Very good 7.4
Based on 168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Karla from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Service is excellent
The best service with a smile :-)
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Matthew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Understaffed and underkept
Check in was a problem, was put in a room supposedly with a pool view but was just a tree. Asked to move front desk were unhelpful and said no. I asked to speak to the manager and he eventually moved us into the correct room type. We booked two rooms, both smelt damp and musty. This was due to poor ventilation from the shower. The wallpaper was pealing off and had stains all over it. The bed runner had stains that i dont want to imagine what they were. The pool was nice and large and from what i could see clean, but the service was more than slow. Ordered 4 waters and waited almost half and hour to recieve them. The pool bar was always closed also. The resurant layout was fine but the service was also slow. The menu was ok but they had hardly any of the food in stock. I had to go thru 5 different choices before they actually had stock. Im the end we left a day early. As someone who worked in the past for Accor i was dissapointed that this hotel was branded mercure and would suggest to accor that they reconsider having this hotel under the mercure name as it is a bad representation of the brand. Would not stay again. There are many otjer simular rated hotels in the area that for exceed this one.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Rebekah from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Whole experience was amazing
I couldn't fault anything. The staff were great. The pool, food, gym, room, gardens and facilities were excellent. Nothing was a problem. Such a relaxing time. Great coffee too!
Reviewed May 23, 2016

ferry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
unreasonable price hotel
nice swimming pool. room facility is not good. breakfast is not good
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Martina from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Hotel itself was good, but room smelled very bad
The pool area as well as the fitness room was very nice and attractive. Breakfast very good (the live music a little too loud) and the choice of food also good. The room itself smelled very moldy and humid, its also an older room, no new furniture and facilities.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Dwi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double Room with Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 25, 2016

windy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Breakfast
perhaps adding more variant to the breakfast menu coz i find it slightly not much to choose. as the others well totally fine.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Vivi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice hotel
Was a really nice hotel but in the quiet location.. far to go everywhere
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Dicky from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
friendly staff
location is good, friendly staff but a little bit high price.
It was a pleasant stay. Bed cushion is too soft though.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

SIYAN from Cambodia
Business traveler
Superior Double Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Good facility with great services
I really like the greenery in the hotel huge compound. Rooms are not so large but clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Food is below a standard of a 4-star hotel. The hotel is a little bit isolated from the outsiders.
Reviewed February 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: