Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 755 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

YOUSEF from Kuwait
Couples
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 12 nights in August 2013
exelant hotel
clean room, large pool, Comfortable bed
it was nice and comfortable staying,i would stay there again
Reviewed September 15, 2013

stephen from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
excellent stay
room, pool and staff
hotel stay was fantastic. drinks on check in, helpfull staff, nice rooms and fantastic pool area
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Elsa from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great value for money
Room size, big pool, central location
Very pleasant. We could walk to most venues. The shopping and nightlife was very close.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Santiago from Spain
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Confortable
Location, Room, Pool
The hotel is located in the center of Pattaya within walking distance of the beach, walking street, royal garden plaza, Avenue Shopping center, and central Festival. The hotel is refurbished and its new from inside.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Santiago from Spain
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Confortable
Location, Rooms, Pool
The hotel is located in the center of Pattaya within walking distance of the beach, walking street, royal garden plaza, Avenue Shopping center, and central Festival. The hotel is refurbished and its new from inside.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Good location and pleasant hotel n
Pool and the restaurant with friendly staff
Ok. It was suitable but many building work next to hotel so too noisyu
Reviewed September 10, 2013

kim from Denmark
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
nice
pool. room. Centrally located.
me and my family, Had a really lovely stay and enjoyed the pool very much. but it is a bit difficult with the Internet, are constantly being logged out.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Shier from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
terrible, poor, lousy
minimalize, small,
terrible. my mom fell down in the bathroom due to slippery floor and her head was swollen. no rubber mat in the bathroom until we asked for it. hotel staff can't speak english well and can't help much after the incident.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Malcolm from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
A great hotel spoilt by the noise
Comfortable clean rooms with a nice balcony/view.
I stay at this hotel about 3 times per year, so that tells you that it ticks all the boxes for me, great hotel, good location, and friendly staff. The rooms are a decent size, large comfortable bed, and clean, the bathroom however is "adequate", but I don't come here to stay in the bathroom. The food is first class, although a little pricey, but you pay for quality. Now the down side:- this stay (through no fault of the hotel) I was woken every morning with really loud heavy construction noise (about 7.00 - 7.30 am). There are two large construction sites, one either side of the hotel, and a third one planned for the rear of the hotel (sales office on site but the construction work not started yet). So for the next 6 months (or maybe longer) there will be noise. If this bothers you I would think hard before booking here.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Chris from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Clean, comfortable well located
Cleanliness, location, free upgrade in view of hotel being busy
Very comfortable, enjoyed relaxing by the pool and visiting many good restaurants in the vicinity.
Reviewed August 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: