Excellent 8.6
Based on 1688 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Greg from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Our third stay, always good
Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, good location
We were greeted be friendly staff, given a nice cold drink and were checked in quickly. Our room was clean and nice, as it has always been. The staff here are lovely.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Chan from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
best resort in Kata
Location, Staff, Food
Staffs (Joe, Mai) was very kind and friendly. Been many places, but this is very cozy resort for couples. Thanks for all.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Philip from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice pool access room
1) location 2) pool access room 3) cozy bed
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Kaylin from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
LOVED this hotel
Pool, Food, Room
First of all the bathtub was amazing. After backpacking with my daughter thru SE Asia at budget hotels. This being our final stop so we splurged on comfort. The bathtub was huge and comfortable. The room was very comfortable. Our patio had an entrance into the pool. My daughter was very happy about that. The water in the pool is nice and warm. The food in the restaurant is so good we didn't even eat much. The staff is very friendly. I really loved everything about this hotel, except the spa. I spent quite a bit for the Metadee signature, but the steam room didn't get hot and then broke on us. So we didn't get the steam which was part of the package we paid for. The massage was very short and I asked for string but felt like I was just being rubbed. I just felt like I was ripped off and would have rather just skipped the spa. They are much cheaper and better down the street. WE had a late flight and the hotel is very accommodating to late flights. They have a separate living room with tv, shower, computers etc... It was nice to relax and shower before heading to the airport.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Anthony from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice Family Resort
Swimming Pool, Service
Hotel is in a good location ion Kata, although not on the beach. Kata beach not so nice anyway. This hotel is decent value based on the other options around and is quiet as is down a quiet road away from Kata. The hotel golf cart you to the main road whenever you want to get to and from there anyway. Food in the hotel very nice although expensive but Phuket is expensive in all hotels. The swinning pool fanastic for families. The breakfast is very good and is only limited for options if you eat the same food every day as although they provide the same things every day, you can choose from cereals, fruits, Thai Food, Bakery food, Bacon and eggs (fried, poached and omelles cooked to order). So plenty of choice.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Sou from Macau
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Metadee Resort and Villas
Nice staff & services , Big swimming pool, 價錢合理
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Katrina from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Great Easy Holiday
The Staff were amazing, hotel restaurant food was fantastic despite hardly anyone eating there for dinner, pool and view and seclusion was great!!
We really enjoyed our stay, we had an 18 month old with us, and had no problems, although cot mattress was like a rock, I would recommend you bring your own. Great location, amazing food, friendly staff!! Would stay again for sure. Nice short walk to the beach.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Ang from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Freaking night on our 1st stay
spacious room ,free Wifi
Booked a villa with private pool . 1st night was terrible with freaking air con and lights on and off after midnight hours. Called up their engineer and didn't resolve any issue. Called up 2nd time and problem still persists. Sleepless night and we asked for a change of room the very next morning.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

chew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Best Hotel ever
Clean, Tidy, Peace
Metadee Resort location is quite hard to find for me as it located inside a small road which it is hard to discover, have to use map to find it. By the way, feeling satisfied with this hotel as it had such a big pool and the breakfast is is buffet style which is convenience for me to choose. The staff there is friendly and there is "baki" who will send u to the street from the hotel since the hotel distance is quite far from the street.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Alaa from Palestinian Territory
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Amazing Stay
Great Location, Great resort overall
Clean, Friendly staff, good English, Amazing Swimming pool
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: