Excellent 8.6
Based on 581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Tim from Australia
Couple
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2016
Brilliant
Free upgrade to a great apartment. Whilst not in the heart of the city, it is close to everything. I'll stay here every time I'm in Brisbane.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zoe from Australia
Couple
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great hotel
A great hotel in Brisbane. Perfectly positioned at the top end of Brisbane so minutes walk to either the city centre or the Valley!! We were on the 37th floor with a great river view. The room was spacious and well appointed. I will definitely stay here again
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joni from Australia
Couple
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2016
good value and location
Tops
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Fantastic place to stay
I absolutely loved it there. I took a 1-bedroom apartment and it was really worth it. Great open view of the city, perfect apartment with great and proper kitchen (even has a dishwasher!), washing machine and dryer and a large, flat-screen TV in the living room and bedroom. The only point I would say that can be an improvement would be to have a proper King bed or Queen bed and not to have 2 single beds pushed together to make a King bed. It would be great if they could put an extra, little 'mattress' over the joined single beds so that the sleeper don't feel the borders of the 2 single beds in the middle. A tad uncomfortable. The reception service was really friendly and very helpful. I would go back to this place when I am back in Brisbane.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Couple
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great apartment in a great location. I'd stay there again when I go to Brisbane next time.
Very close to the river and walking distance from the city centre.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Altitude Suite with Three Bedrooms
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice panoramic view...i felt like know Brisbane just by look outside the windows
Unfortunately, the parking charge was very expensive😅
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jade from Thailand
Business traveler
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Standard
Thought the gym and pool was a touch sub standard
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenni from Australia
Couple
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2016
Can't fault a thing! Perfect
Great apartment, view to die for, fantastic staff!
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SONIA from Spain
Couple
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2016
Big apartment
Big apartment with all things you can need
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Australia
Couple
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
Pleasant short stay
The apartment itself was lovely and the block was in a great location about a 10 minute walk from Eagle Street Pier and all it's restaurants and bars. Reception desk staff were very polite and helpful and sorted us a taxi to the airport for the following morning which arrived promptly.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: