Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

AWANG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Considerable!
Valued for money and great location
Reviewed August 31, 2016

junita from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
family wedding
pros location near mall. cons rooms appear a bit dated but we got 3 bed room which was spacious. main dissapointment was attitude of restaurant servers/waiters esp on sunday morning 28/8. rather rude and unattentive when ask for more coffee, small spoon for children n fresh scrambed eggs io soggy prepared eggs. reception was helpful except for that 1 guy that we encountered when ask for early check in at around 12 noon on 26/8. even asked if we had experience working in a hotel
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Nazri from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not good
I dont like
Reviewed August 28, 2016

SHAMROSLEE from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The suite room is awesome
Booked suite room for our Kuching Marathon weekend. Very spacious and clean. Had a great stay here.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

WIDAWATIE from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Friends
I booked MP for my daughter & friends to stay coz its convenience & sequre. Please show respect to them even though they still under age to check in. The booking made by me, the mother. The receiption staff can call me directly if any doubt.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

George from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
One of the worst room i ever stayed in a 4 star hotel. The hotel is old but the rooms r ancient.
The standard rooms r soooo terrible, it's worse than a 2 star hotel rooms. The bath rooms r better than the rooms itself.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

WILFRED from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Should be accept all include breakfast.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

toh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Need to upgrade
Too old need to upgrade.overall worth it for short stay.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Zakiah from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
room need refurbish, room leakage through windows when its raining, breakfast lousy, not much channels tv, gym equipment outdated and spoilt, Overall, will be 1st & last stay
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Mellona from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Location but very dated room
This hotel has great location but its room currently stuck in the 90s. There is better hotel nearby with fresh and modern furniture.
Reviewed August 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: