Excellent 8.6
Based on 1686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

SUAN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice rooms
Big room size, friendly staff and nice breakfast
It was a pleasent stay. Walkable distance to the beach (around 15 min).
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Man from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
large room with awesome bath tub
near beach, nice room, big heated pool
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Man from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2013
wonderful getaway
large rooms, close to beach, value for money
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Shiah from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in August 2013
relaxtion and quiet place, suitable for family
environment, space and pool
feel relax and relax.....beautiful and quiet place to stay for family gathering or honeymoon. by the way, it's quite a distance went out from the hotel to outside shop lot, luckily me and my boyfriend were came with a motorbike or we need to walk quite a long distance to eat at outside.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Resort is OK, but receiptionists are not so nice!
The room was big; the swimming pool was wonderful; and easy to find nice food around!
We had been to this resort in 2011 and found it was very good! That was the reason why we came back. However, it was not as nice as before! No smile from the front desk at all when check-in and out! In fact, we thought we were not welcomed. The pillows and cusions were smelly on the first night.......seems slept by others before. Kata Beach is so dirty now! When swimming, plastic bags, bottles, stings......were around us! Only the sand is still nice and smooth!
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Desmond from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 12 nights in July 2013
Very nice
Great pool. Nice staff. Quiet location
Would recommend for relaxed chilled stay in Kata at hotel with facilities.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Wesley from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Beautiful pool view.
Nice pool and friendly staff.
Wonderful. Staff is friendly. Spa is good and the pool is awesome.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Minh from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Relaxing stay
Large room, nice design,
We had a wonderful stay in pool access room. Room is spacious, nice bathroom with direct access to swimming pool. Quietly located in Kata. Suitable for relaxing stay. Breakfast is ok.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Chinkwee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Best Trip Ever
IT was a nice stay in Metadee. They even upgrated us to a pool access room.
IT was a nice stay in Metadee. They even upgrated us to a pool access room.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

EunYoung from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in July 2013
wanna stay again.
clean, kind staff and pool.
satisfied very so much while I was staying here. the pool was so beautiful especially at the night.. the lights of the swimming pool floors look like stars in the pool. Metadee provided us room upgrade, pool villa, it was fantastic. huge room and comfy bed and every facilities. i'm really satisfied with everything in Metadee except one, the distance to the beach(taking about 7~10mins). with the flaw i'll stay Metadee resort again.
Reviewed August 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: