Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
Superior Double Garden View - View Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
Swimming pool [kids] Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
Lobby Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
See all 61 photos
Removed from saved list
7.7
Very good
/10
(528 reviews)See what guests said
See map
7.6
Very good
Location rating score
Very good location
Parking
FREE
  • Rumah Sakit Umum Surya Husadha Nusa Dua Hospital480 m
  • Bali National Golf Club820 m
  • Puja Mandala Worship Complex1.05 km
  • At the Corner1.1 km
  • Nusa Dua Golf1.18 km
  • Bali Collection1.21 km
  • Mengiat Beach1.4 km
  • Bali Convention Center1.55 km
  • Museum Pasifika1.82 km
  • Nusa Dua Beach2.16 km
  • Free Wi-Fi

    Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

    Jalan Nusa Dua Selatan Lot SW 03, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia, 80363 - See map
    "The best part of this hotel is the beautiful two-tier swimming pool, adults on the higher, infinity style pool, and kids on the vast lower level."
    Alister - January 7, 2019
    Excellent service
    8.0 rating for service
    Very good cleanliness
    7.7 rating for cleanliness
    • Airport transfer

    • Private beach

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Sauna

    This property is in high demand!

    Booked 30 times

    Property ranking|Compared to 22,756 Bali properties
    See all rankings
    Review score - United States
    8.9/10
    Cheapest price score
    Value for money score
    7.9/10
    Room comfort score
    7.4/10
    Better than
    98
    %
    of Bali properties
    Better than
    97
    %
    of Bali properties
    Better than
    96
    %
    of Bali properties
    Better than
    96
    %
    of Bali properties
    Value for money7.9
    Distance to city center14 km
    Location rating7.6
    Nearest airportNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    Distance to airport9.2 km

    Rooms available at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

    Junior Suite - Double Bed
    Junior Suite - Double Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 double bed or 1 sofa bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Garden View Deluxe Double
    Garden View Deluxe Double
    ...
    • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Double Garden View
    Superior Double Garden View
    ...
    • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Double Pool View
    Superior Double Pool View
    ...
    • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double Pool View
    Deluxe Double Pool View
    ...
    • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Twin Pool View
    Superior Twin Pool View
    ...
    • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Deluxe Twin Room
    ...
    • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Twin Garden View
    Superior Twin Garden View
    ...
    • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite Standard
    Suite Standard
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Junior Suite with Sofa
      Junior Suite with Sofa
      ...
      • Shower
      Enter dates to see prices

      What people love about Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

      • 9.2
        Exceptional

        "For the price paid however a very nice compromise."

        Konstanze

        |

        June 19, 2017

      • 7.6
        Very good
        Bathroom

        "Beds comfortable, hot shower adequate"

        Huey L.

        |

        September 12, 2017

      • 10.0
        Exceptional
        Cleanliness

        "Lovely staff and clean spacious room."

        arinda

        |

        January 1, 2018

      Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prices drop the moment you sign in!

      Sign in now
      More about Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

      More about Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

      10.0
      Exceptional

      "Great location and great hotel"

      FENNY

      |

      December 15, 2018

      An overview

      Show less

      What they offer

      8.4
      Excellent

      "It has free hourly shuttle to the hotel's private beach."

      Alister

      |

      January 7, 2019

      Read more reviews
      Show less

      Nearest essentials

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      What to eat nearby

      Indonesian cuisine
      Indonesian cuisine
      Caviar Cafe
      7.3 km Indonesian, Seafood
      Warong Miyabi
      8.6 km Indonesian, International
      Asian cuisine
      Asian cuisine
      Kampung Bule Restaurant
      380 m Asian, Indonesian
      Lagauna Garden Restaurant Tanjung Benoa Bali
      950 m Asian, Indonesian, International
      Indian Dhaba
      1.2 km Asian, Indian, International

      What's nearby

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show more

      Property's guest policies

      Show less

      Some helpful facts

      Show less

      Announcements

      Show less

      Reviews of Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel from real guests

      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      Agoda Reviews (528)Booking.com Reviews (1348)
      7.7
      /
      10
      Cleanliness7.7
      Facilities7.7
      Location7.6
      Room comfort and quality7.4
      Service8.0
      Value for money7.9
      Rating
      9+ Exceptional (64)
      8-9 Excellent (51)
      7-8 Very Good (90)
      6-7 Good (41)
      <6 Below Expectation (77)
      Time of the year
      Mar - May (64)
      Jun - Aug (94)
      Sep - Nov (82)
      Dec - Feb (83)
      All languages
      All guests (528)
      All room types

      Show reviews that mention 

      Showing 323 verified guest comments
      12345
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Hyewon from Japan
      Couple
      Superior Double Pool View
      Stayed 1 night in July 2019

      Very nice staff”

      I’ve actually got my money stolen at one of the local money exchange which people should be careful! But the front desk staff and the security were kind enough to go back to the place and fight for me. We couldn’t get the money back eventually but I was very touched by the kindness of the staff at the hotel.

      Reviewed July 23, 2019

      Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

      Responded July 27, 2019
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      8.4
      Excellent
      Vienni from Indonesia
      Family with teens
      Superior Double Garden View
      Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

      hotel has cute bunnies”

      If you don't need private beach, this hotel is OK. Hotel are huge & pretty. Swimming pool is awesome. And they have cute bunnies. We enjoyed playing with the bunnies. Close to art market & some cafe/resto, but far to the beach, not walkable.

      Reviewed June 09, 2019

      Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to receive your kind review following your recent stay at Mercure Nusa Dua. We are thrilled to read you had a wonderful stay overall enjoying our property's central location, the great service from our friendly and attentive team and our great facilities. Please reach out to me when you're planning your next Bali holiday so that I may personally ensure you're well looked after as a returning guest. Thank you for the time time you have taken to review us. We really look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Togu Nainggolan Assistant Manager

      Responded July 27, 2019
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      7.6
      Very good
      Diarna from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Superior Twin Garden View
      Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

      A nice hotel in premium location, but needs improvement in breakfast menus”

      We enjoyed some facilities that's prepared by hotel (shuttle to beach, large swimming pool, etc), but it needs to improve the variety of breakfast..so it' s suggested to prepare fishes/seafood as main menu, not only served chicken & sausages everyday :(

      Reviewed July 11, 2019

      Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Thank you for constructive feedback pertaining our breakfast menu, we will ensure to cascade this matter to our department related. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

      Responded July 27, 2019
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Tony from United Kingdom
      Couple
      Superior Double Garden View
      Stayed 8 nights in February 2019

      Very polite staff and very clean”

      Had a grate time here after joining up with my friends. All the staff were very helpful and polite and always smiling😁 Lot of restaurants about 10 minutes walk And a grate beach too ... thanks for having us

      Reviewed March 06, 2019

      Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

      Responded March 27, 2019
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      7.6
      Very good
      ZHOU
      Family with young children
      Superior Double Pool View
      Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

      nothing to complain in here only one... Breakfast is taste awful”

      I will recommend my friend to book it without included breakfast

      Reviewed July 13, 2019

      Dear Valued Guest Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Pertaining the breakfast menu we will share to department related in order to improve our product. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

      Responded July 27, 2019
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      8.4
      Excellent
      Alister from Australia
      Family with young children
      Superior Double Pool View
      Stayed 1 night in December 2018

      Great pool for kids”

      The hotel is just outside the expensive Nusa Dua enclave. It has free hourly shuttle to the hotel's private beach. So you do need to plan a little bit when to go to/from beach. It's probably the single 'nuisance' but it works and is really worth saving the money compared to more expensive hotels inside the enclave. The price of the hotel food is very reasonable and they're good. You can also browse some tidy restaurants just outside the hotel. Room is not big but very acceptable. For some reason it's not equipped with racks to dry your towel/swim gear on the balcony so you make do with chairs or door handles. The best part of this hotel is the beautiful two-tier swimming pool, adults on the higher, infinity style pool, and kids on the vast lower level. All in all excellent value for money.

      Reviewed January 07, 2019

      Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing such a wonderful and detailed review of our hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your great experience with our service and facilities. We appreciate all the great comments and will share your positive feedback with the entire team. I am sure everyone will be encouraged by your kind words and will be spurred on to continue working hard to exceed the expectations of our guests. Thank you also for the constructive feed back since it allow us to improve our service and facilities in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

      Responded January 10, 2019
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Ashlee-Ann
      Couple
      Superior Double Garden View
      Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

      Excellent!! ”

      The staff are lovely and extremely helpful, they have everything need to make you feel comfortable and at home as well as information about local tourist attractions and taxi services on site. The rooms are the perfect size with access to outdoor, beautiful showers and room presentation. The restaurant and pool area are absolutely amazing and the food/ drinks are beautiful and a good price! This is a beautiful hotel, close to the beach and a local strip with shopping that takes you down to the beach!!

      Reviewed April 15, 2019

      Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

      Responded May 02, 2019
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      8.4
      Excellent
      Margaretha from Indonesia
      Family with teens
      Superior Twin Garden View
      Stayed 1 night in May 2018

      Lovely”

      For a hotel in Nusa Dua, it's pretty cheap. The room is standart, but it's clean. I think it's an old hotel that was renovated. Pool is kinda cool. Staff were nice but they were short handed on bell boys. Breakfast was good, but nothing special.

      Reviewed June 14, 2018

      Dear Margaretha, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, Firstly, let me to take this opportunity to say thank you very much for sharing your review on us in regards of your recent stay in Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is our rewarding to learn that you have enjoyable and particularly impressed with the service provided from our team. Your kind compliment feedback will definitely to be shared and will motivate all of our entire team to continuously strive for service excellence. I do hope we will have another opportunity to serve you again in our home Yours sincerely Tussi ISWANDANI Executive Assistant Manager

      Responded September 22, 2018
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Konstanze from Germany
      Solo traveler
      Superior Double Garden View
      Stayed 4 nights in June 2017

      Exceptional”

      Very nice Hotel, the only down side, the hotel was far away from the beach. Beach access was possible by shuttle. A beach hotel would have been of course perfect. For the price paid however a very nice compromise.

      Reviewed June 19, 2017
      8.0
      Excellent
      Greni from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Superior Double Garden View
      Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

      I love the breakfast!”

      Advantages : + Good breakfast + Nice pool + Location near from the airport + Wifi is OK Minus : - Aircon in my room have a trouble and makes a wet floor because of condensation from the air-con - Don't have a private beach

      Reviewed May 30, 2017
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Adnan from Sweden
      Group
      Superior Twin Garden View
      Stayed 5 nights in February 2017

      Excellent place”

      Lovely place, nice facilities, really good value for money and polite/helpfull personnel. I would stay there again. The only downside is location but it was not a problem for me since hotel offers complementary transport to beach and Bali Collection. Mengiat beach in only 1.3km away.

      Reviewed March 06, 2017
      8.4
      Excellent
      Nathan from Australia
      Couple
      Deluxe Double Pool View
      Stayed 8 nights in June 2019

      Excellent”

      The fridge is not a fridge but a cooler. That doesn't keep anything cool. Mercure needs to get fridges in the rooms.

      Reviewed July 08, 2019

      Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Mercure Nusa Dua Hotel. We appreciate you sharing honest comments which helps us to improve in what we do. I assure you this feedback is received constructively and action will be taken accordingly. However, since we work with Planet 21 as our go green, we do have standard to do not install high capacity freon in our fridge that might caused destroying our planet. We do hope to see you return in the near future. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me direct so that I may ensure you're looked after as returning guests. Best Regards, Togu Nainggolan Assistant Manager

      Responded July 27, 2019
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      6.0
      emma
      Family with young children
      Superior Double Garden View
      Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

      Lovely location and well maintained grouds, but room and facilities need attention”

      Positives: Beautiful grounds and setting for this hotel, well kept by grounds staff. Staff very friendly. Free hourly shuttle to beach. Decent selection of food at breakfast each morning. Cute little rabbit enclosure which our children loved. Negatives: Rooms are tiny and very much in need of some attention, peeling paint, damp smell, our air con/safe/balcony door all not working on check in. Our balcony was filthy with peeling paint and cigarette ends which were not cleaned during our whole stay. The swimming pools whilst are fabulous again need attention as so many tiles around and at the bottom are broken, jagged or coming loose. I saw at least 3 people cut their feet/hands during our stay. The toilets at the pool and lobby are absolutely filthy, with no soap to wash hands or drier/towells; I was absolutely gob smacked at this. No soundproofing so very noisy, people talking, dragging furniture etc...but to be honest that's not the hotel's fault just rude guests.

      Reviewed April 28, 2019
      7.2
      Very good
      Nyoman from Indonesia
      Couple
      Superior Double Garden View
      Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

      not a good experience”

      check in at 3PM but the room not ready, waiting for 45 mnt and sit on the not so clean sofa. sleeping experience is worse, sound proof is bad, i can hear people walking and talking in the aisle easily and so much noise above. pillow is hard, my wife hurt her neck and i am asking for new pillow. cleanliness seriously need improvement in most of public area. to get a towel at swimming pool u need to get a towel card from reception??? swimming pool water is dirty.

      Reviewed December 31, 2018

      Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your opinion about your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua First of all, we extend our most sincere apology for the difficulties encountered during your stay with us. We regret very much that we did not impress you with some of our service and facilities. We assure you, that we took good note of your observations and discussed the issues with the various Department Managers in order to take the appropriate measures and avoid situations such as you described in the future. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any troubles you went through. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future, and with thanks for your care and attention in leaving us a great and helpful review. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

      Responded January 10, 2019
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      4.8
      Martin from Slovakia
      Couple
      Superior Double Pool View
      Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

      Capacity of the beach is limited to only 30 seats”

      Capacity of the beach is limited to only 30 seats, and first come policy applies. Hotel capacity seems to be much higher (cca 100 person), so we were those “lucky” ones that came too late and had to wait for an hour for other guests to leave the beach so that we can finaly lay down. The private beach is really tiny, not at all capacity of the hotel! Nusa dua beach was dirty (rubbish) on the beach and also in the water. Water sas clear, but there is lots of sea grass and plastic rubbish in the water. The sand in the water is only first few metres, after that there are sharp corals and rocks. Swimming pool was dirty and greasy, realy disgusting once you step on the tiles. Buffet breakfast was ok. The room was ok, also facilities of the room were ok. Overall would not book again!

      Reviewed December 30, 2018

      Dear Valued Guest, I am apologizing to hear about your unpleasant experience. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. We are extremely alarmed by your statement regarding the small and dirty beach. Pleased assure you that all of your observations will be shared with the concerned Department Heads for immediate corrective action. Your feedback highlighting this aspect is certainly important for us and we would like to thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Please be assured that there is no intention not to value our guests. Hospitality is our business, we hope you can give us another chance to restore your trust to Mercure Bali Nusa Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

      Show more
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      8.0
      Excellent
      Chansophea from Cambodia
      Business traveler
      Superior Twin Garden View
      Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

      Very good”

      Nice hotel and the hotel provide hotel shuttle also

      Reviewed March 07, 2019

      Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

      Responded March 27, 2019
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      4.8
      Sergio from Indonesia
      Solo traveler
      Superior Double Garden View
      Stayed 1 night in March 2019

      Poor food preparation hygiene standard, poor maintenance of the property, unprofessional staff”

      The room was stuffy, and smelt like smoke. Airconditioning did not work well, had to call maintenance for that and the aircon was back to its non-functioning state after less than an hour. The cracks on the tiles were very obvious, not to mention the slippery floor (it was raining at night) Went to the restaurant and was refused some tables since some highly honoured caucasian guests need space to smoke (in front of the pizza grill, common sense stipulates cooking area to be far away from smoking area. Will anyone want to eat cigarette-infused pizza?). Seems that the rule amongst staff is that the local, domestic asian guest had to give way.. I got the feeling that the staff pay disproportionately extra attention and service to the caucasians in the hotel as compared to me, short of racism and discrimination. I had to wait for 10 minutes to get the staff's attentions so that I can pay my bill. On hindsight, I don't think they would realize if I walk away without paying my food bill.

      Reviewed March 27, 2019

      Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua We truly appreciate any feedback from our valued guests that enable us to improve our services and facilities. We were very concerned to read your comments which reflect dissatisfaction regard the hygiene standard for food, property maintenance and unprofessional staff which is needed to be improved. On behalf of the entire staff and Management, I would like to sincerely apologize for this experience. I have carefully review all points mentioned and will follow up accordingly with the managers concerned to ensure that the corrective measure will be taken. Despite your disappointment, we do hope you will stay with us again and be given the opportunity restore your confidence in our products and services. Best Regards, Manies Arianti Front Office Manager

      Show more
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Konstanze from Germany
      Solo traveler
      Superior Double Pool View
      Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

      Exceptional”

      nice Hotel and close to Bali Collection although nice enough but quite commercial

      Reviewed September 07, 2018

      Dear Valued Guest, I am so excited when reading your beautiful review regarding your stay experience in our resort. It's always rewarding to hear your observations and it is such an honor for us to have you in our hotel. We are glad to know that you have a great stay with us and that the products, services as well as facilities provided were up to your expectations. Thank you so much for the praise, we are delighted to hear it and this is the greatest reward for the entire team. I will share your compliments with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear them. We are glad that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Your kind words will motivate them in displaying this great service focus. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

      Show more
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      8.0
      Excellent
      Tahmid
      Family with teens
      Superior Twin Garden View
      Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

      A bit far from the beach, but still great value for the money”

      Good facilities, Good staff. Excellent pool facilities and a well-equipped pool bar. Huge area and nicely decorated with satisfying environment all around. Only backdraw was that it was a bit far from the beach and their last beach shuttle would leave at 6PM...

      Reviewed August 11, 2018

      Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing such a wonderful and detailed review of our hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your great experience with our service staff and facilities. We appreciate all the great comments and will share your positive feedback with the entire team. I am sure everyone will be encouraged by your kind words and will be spurred on to continue working hard to exceed the expectations of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

      Responded September 22, 2018
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Akvile from United Kingdom
      Couple
      Superior Double Pool View
      Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

      Fabulous ”

      Stay was great, room had everything we needed. We had a late check out and they let us use a room to shower and get changed which was very helpful! Nice pool, tasty breakfast, convenient beach shuttle to its own beach area. Very happy with our choice!

      Reviewed April 08, 2018

      Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy that you had a great time with us. Moreover, we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of our resort and we are thankful of your constructive feedback since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our service quality. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua in the near future. Best Regards, Manis Arianti Front Office Manager

      Responded May 08, 2018
      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      12345
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss

      Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel
      |Very good 7.7
      ×
      Check in. Step out.
      Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

      • Very good location
      • Waterbom Park