2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 419 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

John from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Best of the eight hotels I have stayed this trip
I stayed in eight hotels this trip and this is the best of the lot, and, surprisingly, the lowest price of the lot! I can't find a thing to gripe about... clean, comfy, spacious and well colour coordinated. Adds a very pleasant memory to my stay in Wellington.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

keith from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good value in Wellington
From outside doesn't look much, but inside the rooms are modern and have many facilities, and location is a walk into town, and not too far from places to eat and drink.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

keith from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Surprisingly good
Good location, a little out of the main central city, but walkable into CBD, even though on busy road, was quiet inside due to double glazing. Cosy and modern inside.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Arunkumar from India
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 14 nights in August 2016
Good for short stay..
The place is very close to CBD and the staff are very friendly ... It's good for short business trip..
Reviewed August 22, 2016

stephen from New Zealand
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome
The hotel was well run with helpful friendly staff... The room was clean modern and well equipped with good amenities. I shall be using this hotel in the future
Reviewed August 20, 2016

vincent from Thailand
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Service good
Service was good but booked taxi took far too long to arrive to the point I took another
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Wojciech from Norway
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good & Clean
Typical hotel room, quite spacious. Positive surprise was that tea, coffee and electric kettle were available in the room. Staff at reception was very helpful, especially young man that we have talked with.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Bevan from New Zealand
Business travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very Nice Spot
OK, so this hotel had lovely warm beds, an ensuite bathroom with all linen clean and fresh, spotlessly clean and very homely. The buffet breakfast was superb, and the staff wonderfully courteous. I wouldn't hesitate to reserve this hotel again.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Kelly from United States
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Rooms were not that great
Excellent location, value for money was fair. The room was a disappointment. You could hear EVERYTHING in rooms next to ours, even just at the volume of people chatting, making it very hard to sleep.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Louise from New Zealand
Families with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Awesome Location
Will go again if I am ever in Wellington!
Reviewed August 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: