Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1952 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Norah from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
good location
location,
fine
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cathy from Australia
Groups
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Fantastic location
Absolutely fantastic location - small room but clean and had everything we needed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tammy from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great value!
Convenient location, very reasonably priced and close to public transport.
Excellent, no complaints at all!
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
4 days stay
In the city, nice place
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vun from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
awesome place
the location is really good. accessible to everything i need, shop, food, within CBD and the mrt station is just at the door of the hotel. awesome stay!
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Layne from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location, Location, Location!
Location, friendly, convenient.
Great
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from New Zealand
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great
Freat
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHAEL from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location but a few drawbacks
The location was great, the price was fair
I found the location of this hotel to be excellent, but accessibility was a bit difficult. The biggest drawback I felt was the overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke in my room. The air conditioning was also very poor. Even at it's coldest I found it to be too hot and there is no opportunity to open a window. So this made the room stuffy and claustrophobic. I also feel the overall presentation of the room to be a little shabby for a 4 star hotel. The neighbouring room's plumbing was very loud and the pipes squealed into my room whenever they showered.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good Location
Very near to China Town, walking distance to the street and travel agency, excellent location, but room and toilet a bit small.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location! Location!
Value for money! Clean and good location near Chinatown. Highly recommend!
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: