Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Kng from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It's a great stay in Meracus Hote !!!!!
Big bed, clean room & many TV programmes.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Gregory from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, location
The hotel was lovely. We asked for a room on the top floor but forgot to ask for a window! The Internet on the top floor is very slow.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

KIM from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Family Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
very good value for money.
location, friendly staff, very clean room.
Everything we asked for was provided. Trips to Ha Long Bay and and airport pick ups..
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Mary from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
a great hotel, central, lovely heplful staff
Breakfast, staff, room
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Jessie from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Clean hotel, Wonderful Service
Helpful staff, clean rooms, good location.
We had a wonderful 4D3N, all the staff answered our questions with patience and clarity. We even had a nice surprise when we arrived as we are on our honeymoon. My husband and I loved the cake, top quality! I will most definitely recommend it to everyone.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Sandeep from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Attentive staff that cannot be compared. A
Staff, Freindlyness, breakfast
Reviewed March 22, 2013

neville from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Excellent service at nice hotel
Lovely room great service from staff attention to details
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Margaret from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Fabulous
Room size,Quality Ammeneties,Quality Service
Everything was of exceptional standard. We were only disappointed that our stay was shortened because of health concerns.A very impressive property!
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Aigul from Kyrgyzstan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Wonderful experience
Friendly and efficient staff, clean room, convenient location
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Steve from Switzerland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great second stay
superior room, great staff, good location
second stay at Meracus Hotel after our trip to Hoi An. We were upgraded to a superior room, bigger and brighter. Once agin everything was perfect thanks to the very professional staff
Reviewed March 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: