Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Daniel from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great hotel
Close to everything worth seeing and shopping.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Daniel from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Awesome
Enjoyed our stay. Staff very accommodating.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Morrish from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Fantastic location
Very comfortable. This time we still looked out over a lane way but it was a much lighter room . My only complaint is that our airport bus was not booked. The location is perfect as almost everything is within walking distance.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Tommy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
OK
value for money
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Kek from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Convenient and strategic
Very conveniently access to good food in walking distance.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

azizah from Malaysia
Group
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very good 👍👍👍👍👍
All staff are very helpful person
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Cassandra from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good if you want the basics
Rooms are small and aged not overly clean but seen worse. Only let down was a constant rattling sound from air conditioner duct and bad smell in hallway. Good location!
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Ms from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent locationUnfortunately loud disturbing mechanical noise came from roo 624 making it hard to
As stated above- best thing its location but rooms need updating like you have find with bathroom New supportive mess needed New carpet Room too noisy with mechanical noises 24/7
Reviewed September 08, 2016

sandra from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great Service by Staff
Staff very obliging as I am a regular traveller with lots of luggage. Thank you Mercure Welcome, great location, great restaurant
Reviewed September 06, 2016

FIONA from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
loved our stay
We love staying here each time we come, it is also close to were we like to go.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: