Excellent 8.6
Based on 1688 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

PEIYUAN from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
town house hotel,long and big pool in wild nature
quiet place,big pool,wild surrounding.
a good villa give us a very ease felling.breakfast is not served with many kinds of food,but enough.very big room very quiet.The biggest question is the wild nature,many insect,lizards,geco,gekko,millipede.My wife can't sleep well.Only brave men can live here well.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Yixing from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
amazing vocation
good service, nice view, amazing pool
We 've spent 4 days here and that's so amazing time. Very friendly staff make us feel warm. The sunshine, the pool, the bar, and the room, all of that are perfect. We will come back next year.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

samantha from Macau
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in June 2014
great hotel
leisure, beautiful and nice service
It was a great experience in phuket, when I first arrived hotel, I though the location of this hotel is too far from the beach, but the hotel has provide car drive us to the main road and we just need to walk around 5 minute for the beach. In addition, the service is very nice ! I like this hotel !!
Reviewed June 10, 2014

David from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Always good hotel quality with price
very good swimming pool , good restaurant , quiet place with 10 mins walk to beach
very good swimming pool , good restaurant , quiet place with 10 mins walk to beach
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Teo from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Great Stay
Privacy, Love the pool and buggy service
It was a great stay! Booked the Private Pool Villa and we had ultimate privacy, very relaxed. Love the bathroom and outdoor shower. Buggy service was good as once you back from a tiring day of activities, they will send you back to your doorstep using the buggy. Public pool was great as it was huge. Can't wait to go back there again!
Reviewed June 05, 2014

GAO from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
wonderful hotel!!!
environment, swimming pool, nice room design
thats really a wonderful experience! quite nice resort it is!
Reviewed June 04, 2014

XIAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Phuket is a good place for a relax vacation
Metadee has a great swimming pool which you can spend a day or two in the hotel. Their staff are helpful and extremely friendly.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

YANG from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Too much mosquetos and far away from the airport
good pool, big room, nice garden view
Bad location. The location is too far away from the airport and not close to the beach or town. The hotel does not arrange transport to airport for picking up or departure. They charge more than the external taxi for any long distance transport.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

David from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel for vacation
Quite, nice pool, convenience
Overall is quite good, but the front desk staff is not friendly when we checked in about 1:30AM
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Yeap from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic! Will be back with no doubts!
We enjoyed staying here, even it's only for a night. Pool access is great. Staffs are very friendly. Wifi is good. Near to kata beach. Bathroom is spacious. Bed decor is nice! Everything is perfect.
Reviewed May 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: