Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

kittipong from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe 1 Single Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
clean room
clean room , near station
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Karla from Switzerland
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Pretty good value
Staff Performance / Good WiFi Connections / Close to many restaurants
Over all a very good experience. Don't take the Free Shuttle schedule published on the internet for granted; the published schedule at Narita Airport skips some departure times. You might end up waiting for 2 hours for your free ride. (Comment only true at the time of writing this review!) P.S. Agoda.com just forced me to rate Food/Dining, although we didn’t eat there (I rated it with a 3, which pulled the average down. – Sorry!)
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Anna from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
mercure near narita airport
good price, nearbtrain station and it had free shuttle to airport
Comfortable..good of you have an early flight out of narita. They have a free shuttle bus to airport.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

nicholas from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Back to the nineties!
Location,Free bus to the Airport, Mcdonalds close by
Having stayed at other other Accor/Mercure hotels in the world i expected a certain basic standard. What a dissapointment the quality of the experience was. The decor was like stepping into the sixties rooms small and furniture and technology appeared old.On walking in my first thought was I wish I could turn back the clock and give back my Agoda bargain! I have not seen a hotel like this since visiting Egypt in the 1990's! Some carpeting in the foyer has a musty smell. Its a good location with spa and gym which I didn't inspect and a restaurant which priced its breakfast at a level you would expect to purchase dinner. I went to the nearby Mcdonalds for breakfast and got two meals for the price of 1 in the hotel and it grieves me to promote that company. Come on Accor and Agoda you can do better than this! This hotel has a lot of potential but requires serious ugrading to justify even discount pricing.Your loyal customers deserve better.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Tay from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe 1 Single Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Comfortable hotel
Location, Room Comfort, Staff performance
The room was very big, The breakfast was very good. The location of the hotel was very near to the JR station.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Yue from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good Accomodation
Good Price, Good Location, Good Shopping Around
Good Price, Good Location, Good Shopping Around. If you need these requirement when choosing hotel, you should consider this hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Yue from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Resonable Price Hotel
Good Price, Good Location and Shopping Convenient
If you consider high price Vs quality accomodation, you must choose this hotel. Good Location for visiting and Shopping. Which locate just beside JR Narita Station.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

William from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nothing
nothing
nothing
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Chau from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
just for early flight
shuttle bus to airport, cheap, staff speak chinese
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Jaturaporn from Thailand
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good location to stay for morning flight in Narita
Location, Free Shuttle Bus, Clean
Room's not new but clean. They provide free shuttle bus to airport. Everything is OK.
Reviewed December 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: