Excellent 8.6
Based on 1688 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Nidsha from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
excellent room and nice big swimming pool
pool access. good breakfast good service big room. very bushy but nice
Had a very happy stay with our pool access room. Nice room with reasonable price
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Kian from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Relax, peaceful, secure, romance, and friendly
Great, clean swimming pool, pool access, nice F&B staffs. Beach bag (love it).
Resort concept. Nice swimming pool nice room with pool access
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Keryn from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Awesome 2nd Stay at Metadee!
Very attentive staff, Lovely resort feel, Value for money Villa!
Too underrated! You've got to give this resort a try! This is my 2nd stay at Metadee Villas and the experience is definitely better than the first! They've got really nice villas, swimming pool, superb breakfast spread and efficient room service. The best thing about Metadee that makes me wana go back every year is their friendly and attentive staff! From early check-in, to birthday cake surprise, as well as taxi services, they've got you covered in every aspect! The staff at Metadee did a great job in making our trip a fuss-free and enjoyable one! Will definitely bring our family here the next time round! :)
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Jirawat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good location and best hotel
good view, good swimming pool
Reviewed July 10, 2014

linda from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
THE POOL WAS AMAZING, ROOMS EXCELLENT TOO
THE BATHROOM, THE POOL, GARDENS
PERFECT, COULDN'T SUGGEST ANY WAY TO IMPROVE
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Arina from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Relaxing, beautiful room
Great room, quiet, great pool
I got the pool view room, it was great & clean.. Breakfast & food was ok, lots of variety, but not special.. Its about 10 minutes walk to the beach, but the hotel provide one way shuttle to the beach that runs every hour, and there's also a bugy service to and from the main road whenever you want, just ask the staff..
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Lauren from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
A lovely, clean and relaxing hotel
Pool, staff and rooms
We had a lovely stay at the Metadee. The rooms are lovely and I really like the decor, especially the bathrooms with the free standing bath. The rooms were well equipped and I loved the pool access from your balcony. The pool is excellent and is nice and big so you can have a proper swim. The breakfast was nice and had enough variety for us and our friends we were staying with. The staff were friendly and attentive at all times. It is around a 10minute walk from the beach and a 5 minute walk to the restaurants. Overall a great staff and would recommend thus hotel if people are thinking about staying in Kata.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Jutharat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nature hotel
Nature
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Mat from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
awesome!
friendly attentive staff, pools and gardens
wonderful, staff really friendly and attentive, awesome pools...rooms and decks fabulous and buffet breakfast exquisite!
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A memorable stay at metadee
Friendly staff, great pool, excellent room design and ambience
Check in/ out was fast and smooth. Love the ambience surrounding the hotel, absorbed in nature feel with lots of greens and nice lighting when you walk in the dark. Staff are mostly friendly Room was above our expectation. Big bath tub, comfy bed with mosquito net, spacious, loved the rain shower. Wifi was good. Do bring mosquito repellant, else it's also for sale as mini bar item. Though hotel is a bit far off fr the main road, say 5 min walk, they provide buggy service fr lobby to the main road. When return, there's a phone booth that connects you to the hotel for pick up buggy service. Our toddler enjoyed the buggy ride a lot. Mini mart just opposite the phone booth. Walk to the beach is bout 10,15min easy stroll. Many restaurants and convenience stores along the way. Hotel provides free hourly shuttle by van to kata beach, but not the return trip. Best part is from the main pool, it becomes a 'canal' that almost surrounds the hotel. If you book pool access room, you can easily walk out fr balcony into the pool canal. And it was a sceneric swim. I was w
Reviewed June 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: