Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

HOANG from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
good
price, nice room, comfortable staying
good price, nice room, easy to going anywhere
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Melody from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi
1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
Reviewed July 11, 2014

KIM from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and homely.
Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Yu from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
staff, location and clean room
Overall it was quite satisfying. The staff was very friendly. If you want to experience old town (crowded but lively), this is a good location, too. Plenty of shopping and food places nearby. The room was not very big but clean, with a small balcany
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Bao from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Classic design, good location, good service
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Fok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
I am a repeat customer
1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
Reviewed May 31, 2014

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.
The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Eric from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
maybe the best small local hotel
clean, comfortable, spacious
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Blair from New Zealand
Couple
Family Balcony Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service
Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Stefano from Italy
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good location and price
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: