Very good 7.4
Based on 1155 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

yulia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
standard service
sorround many restaurant, not far from the downtown
they do not guarantee our special request like need king bed size when I made confirmation about our booking in that hotels. The reason from hotel because we are not booking directly (via agoda) and in that day will be crowded. It's really made us uncomfortable, because never happen before.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Eva from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Beautiful Nice Hotel
Clean, Comfortable, Beautiful Room
I feel so comfy when stay here, the room is great. Clean, nice bed. But maybe for breakfast, need more variation for the menu. For 3 days I'm staying there, kind a little boring for eating same menu everyday.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Yudha from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good place, big and comfy room, nice view
big room and location
No complain.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Mung from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
mos of the rooms are smoking room. not ideal
near the hotel there are lots of choice for dinning
Smelt of smoking is uncomfortable
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Rendy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice location, near airport
alot of food near the hotel
Good
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Leonardo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great
great
great
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Harry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
OK Hotel
Quiet, Modern Hotel, Easy to Find Food
It is an OK hotel. It is not exactly on the main road, so it is quiet. The room is quite large, and has nice view to surroundings area since not many tall buildings around. Around the hotel there are a lot of choices for food, including KFC in front of the hotel. Bathroom is also OK with good hot water pressure. But there is no safety deposit box in the room which is a pity for this kind of hotel. The hotel has good access to go to airport. However, if your main activities is around Malioboro area, this is quite far.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

heru from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice n cozy
I like the food, view n value money
It was great, kids like, comfort n cozy
Reviewed December 28, 2014

RULLY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good
location, clean,
Excellent
Reviewed December 26, 2014

putri from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Fine
Bed
Good
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: