8.0
        Excellent
        Thirunahaikarasu from Malaysia
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

        Very good”

        As usual the stay was great.The welcome drink quite dissappointing.. Spa fruiyt indulgence is money"s worth. The Food was remarkable. The grill lack of lamp was 80%fats but chef came to room with a replacement rack which was cooked to perfection.

        Reviewed September 21, 2017

        Dear valuable guest, Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for taking the time to review your stay with us in our Guest Satisfaction Survey. On behalf of Management Melia Purosani Hotel and all our team I apologize for the experiences which did not meet your expectations and make your stay with us not entirely comfortable. Since we always try to provide best service to our valuable guests and there is no excuse for not providing basic five-star standards, your comments and suggestions had been addressed to our management team and I assure you that every step has been taken to avoid similar case to happen again in the future. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you afford us another opportunity to provide you a pleasant stay in Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Best regards, Norman Setiawan Front Office Manager

        Show more
        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        12345
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss

        Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
        |Excellent 8.7
        ×
        Check in. Step out.
        Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

        • Excellent location
        • Jalan Malioboro Street
        • Tugu Railway Station is within 0.98 km