Excellent 8.6
Based on 1686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Claire from Ireland
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Amazing surroundings and room
pool, staff, bath
It was incredible. Relaxing, asthetically pleasing, great good and staff.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Debby from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Beautiful Room
Lovely accommodation, quiet and private.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Jessica from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Lovely hotel, clean and excellent service
Value for money, bedroom, pool
Reviewed May 26, 2013

con from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
updated to pool villa.
friendly staff, room, pool.
we were updated to a pool access villa immediately upon arrival. Villa was excellent, huge size, pool was amazing, overall metadee is highly recommended.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Russell from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Peaceful and Majestic
The Pool, The Rooms and the Layout
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Stepfanie from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in May 2013
Awesome pool, quiet surrounding, love the bathtub!
Swimming pool, large room, value for money
I have heard alot of good reviews for this resort. Personally, i too felt that the pool was so awesome. We stayed in a pool access room. From the balcony we can jus jump into the pool. The room and bathroom was really huge for the price we paid. it is really value for money. the bathroom was with a stand alone huge bathtub. the bed was huge too! the only thing that i dislike was the pillow :( the pillow stink! i requested the housekeeping to change, and the did it really quickly but the pillow is still stink! in the end we have to cover the pillow with our towel because it was already 2am in the morning when we got back to the hotel and to save the hassle from keep changing. overall it was a good stay. highly recommended!
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Bhavnit from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great hotel, pool access amazing
Pool, Room, Location
Reviewed May 21, 2013

zuliana from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice hotel
clean room
this hotel is awesome the room is clean and romantic, huge pool and clean .i love to stay in this hotel will come back for another stay
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Wan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Decent stay
Swimming pool, rain shower, bath tub
Metadee was ok, got there late and was upgraded to a pool access room because all the pool view rooms were full. Clean but was a bit dated and lots of Mosquitos. Room service was annoying coming so late everyday. Swimming pool was nice as well as the rain shower and massive bath tub. Not a bad stay in all.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Karl from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice room bad location
beautiful room, wonderful pool, friendly staff
We booked a Deluxe Pool Access Room which we enjoyed very much. Unfortunately, that was the only thing we liked about the Metadee Resort. The walk from the resort to the main road is very far, and while they tell you that the bellman will take you back and forth, they are rarely immediately accessible. We also were led to believe the resort was on the beach which it was also a 15-20 minute walk there. They did have a shuttle that would take you to the beach, but would not take you back to the resort. So if you want to stay in your room and enjoy the pool, the Metadee would be ok, but if a long walk past a budget motel in order to get anywhere might bother you stay elsewhere!
Reviewed May 15, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: