Very good 7.8
Based on 1244 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1244 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ichwan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
convenience & comfort
Convinience interior, clean room, well maintenance furniture.
The only little thing that bothering was just the distance of parking lot to the front door. Which is no other short way we can walk through except the only front area. (We rent a car). Other than that, office staff to security, were ready there to help us with no "tip face". Really appreciate it.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good businesshotel
New room and quiet surrounding
This is my first time stayed at this hotel. Located at the central Surabaya hotel with quiet surrounding. Check in and check out was fast. This is old hotel with renovation area and renovation rooms. Room was good, bright and relaxing. This hotel is ideal for business and conference. Hotel has complete facilities and good customer services
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Amazing
1. Comfort. 2.Convenient. 3.Clean
I am happy and satisfied with it and looking forward to stay at any other Mercure Hotel in the near future.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Josman from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
We are happy stay at this hotel
Nice hotel for family, easy access to malls around the city and friendly staffs
The coverage of provided wifi is required to be enhanced so can be accessed from the room
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
mercure showed their star!
location, attentive staff and service
this hotel showed me their star! really 4* as well. what is the diff one hotel and others, it comes from the service. they are really good in service, when i check out, i forgot to bring my stuff, after a day at home then i realized abt the stuff, i call the hotel and they said the stuff can take anytime. hopefully mercure can offer promotion/ sale price often,
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic
Good place, comfort, easy access to city
Is very good, good breakfast, clean room, .........
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Inestia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
satisfied
unique, clean, friendly
satisfied
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erlisa from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Clean city, nice personality, good style
Clean, good personality, near to city center
Clean, good personality, near to city center
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ronny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
good location and clean serlvice
clean simple and central located
good location and getting so closed with everywhere because it is in the central of surabaya
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hariadi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Quiet City Hotel
Quiet, Clean and Affordable
Centrally located, near everything like Taman Bungkul, Mc Donalds, RS Darmo, St Maria School, Widya Mandala University, etc. Room is clean, Fitness Centre is nice. Affordable spa package is available too.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: