Excellent 8.6
Based on 1688 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

matt from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
second stay in 2 yrs amazing
service, pool, breakfast
Amazing our second time in 2 yrs was amazing the first and this time we stayed in a pool access room which was great, staff r friendly and helpful, food is great, pool amazing, free shuttle to the beach and taxi service available. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice Resort with Large Pool
Large pool, pool access, nice staff
We got free upgrade from Deluxe Pool Access to Pool Access Villa. The environment is nice and many plants around the resort. They got a pool extended to every pool access room. The staff is nice and friendly. But there is a distance from resort to main road and you can call the resort to have golf cart pickup.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Simin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Really comfortable and nice hotel
comfortable, affordable, friendly staff
Reviewed July 04, 2013

PANG from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Metadee Resort and Villas
The swimming pool is big and clean, the room is so big and the bed is so comfortable.
it's beautiful
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Ruihua from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Quiet but no other surprise
Clean pools, nice venue design, welcome fruit
Reviewed June 30, 2013

BEE from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable relaxing n great resort
Clean quiet n spacious villa
Our stay was great! Will be back soon! Great swimming pool n quiet surrounding w well maintained plantation.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Wai from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very nice environment
The pool, the bathroom and the gardens
1. Chaotic check in experience. Reception staffs are not well trained and do not know how to manage crowds and situation. 2. The only person smiling/greeting in the entire resort are the gardeners 3. Breakfast spread was okay but staffs were selective in serving guests of different nationality for both morning 4. A 5 star environment with a 1 star staffs
Reviewed June 28, 2013

ANANPONG from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Perfect hotel and resort
Very clean, good service, great place
I really love this place, I've been there last week. All staffs are very nice and front staff is quite good in English. Perfect view and service ( especially swimming pool and bathroom)
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Rachel from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Wonderful holiday
Friendly staffs, nice swimming pool and close to the beach
We arrived at Metadee at about 5pm and was quickly checked into our room without much fuss. The front desk greeted us with much courtesy and we had a buggy who drove us to our room. Once we settled down, we decided to explore the surrounding abit and was pleasantly surprised that there is buggy service that takes us to the main road. The hotel was within walking distance to the beach but they do provide hourly one way shuttle service. We had a pool access room and it was wonderful. The pool stretch in front of our room feels like a private area and extends all the way to the main pool. Our return flight was not until 645pm but we had to check out at noon. The hotel had a nice resting area called the "living room" which had shower facility and internet access. Overall we are very please with our stay at Metadee and will definitely return again.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Samudra from India
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Could have been better
Swimming pool
Reviewed June 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: