Excellent 8.7
Based on 775 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

LIN from China
Couple
Classic Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Very good
Staffs are very nice and helpful, and room facilities are very good.the location is also very convenient, 5 mins walk to china town and 15 mins to circular quay
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Carmelo from Australia
Couple
Classic Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Spacious and clean
Loved the space that our 1 bedroom unit provided. For 2 people, the room is very big so space was definitely not an issue. The amenities were great complete with a lap pool, jacuzzi and sauna. Location is ideal as it is walking distance to malls and Central station. Had no dramas during our stay here and would consider staying here again.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Kei from Malaysia
Family with older children
Classic Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Standard Meriton Serviced apartment
What else should I comment when I book this Meriton serviced apartment? Clean, nice bed with kitchen and laundry
Reviewed September 13, 2016

TSZ from Hong Kong
Couple
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
95
I will choose this hotel as my always selection
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Joyce from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great location, well maintained rooms
It is an ideal place to be, close to all forms of transportation , lots of places to eat and drink nearby. Very friendly staff who had very good recommendation on where to go and what was happening during the time we were there. Only downside was that there are rooms that have absolutely no view and this should be mentioned when booking. A view directly into another room is not considered a view. These rooms do not have natural light streaming in either. The initial room that we were in was not designed well. The safe was placed in a position almost impossible to use without doing some acrobatics. The door to the shower could not be opened fully as it would knock against the toilet. Water leaked from the shower area as well even with the door properly closed. However, I must say that that one staff member was extremely professional and very customer oriented. He was able to give us a better room considering the number of days we were staying. I applaud such excellent customer service.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

ai from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Studio
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Overall Satisfactory
Great Location!
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Ange from Australia
Couple
Classic Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great
The room was very clean and modern. Very happy with our stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

noor from Singapore
Couple
Classic Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Perfect Accommodation
Awesomeness accommodation. Luv every inch of the space.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Koon from Singapore
Couple
Modern Suite with One Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Clean, Convenient & Friendly Staffs
Excellent apartment that is clean, tidy, convenient and good location. With very comfortable bed, staying high floor with good views. Friendly staffs. Many dining options Thai is just downstairs, Chinese opposite streets, Korean & others walking distance. Light rail a street away. Will recommend this apartment to friends & family.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Ricky from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good pricing and big room, good location
good pricing and big room, good location
Reviewed August 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: