Very good 7.8
Based on 1245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Mirza from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good Hotel to stay
location, food, staff
Good hotel to stay but lil bit overprice in my opinion. because i can find another same good hotel but cheaper than this hotel.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Suprijonggo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
A well located, and good value for money hotel
well located, nice room and good value for money
Very pleasant stay since it is located in main road, in the center, yet not very busy area with reasonable good price for her category. The room is quite large too. It is within 1 km away from Surabaya zoo and a walking distance to Taman bungkul, a famous recreation park and located between airport and the Tunjungan. If you a street food lover, you may enjoy MayJen Sungkono area.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Doreen from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
It was great. Did not expect it to be so clean.
The cleanliness of the hotel, Friendly staff and location
Great. Very comfortable. I love the cold air conditioning
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Sow from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Comfy and Convenient Hotel
Strategic location, easy access and friendly staff
The hotel is centrally located making it easy for me to get around town. It was kept clean and the beddings were comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. However the access key was rather troublesome. Numerous times when it didn't function well and I'd difficulty getting to my room (especially in the lift.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent hotel love it
Clean, good staff,
Everthing is fine
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Rudi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Hommy n clean
Good breakfast, easy access, center of the city
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Yuni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
7 of 10
price, location and service
This is 2nd time i stayed there. Honestly, better in the first experienced. Minor point is i need to pay 25% for early check in, although last time i hv to pay nothing. Reception staff were not friendly, no smile and fierce. I felt very different, but overall they are nice. i give 7/10 for this experience. Hopefully next month i stay there again, they can be more improve.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

thomas from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel
Clean, Good hospitality and easy access to every wherein the city
Good
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Shamshul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Superb and very nice
Location, room and enviroment
Excellent, Superb and nice
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Ketsaraporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good hotel and survices
hotel in downtown near mall and sopping center
this hotel in downtown and near sopping center. they have very good service. hotel staff can speak english very well. but hotel quite far from historical places, we can use only taxi.
Reviewed April 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: