Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Nestor from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
PERFECT LOCATION
Location, staff and location
I stayed three nights and the location was perfect. It is in the heart of Melbourne and access to tram, shopping centre and restaurant were easy. Although room is a bit small, bed was comfy and the area is quiet. Able to rest well...
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Location location location
Location location location
Great place in the middle of Melbourne CBD!
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janina from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Feedback
location the best, comfortable bed, great new reburb of the bathroom
Great thank you, floors in the main common rooms looked a tad grotty... should not be like that...gaming area looked dismal...outside that all ok. I did not eat there I can't really give it a rating.
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location
Good location
Poor room sound proof, our room is nearby the lifts area, can hear people walking and chatting at the corridor. Staffs are friendly. The room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maryanne from Australia
Families with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Central Melbourne
Staff ,staff and location
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location easy access and good parking option
well priced with breakfast option included
Bathrooms need to be upgraded but room was quiet and comfortable, rooms are really only 3 star put pricing was at that level as well. I will stay again
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
4 night holiday
Location, staff and price
It was great, location was so great for everything in Melbourne central and also transport to other areas of Melbourne. Staff were friendly. I didn't think the rooms were that great although they were tidy and the price was very competitive. We could hear the people next door quite easily and also water running through the pipes from other floors / slash rooms. Over all a positive stay though. Thanks
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dilani from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
The people were nice and helpful. Location great !
People , Location
Standard
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Proximity to city
Location, room conform, transport convenience
Average 3-star hotel.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Strategic location hotel
Location, transport convenience, easy access to dining areas
Not bad.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: