Book Now: Merlynn Park Hotel

Very good
From 4167 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 83% of guests

Reviews of Merlynn Park Hotel Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
7.9
Very good
From 6092 reviews
8.2Value for money
8.0Cleanliness
8.0Facilities
Agoda Reviews (4167)Booking.com Reviews (1925)
Rating via Agoda7.9
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities8.0
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service7.8
Value for money8.2
Rating
9+ Exceptional (586)
8-9 Excellent (518)
7-8 Very Good (944)
6-7 Good (409)
<6 Below Expectation (467)
Time of the year
Mar - May (760)
Jun - Aug (883)
Sep - Nov (663)
Dec - Feb (618)
All guests (4167)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 2924 verified guest comments
9.0
Exceptional
Antonius from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Excellent Price for Excellent Hotel”

Good Price , Excellent Customer Service, Nice Room

Only stay for 1 night, having a good rate for a 5 star hotel is my first priority for choosing a hotel. And Merlynn Park Hotel is the choice for mine that night. Excellent rate for a 5 star hotel booked from Agoda. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice. I would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone who will be staying near Gajah Mada area.

Reviewed September 10, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
Thomas from United States
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017

Loved the hotel..but no airport pick-up”

I visited Jakarta and stayed at the Merlynn Park Hotel in April 2017. I loved the hotel and the staff were fantastic. I especially liked the pool and dining facilities. The food was excellent and the buffet breakfast varied its extensive food options on a daily basis. The hotel has a connection with the Bluebird taxi service-- the most reliable taxis in Jakarta so travelling around the city was easy and stress-free despite the traffic. They DO NOT offer airport transfer as advertised here on Agoda. Instead they rely on Bluebird taxis which the guest must pay.

Reviewed May 17, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
Erwin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2011

Nice New Hotel”

Location , Cleanliness,Quite new hotel

Overall i was satisfied with my stay at the Merlynn Park Hotel.Location was superb , near to everything.This is a quite new hotel , just about 1 year's old.Check in was quick, i just mentioned my name and booked from Agoda.The lobby was big and cozy.Eye catching interior design.My room was comfortable, spacious and clean.Bathroom has a bathtub and shower , but cannot find any toothbrush in it.They used 40 inch LCD screen ,find it very convinient watching it by lying on my bed.In room food service was not expensive and quite delicious. Safe deposit box, mini cooler, and everything u would like to expect in a hotel room ,u can find inside.The most valuable about this hotel is the very low price for a 5 star hotel compared to others.I definetely will stay here again ,numerous hotels ive been stayed at ,but nothing will compare the price and value of this hotel.

Reviewed April 08, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Elison from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011

Very spacious hotel with a pretty central location”

Nice entrance that invites you into a high-ceiling lobby. The Executive Room has a very generous space with a view into the hustle and bustle of the streets below.

I was very impressed with the features of the hotel that greeted me with a grand ambiance though the hotel seemed largely quiet. The rooms were great, just as pictured, but some of the bathroom fixtures could use some maintenance work and thorough cleaning. Although I asked to be placed on a non-smoking floor, I was instead accommodated on a smoking floor. Hence, I could smell the tingling of leftover smoking as I opened my room door. Staffs were pretty pleasant. All in all, I was quite pleased with Merlynn Park Hotel. :)

Reviewed January 26, 2011
8.0
Excellent
JIN from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Good Location, Big Room, Easy to get taxi”

Good Location, Big Room, Easy to get taxi

The room at Merlynn Park is truly fantastic: large, elegant, comfortable at competitive price. The common areas of the hotel, on the other hand, are cold an impersonal and rather unattractive. The breakfast spread is very extensive, but not very tasty. Location is OK, close to Monas but not a very modern part of town. Not all taxi drivers know this property, so keep the road name- Hasyim Ashari- and nearest main road Gajah Mada- in mind.

Reviewed August 21, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Arini from Indonesia
Family with teens
Executive Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Good stay in the city-heart”

Merlynn Park is such a nice, complete facilities hotel in the heart of Jakarta. It’s located strategically at the downtown that makes us easy to reach to Mangga Dua Int’l Trading Center, as well as Pangeran Jayakarta-street that we could find various culinary. The room is very clean, the bed is so comfy & the bathroom is also spacious enough. Keep up the good services then!

Reviewed January 16, 2019
7.7
Very good
JIN from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013

5-star hotel with a 4-star price”

Big room, fast check-in/out, easy to get taxi

I have stayed numerous times in this hotel. Because it is a 3-4 starred price for 4-5 star facilities. Always booked from Agoda, and it never fails. Fast check in and out. Big room with complete amenities. Comfy bed. Staffs are nice and helpful. Breakfast was quite ok, with some of choices. Tried the pool, its nice overall. Areas surrounding the Merlynn Park Hotel, was crowded, and everyday you can experience heavy traffic jams. Cleanliness in the surrounding of this hotel was an issue, but in most part of Jakarta, is just like this. Tip : if you use the provided taxi from the hotel, it will be a bit expensive, tell the staffs to hail the Blue Bird taxi (make sure to them that you WANT the blue bird taxi, not just the blue taxi). Trip to the airport will took you about an hour or so, if there's no traffic jam. Be sure you have enough time to travel, before your flight.

Reviewed October 30, 2013
8.8
Excellent
savero from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Tiffany Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

poor pick ”

i went to this hotel every 6months. this is the first time I've been serve so arrogant. i forgot to bring my key card so i ask for help. he said ge gonna take me there but the expression is like im his enemy. i forgot before n the other cs said that she's busy n gonna assist me soon n she tell me with smile. i dont mind that. merlynn park hotel management plz pick a new staff better with a better attitude. thx

Reviewed October 28, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
Dewanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Prada Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Amazing hotel”

I love its clean and large room, with clean and big bathroom. there is a shower and comfortable bath-tube. the room paint is so cool. I love its room best

This is abut my 10 or more stay in the Merlynn Park Hotel because I always put this hotel at my first option everytime I plan to make a reservation in Jakarta

Reviewed May 29, 2013
8.8
Excellent
Puay from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Not high end 5 star but i still rate this hotel a 5 star. Value for money.”

Pro: 1.Two adult swimming pool indoor and outdoor plus a baby pool but not cleaned regularly coz got many leave at the pool bottom and water also not so clean. 2. Excellent breakfast spread. 3. Nearest mall is Gajah Mada about 20 mins if by walking. 4. Room is huge even with king size bed plenty of space to walk around. 5. Bathroom is also huge shower on one side with bathtub another side. 6. Pretty close to the airport about half an hour ride. 7. Also got a good size gym for workout. 8. Fast check-in and check-out. Con: 1. No shuttle service provided to nearby mall.

Reviewed January 02, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Raghupathy from Singapore
Business traveler
Prada Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Excellent”

I had been staying at Merlynn park for the past couple of times. this time it was very disappointing due to below factors: 1. Access card never worked either at the elevator or the room, due to which I had to vacate the room and shift to another, and all these consumed lot of time, despite my hunger. 2. access card for the new new room never worked at the elevator, not sure why 3. water heater issues. but yes, the staff was accomodative enough to help me room service was not that good this time as well.

Reviewed August 09, 2018
7.6
Very good
Louis from France
Solo traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

2nd time at Merlynn Park”

Got upgraded to a suite on the 22nd floor, not sure why. The suite was really HUGE, so was the bed and all the furniture. For what I paid I'd say it was an incredible bargain, but the downside is that this hotel is old and not well maintained. It could definitely use a nice revamp (or at least the room I got should definitely be renovated!). What I love about Merlynn Park is that it is a well known landmark and every single taxi driver in Jakarta will drop you there if you simply say "Merlynn Park". Might consider next time, if hotels in South Jakarta are too expensive.

Reviewed December 08, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
roger from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011

Strategisc location”

Very clean and nice service

My stay is in bussiness travel, i stay for 3 night, location is in the centre of Jakarta, just 5 minutes from hotel to gajah mada street.. Food are nice and service is good

Reviewed January 17, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Sugiarto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Very Good, Value for the money we spend”

The Place near City, The Price Medium Price for it's class, Quality is Okay

I spend two nights in Merlynn Park Hotel. In the morning we have breakfast with kids, after that, we go swimming. The swimming pool is not too big. But it's okay for kids. In total, I feel satisfy in this hotel. Thanks.

Reviewed August 14, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Zulpikar from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Stay comfort and fun in Merlyn Park Hotel”

Near the Airport, Located in Town and Gorgeous Hotel

Located in the middle of Jakarta, Merlyn Park was gorgeous hotel for me. Near with International Airport Soekarno Hatta and you can ride the hotel transfer or cab. You can find amazing night life and chinese food in Gajah Mada Street. International hotel with great service, even the room not too much impressive for me.

Reviewed June 03, 2014
7.3
Very good
SHARAVLAMDAN from Mongolia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2011

service with a smile”

staff very friendly

a new hotel in the harmoni area of jakarta, the merlynn park is yet to reach its full potential. the hotel location, although in central jakarta is not all together user friendly as the surrounds are yet to be developed, giving it a bleak look. moreover, the nearest conveniences are about a 10-15 minutes walk away. however, taxis (cheap in jakarta) are readily available from both the hotel and on the street. nicefriendly atmospher, good food, location is not bad, hotel cleanliness is also good,perfect view from roof tophotel merlynn park in jakarta is very good hotel with reasnoable tarriff. the staff is very co-operative and service is also very good.

Reviewed January 26, 2011
9.6
Exceptional
Rendy from Indonesia
Couple
Tiffany Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Best for value”

This hotel are worth every penny. we got room that much better from our expectation. very spacious and clean. also their location are very strategic. For sure we will stay there again and try another suite on Merlynn Park.

Reviewed April 11, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Kandi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Tiffany Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Quiet & Comfort Getaway”

Nice, clean & large room, nice karaoke and no traffic jam

It was the 2nd time I stayed at Merlynn Park hotel. I like to stay at this hotel because it's not too far from the airport, no need to experience the bad traffic jam, the hotel is quiet, the room is large with comfort bed, the bathroom is spacious. And I don't need to go out from the hotel to find the entertaintment, because the hotel has its own karaoke with good sound system and spa relaxation. So i can entertain my business partner, my friends and my guess for having karaoke without going out from the hotel. Definitely I will stay again at this hotel.

Reviewed August 23, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Benny from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

high quality hot3l with budget price”

high quality, neat and clean rooms, great facilities

Merlynn Park Hotel is a good qualities hotel with budget price. The rooms are great,you they are clean and neat, the rooms also have large area. The hotel have great facilities such as child friendly swimming pool and also large swimming pool. The fitness center is also naive.

Reviewed June 29, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Jacob from Denmark
Family with young children
Tiffany Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014

Can i submit review now?”

Can i submit review now?

The Merlynn Park Hotel is quite ordinary. It does though provide above average breakfast buffet, with frequent change of mains. Otherwise is there a couple of issues, whereas a main concern is the lack of stability of hot water on the top floors. I was told it was due to a broken pump, but during my 12 days stay, it was not fixed. Another issue is now the cabel-tv, where I am told, the poor quality is due to the weather situation!! I would also consider this hotel a 4-star property, especially due to the above mentioned issues.

Reviewed January 23, 2014
6.3
Good
nafis from Australia
Solo traveler
Bulgari Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010

Adequate with scope for improvement. ”

Brand new with nice swimming pool
Seems to have overreached themselves. Grand trappings but wanting in finer details.

A new hotel in the Harmoni area of Jakarta, the Merlynn Park is yet to reach its full potential. The location, although in central Jakarta is not all together user friendly as the surrounds are yet to be developed, giving it a bleak look. Moreover, the nearest conveniences are about a 10-15 minutes walk away. However, taxis (cheap in Jakarta) are readily available from both the hotel and on the street. Merlynn Park seems to be suffering from teething problems (one hopes) and will improve with time. The scale of development does not match reality when it comes to actual service. I stayed in a Bulgari suite. The room was huge but poor when it came to the finer details. The design of the glass paneling did not allow the curtains to cover them completely, resulting in light hitting the bed at the crack of dawn. The toilet seat did not sit properly and the shower did not drain well are other examples. One area which the hotel really needs to tackle is quality control in the servicing of rooms. Initially the room did not contain hand towels, face towels and a bath robe as should be norm for that suite, and was only provided on prompting. There were other such instances that could have been taken care of by proper quality control and supervision. The staff is friendly enough and willingly to help, but need proper training and supervision it would appear. The hotel is adequate for budget travelers who want a convenient base in central Jakarta. However, the scale of investment (and the pricing structure) seems to indicate that the hotel was designed to attract business (and a more 'sophisticated') clientele. To achieve that goal the management must identify the problem areas and strive hard to address the shortcomings. Otherwise they will end up having the "one-time-only" traffic which is difficult to reverse at a later stage.

Reviewed November 01, 2010
9.2
Exceptional
Adimas from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2020

Good Place to spend the night”

kamarnya nyaman dan bersih

Reviewed March 26, 2021
6.8
Good
Anthony from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2021

Average”

Not much to complain or compliment

Reviewed March 23, 2021
8.0
Excellent
rieza from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2021

better”

room was good but still have bad smell when we arrive

Reviewed March 01, 2021
8.8
Excellent
Tivadar from Hungary
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2021

Excellent”

Classic old style hotel but it is still in good condition and there are very polite and helpful staff on site

Reviewed February 05, 2021
8.8
Excellent
Wisnu from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2021

Good service”

The room is magnificent and the food is delicious

Reviewed January 24, 2021
10.0
Exceptional
Faheem from India
Solo traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2020

everything was awesome at every aspect”

Very nice experience and Indian restaurant was very very good in the hotel.

Reviewed January 21, 2021
9.6
Exceptional
Chung from Taiwan
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2021

Great hotel”

Everything great,very recommended

Reviewed January 17, 2021
9.2
Exceptional
Lanny from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2020

Christmas short holiday”

I stayed during the pandemic covid 19. Breakfast doesn't have too much variation maybe because of the pandemic they minimized the foods and the staff. The cleanliness need a little bit improvement.

Reviewed January 01, 2021
9.6
Exceptional
Dufi from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2020

Nice Place For Honemoon”

This place that recomended, cause good place and very good for the couple.

Reviewed December 23, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
Firliyani from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2020

Nice view”

What a pleasure to see beautiful view of the city

Reviewed November 26, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
Bernard from Indonesia
Couple
Merlynn Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2020

Good stay”

Clean and quiet room, staff very accommodating

Reviewed November 24, 2020
7.2
Very good
Nilwafa from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2020

just okay”

The breakfast is underwhelming, staff is polite

Reviewed November 17, 2020
4.0
tanakaphilip@gmail.com from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2020

Bad quality”

Air conditioner is hot, access card doesn’t work for few minutes and staff is very passive in explanation

Reviewed November 15, 2020
6.0
Andifa from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2020

Not recommended”

Disappointed staying here. 1. Ticked American breakfast at the check-in but somehow they kept sending Indonesian breakfast 2. Want the breakfast to get sent at 8 am, but they kept sending it late up to +1,5 hour 3. The staff input my name wrong so my cards didn't work at the elevator, I asked to get it changed but they insisted it's fine until I asked again at the 2nd day of my stay 4. Room service is not picking up the phone multiple times when I wanted to ask where is the breakfast as it's already past 30 minutes of me waiting 5. The variation of the breakfast could be improved 6. Reception/FO is not communicative. Really slow at solving problems encountered at the hotel 7. However, thumbs up for the bellboy and housekeeping staff. They are great and responsive

Reviewed November 10, 2020
7.2
Very good
Irawan from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2020

Lumayan”

Lumayan Aja.

Reviewed November 03, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
Mirabell from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Prada Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2019

SUPER SPACIOUS room”

city centre, value for money, not very ecpensive but we got spacious room :) nice city view and near supermarket. 3rd time staying here

Reviewed November 01, 2020
8.8
Excellent
Boedi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Bulgari Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2020

MR B”

GOOD HOTEL

Reviewed October 26, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
Louis from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2020

BEST”

REALLY ENJOY MY TIME HERE

Reviewed October 25, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
Dian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Tiffany Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

good staycation.. ”

my daughters was so happy.. clean room, big room, big swimming pool.. we will be back..

Reviewed October 21, 2020
9.2
Exceptional
Hendrik from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2020

Niceee !!”

Nice room, nice price, nice of all.....

Reviewed October 16, 2020
8.0
Excellent
Kellies from Indonesia
Family with young children
Merlynn Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2020

Big Room but Not so Shiny Clean”

i got a big room since i was staying at the Merlynn Suite. But the towel isnt there until we ask for it. The room quite smell old when the first time we entered. The Breakfast is horrible, is it because of the corona , so there is not much available. Quite dark , maybe they want to effectively cost manage. not so much pleasant stay.

Reviewed September 02, 2020
8.0
Excellent
Karlina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Executive Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

Friendly & Helpful Staff”

When I first enter the room, it smells very bad, strong cigarette smell. So I complain to the staff, they responded very fast, spray the room with perfume, but then smell was just very strong so I complain again. At the end they gave us new room with the upgraded one, very comfy and no cigarette smell anymore. The staffs are very helpful, eventhough that night they're fully booked since it's new year's eve. We can see the fireworks from the pool area. Overall ok but they have to improve the breakfast, the food is not really good.

Reviewed August 22, 2020
8.4
Excellent
Pungki from Indonesia
Business traveler
Tiffany Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

Worth to stay in here.”

kamar luas, makanannya bervariasi rasanya not to bad lah.

Reviewed August 14, 2020

Kepada, Bapak/Ibu Pungki Terima kasih atas ulasan yang Anda berikan kepada Kami, Kami senang mengetahui bahwa Anda sangat nyaman dan terkesan selama menginap di Merlynn Park Hotel, Kami selalu mengupayakan yang terbaik dan mengharapkan kedatangan Anda kembali. Salam Hormat, Merlynn Park Hotel

Responded September 14, 2020
Merlynn Park Hotel
6.8
Good
Dian from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2020

Total downgrade”

I reserved for a single bed room, I chose from Agoda apps. And when I checked in, I didn’t get the room as I reserved and got the double bed instead. Also they said that the breakfast only applied for 1 pax, riddiculous! I often reserved room with breakfast and always maximum 2 pax per room. But when the breakfast time came, the portion was for 2 pax ???? So wth happened with the staff?? No coordintion or what? Wrong informtion to the loyal customer is unacceptable! Again, the shower was broken, the engineering came after I called 2 times (always)

Reviewed July 15, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
Embut from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2020

Exceptional”

All staff are really helpful and approachable, I requested many things at odd hours and yet they're still ready to help you. Despite not opening all the floors, they're ready to compensate based on your preferences and needs. 10/10 will book here again next time.

Reviewed July 06, 2020
8.4
Excellent
alfi from Indonesia
Group
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2020

Nice hotel”

Excellent services. Friendly staff especially ms. Lusi (front desk staff) she upgrade my room from executive to family room thx u! But i lost my sunglasses when c/o if u found it Maybe u can tell me:) will stay there again absolutely!

Reviewed June 09, 2020

Dear, alfi We are Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you for your motivating feedback. We strive for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Best Regard, Merlynn Park Hotel

Responded August 12, 2020
Merlynn Park Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
rio from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2019

excelent”

honeymood disini.layanannya bagus.sarapannya enak2,staffnya ramah.

Reviewed March 16, 2020

Kepada , Bapak/Ibu rio Terima kasih sudah memberikan ulasan kepada hotel kami. Kami senang bahwa anda sangat menikmati selama menginap di Merlynn Park Hotel. Kami selalu mengupayakan yang terbaik dan mengharapkan kedatangan anda kembali. Hormat Kami, Merlynn Park Hotel

Responded July 14, 2020
Merlynn Park Hotel
8.8
Excellent
samantha from Indonesia
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2020

All is perfect but.. ”

The facilities are great and also the staff. But the location is probably not good for me. I could not find even Indomaret/Alfamart near it. The restaurant around here are close so early. I have to go to the Sabang area. Over all I love it especially for the room.

Reviewed March 15, 2020

Dear, Mr/ Mrs samantha We are Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you for your motivating feedback. We strive for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Best Regard, Merlynn Park Hotel

Responded August 12, 2020
Merlynn Park Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Teck from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2020

Great stay ”

Great breakfast, and many facilities to use from.

Reviewed March 15, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
from Singapore
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2020

Good”

Good

Reviewed March 11, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
ajrisa from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2020

Top markotop”

Pokoknya mantap....

Reviewed March 08, 2020

Kepada, Bapak/ Ibu ajrisa Terima kasih atas ulasan yang Anda berikan kepada Kami, Kami senang mengetahui bahwa Anda sangat nyaman dan terkesan selama menginap di Merlynn Park Hotel Kami selalu mengupayakan yang terbaik dan mengharapkan kedatangan Anda kembali. Salam Hormat, Merlynn Park Hotel

Responded August 12, 2020
Merlynn Park Hotel
6.4
Good
Richard from Indonesia
Couple
Executive Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2020

overall value money”

Room is big, and using super single for twin beds room are good. just this hotel quite old already a lot things not maintain well such like gym and sauna. old equipments.

Reviewed March 05, 2020
6.4
Good
Richard from Indonesia
Couple
Executive Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2020

overal value money”

room big, super single twin beds are comfortable

Reviewed March 03, 2020
6.8
Good
Richard from Indonesia
Couple
Executive Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2020

Overal is good value money”

Room quite big, and twin bed using super single bed is comfortable. Just this hotel a bit old, specially facility like sauna not maintain well. gym equitments was old

Reviewed March 03, 2020
3.6
Claudia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2020

Acceptable”

The bathtub wasn’t cleaned, still dirty. The sheet smelled bad.

Reviewed March 02, 2020
6.4
Good
michael from Philippines
Group
Executive Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

Good but not quite”

Hotel was 5star according to the site but when you are there it doesn't seem like a 5star hotel. Building looks old. The lobby isn't that for a 5 star. It was dark and felt creepy. The restaurant serving breakfast was good. Plenty of food choices for all types of eaters. Room was big. And bed was big too. Bathroom was quite okay. Tub was perfect.

Reviewed February 29, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
Herman from Indonesia
Family with teens
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

Good”

Makanan kurang variasi

Reviewed February 26, 2020

Kepada, Bapak/ Ibu Herman Terima kasih atas ulasan yang Anda berikan kepada Kami, Kami senang mengetahui bahwa Anda sangat nyaman dan terkesan selama menginap di Merlynn Park Hotel, Kami akan meningkatkan variasi maupun rasa pada menu makanan kami dan Kami berharap dapat menyambut kedatangan Anda kembali. Salam Hormat, Merlynn Park Hotel

Responded August 12, 2020
Merlynn Park Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Azlina from Singapore
Business traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

Very good”

Cleanliness, comfort bed and pillow

Reviewed February 25, 2020
6.4
Good
edric from Indonesia
Family with young children
Tiffany Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

1 night stay”

(+) Room is big (+) Bathroom also big and have bathub (+) Quiet (+) Swimming Pool is big (-) Smell comes from the drainage (-) Old fashioned interior (-) Staffs are not friendly (-) Check in takes too long (-) Breakfast is standard

Reviewed February 24, 2020
8.4
Excellent
Philip from Philippines
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2020

Excellent”

Hotel needs to rearrange their lobby. It need sofa sets for their guest waiting for their transportation. They need to install exhaust for the bathroom. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Breakfast is simehow good.

Reviewed February 17, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
Herman from Indonesia
Family with teens
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

Good”

Good

Reviewed February 17, 2020
8.0
Excellent
Riyas from India
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

Nice hotel ”

Spacious room, clean , helpful staff, good location, 3 star breakfast

Reviewed February 13, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
Yenny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

Good”

Booked a fami

Reviewed February 09, 2020
7.6
Very good
Young from South Korea
Couple
Prada Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2020

Biggest room you can get in the town”

Rooms are lieterally really really big. Would be the biggest room you can get with this price. I stayed in prada room, it was a nice pleasent stay-

Reviewed January 21, 2020

Thank you for your recent feedback and telling us about your stay, it is great that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Responded January 22, 2020
Merlynn Park Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Vithayathil from Bahrain
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2020

Honesty ”

I am a frequent business traveler to Jakarta and always stays at Merllyn Park for past 8 years. I forgot a significant amount of multiple currencies in safe locker on 16.1.20. I realize it on 19.1.20 in India and I contacted immediately hotel. They have kept it safe. I really appreciate the honesty of all staff. And I realize how a professional management to administer an organisation to support their customers.

Reviewed January 19, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and telling us about your stay at the hotel, we shall continue to provide better service , we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Responded January 22, 2020
Merlynn Park Hotel
5.2
Hiroaki from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2020

Above average”

No complimentary water and towel in the rack when i checked inn.

Reviewed January 14, 2020

Dear, Mr/Mrs Hiroaki Thank you for your feedback and telling us about your stay at the hotel, we assure you to provide better service in your next visit . Best regards Merlynn Park Hotel

Responded January 22, 2020
Merlynn Park Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Franklin from Indonesia
Couple
Bulgari Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2019

Exceptional”

Huge room space, nice swimming pool, cheap price... Sweet.

Reviewed January 12, 2020

Dear, Mr/Mrs Franklin Thank you for your recent feedback and telling us about your stay, it is great that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Merlynn Park Hotel

Responded January 22, 2020
Merlynn Park Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Jonathan from Indonesia
Couple
Tiffany Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2020

Fancy, yet Affordable room. ”

Spacious room and bathroom, friendly staff, and excelent food.

Reviewed January 11, 2020

Daer , Mr/Mrs Jonathan Thank you for your recent feedback and telling us about your stay, it is great that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Merlynn Park Hotel

Responded January 22, 2020
Merlynn Park Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Mohamad from Singapore
Business traveler
Room Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2019

Very good hotel for business travelers”

Excellent location, comfortable, clean and value for money.

Reviewed January 07, 2020

Dear, Mr/Mrs Mohamad Thank you for your recent feedback and telling us about your stay, it is great that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Merlynn Park hotel

Responded January 22, 2020
Merlynn Park Hotel
null