Very good 8.0
Based on 399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Colin from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
stopover
Great breakfast, good bar and restaurants,small pool but OK, transport provided by Hotel useful and good.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

bachmann from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Quiet hotel
I arrived early in the morning and did not have to wait long time before I get a room. The rooms are very quiet and good. Most of them have a very good bed and it's a pleasure to relax in the rooms.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Cherry from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
nice hotel
near to malls & restaurants
Reviewed April 04, 2016

GENALYN from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
good location, easy to get taxi. service is ok. fa
n/a
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Walid from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
lion
location is good
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Neti from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent front office service. Good location.
Will definitely stay at Mercure for my next trip to Abu Dhabi.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Vikram from India
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location with No parking !!
Hotel location is good but they don't offer parking facility. Anyone will expect parking facility if hotel rates as 3 star hotel. Staff was good and cooperative.
Nice stay, good Indian Resturant behind the hotel. Don't recommend for families going in/out of hotel after 12 midnight as surrounding streets full of pick up girls after mid night.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Nordin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Satisfactory stay
Cleanliness, good staff performance, good impression
Was upgraded to higher cat room since agoda did not submit my booking to the hotel. I have made reservation in october 2015. I was stunned when receptionist told me booking was not found. But hotel manager did what he could to resolve issue with agoda and i was upgraded. Hope agoda would not be careless in the future!
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Ms. from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
It was a good stay for me was comfortable .
The location of the hotel is very convenient. It is a 5 minutes walk from the centre. hotel rooms were quiet, the service was really good and kind , friendly staff
Great location and excellent very comfortable stay in a hotel where i felt safe and service was decent hotel is well located just across nearest shopping mall was Helpful highly recommended staff were friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Ivon from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel, a few minor shortcomings
Comfort, quiet, staff
It's a very nice hotel. The staff is good, the breakfast is good, and the outside bar/shisha area is great. The only downsides are the action on the street at night (it turns into a rather sleazy area, and there's nothing the hotel can do about that, so no blame here), and the fact that I developed stomach problems while staying there (probably due to s steak sandwich I ate there on my first night). But I can't say for sure if I got sick because of the sandwich -- I certainly had no problems with the breakfasts, which were extensive, tasty, and well worth the price. I recommend this hotel overall, and will stay there again the next time I go to Abu Dhabi.
Reviewed December 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: