Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 866 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice and comfortable
near shopping area.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LAWRENCE from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
housekeeping service
housekeeping service need to improve because calling for several time for new tuala within a day but no response even complaint to the counter service
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nurlaila from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
staff
It is a pleasure for me to stay here, I wanted to have 2single bed, then the staff offered me to upgrade deluxe room without extra chrge.. tq.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Old School Class
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YAHUDAR from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Average hotel
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Staff
Some of the hotel staff had a bad attitude towards guest,not proffessional at all especially the staff at the aurora court (very rude).If they are having a bad mood they were not supposed to take it out on the guest..please be more polite and respect the hotel guest.Its really a bad impression for the hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
room facilities
dear sir, i have been check in to this hotel servel time. This time is the worst. why ? the room given is small. The room 3 time black out due to the control malfuncition. the room got smell. we still like the sunna service . this is only reason I stay there. Thanks Wong ing ang ROOM 416.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Generous sized apartment, with good room facilities. Terrific views of Kuching from the upper levels. Excellent coffee shop. WIFI strength was good. Room service was well above average. The hotel in general promised much with the grand foyer and generally delivered however it needed a repaint externally and a bit of minor cosmetic sprucing up on the interior. Would recommend this hotel to friends.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tinagaran from Malaysia
Business travelers
Two-Bedroom Apartment Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Need refurbishment
Housekeeping is teribble
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Che from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
strategically located, near transportation hub
WIFI a bit slow, walking distance to water front and Merdeka shopping centre.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: