Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

AWANG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Considerable!
Valued for money and great location
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

junita from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
family wedding
pros location near mall. cons rooms appear a bit dated but we got 3 bed room which was spacious. main dissapointment was attitude of restaurant servers/waiters esp on sunday morning 28/8. rather rude and unattentive when ask for more coffee, small spoon for children n fresh scrambed eggs io soggy prepared eggs. reception was helpful except for that 1 guy that we encountered when ask for early check in at around 12 noon on 26/8. even asked if we had experience working in a hotel
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nazri from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not good
I dont like
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHAMROSLEE from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The suite room is awesome
Booked suite room for our Kuching Marathon weekend. Very spacious and clean. Had a great stay here.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

WIDAWATIE from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Friends
I booked MP for my daughter & friends to stay coz its convenience & sequre. Please show respect to them even though they still under age to check in. The booking made by me, the mother. The receiption staff can call me directly if any doubt.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
One of the worst room i ever stayed in a 4 star hotel. The hotel is old but the rooms r ancient.
The standard rooms r soooo terrible, it's worse than a 2 star hotel rooms. The bath rooms r better than the rooms itself.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WILFRED from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Should be accept all include breakfast.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

toh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Need to upgrade
Too old need to upgrade.overall worth it for short stay.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zakiah from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
room need refurbish, room leakage through windows when its raining, breakfast lousy, not much channels tv, gym equipment outdated and spoilt, Overall, will be 1st & last stay
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mellona from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Location but very dated room
This hotel has great location but its room currently stuck in the 90s. There is better hotel nearby with fresh and modern furniture.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: