Excellent 8.6
Based on 1688 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

damien from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great hotel with excellent rooms
great location, pool is excellent
we had a lovely stay, got upgraded as well :) nice hotel close to town and beach great service and was well looked after by friendly staff
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Natalie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Relaxing stay
Pool, service, room, location, bath
We had the pool access room for 4 nights, and it was lovely. People have complained that it is too far from the main road but this is the best part! It means privacy and is an ideal get away for couples. The huge pool is absolutely amazing as you can swim from your back door right around to the bar!
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Stephanie from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side Villa
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Lovely villa, amazing pool
rooms, pool
We had a pool-access villa and loved it. Spacious, clean, modern, it was everything we had hoped for. Walking distance to the beach and just about anything else you would need. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel and having fun with nice pool
Good location & nice pool
- Hotel can provide buggy service which is nice! - It is warm that the room attendant greets you with a card on table. - There are in-room electronic anti-pests devices. - The swimming pool is so nice that you can have much fun there. - Kata beach is much quiet than Patong area. You can have a more relaxing vacation. - Recommend to book pool access room as you can jump into the pool directly! - Breakfast is also good. Must try the waffle with fresh jam! - Quite expensive rate in high season compared with that in low season.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Elaine from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Perfect!
cleanliness + comfortable
Outstanding accommodation. Friendly staff, room extremely comfortable (private pool villa). We got there and they updated us to this room because we were on honeymoon. Beautiful resort, well maintained, clean rooms. Because the hotel is a bit far from the main road, they have a buggy service to take you there whenever you want although not as far as you couldn't walk. They have a bus service to the beach every our. Good restaurant (pricy though if you compare with the food around Kata) but you pay for the comfort of not having to walk around. I don't know what more one can ask when it comes to good accommodation. Our experience there couldn't be better.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Linda from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
best swimming pool, room was very big
swimming pool was the best!!
best pool ever, our room had pool access, beautiful view! room was very spacy, very tropical design, however the spa service area was very small for such a big villa. not very close to the kata beach, but resort has shuttle bus every hour till 5pm.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

tamara from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Great size room , very clean , service fantastic
The pool is huge and warm
I loved the metadee , we were upgraded on arrival . Rooms big , the whole feel of the resort was Devine . Food by the pool was great and cheap . The shakes were amazing . Clean rooms , beds and pillows were comfy , important to me ! Friendly staff . Loved the way you could dive off the balcony into the pool ! A real Thia feel in the room as well in a upmarket way! Shuttle to the beach , 5 min ! 10 min walk . Best position ! Loved out 5 days in the grand villa . Would of loved the pool view as well !
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Oscar from Australia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
More than expected, highly recommended
Private pool, nice staff
Very helpfull and nice staff, food was great, rooms clean and nicely decorated.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Hong from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great pool-side villa
the villa is very nice (though the private pool is actually quite small) - spacious and with great privacy. kind of a personal taste - i really liked their shampoo - smelled very therapeutic and natural.
i liked my villa and generally enjoyed my stay. location-wise it would take 30-45 mins or so from phuket airport to kata beach but the resort is quite well known so no problem of getting there. And the resort is close to some nice restaurants along the beach ~(though i would recommend to go to batang beach for food~). staff service is just so-so. the lady at reception was not very efficient in dealing with our check-out and not very willing to help us coordinate with our transport to the airport. there are mosquitos in phuket so remember to close the door when inside. but the bed is nicely hung with lovely mosquito net so it is not a problem. overall i still enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Jesse from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool Side Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Faciliites, Friendly Staff, Enjoyable Stay
Pool, Quality of Rooms, Secluded but close to action
We stayed at this resort for about 5 days over New Year Holiday. Location is secluded and relatively quiet, but close to restaurants, beach other amenities. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast buffet was quite good and varied. Western fare was pretty good. Pool was fantastic. Swimming the the long stretch between rooms and main pool/restaurant was a favorite morning activity of our kids (pre-teen and teens). Walk to restaurants was not bad. Shuttle to front gate and to beach was nice, but walking to/from beach was just as easy (12-15 min at leisurely pace). We enjoyed the layout of the rooms. Ability to partition sleeping area from bath was nice to control A/C zone. We would go back to this location and have already recommended it to friends.
Reviewed January 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: