Excellent 8.6
Based on 1688 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Sheryl from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool Side Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Friendly and prompt staffs
The villa has everything you need for a beach holiday, choices of food, mani & pedicure and massage just outside the resort if you wish to have an alternative to the hotel facilities. The bungy driver was very prompt when you need them, arrive within 3minutes.
The villa has no view and has mosquitoes. The villa did provide a mozzie net for the bed but it didnt seems to help much. The resort provided transport to kata beach if you do not wish to take a 10-15minutes walk to the beach.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Paul from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Great place to stay lovely staff all friendly
Cleanliness and location atmosphere privacy
Would not hesitate in recommending to others it is a little paradise
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Poppy from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
lovely hotel but quite far from the beach
huge swimming pool, shuttle to main road
stayed in metadee at the end of August for only 2 nights, unfortunately Phuket was at its unfriendly weather, so we did not get the chance to enjoy the huge swimming pool and the beach. We noted that the beach is quite far from the hotel and the hotel is located at the quiet road of kata beach. The beach looks stunning though and so much more beautiful than patong. the room itself is not so bad. we were given the room on the 2nd floor closest to the gym area, which unfortunately has a lot plants blocking the sunlight in the morning. found a lot of ants too in the room, but since we didn't stay in the room that much, we weren't really bothered. stay here if you like quiet location and pool-access room will be so much more delightful than the standard.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Amy from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Amazing Resort in Beautiful Surroundings
Friendly Staff, Close to everything, Amazing Facilities
Metadee has the most amazing and friendly staff, who are always so polite and helpful with anything you need. We had constant service during our entire stay, including attentive wait staff, constant available Limo/Taxi Services, Room Service attendants and Housekeepers. This resort is a must for Honeymooners - we were greeted with welcome drinks, fresh fruit, a bath full of flower petals and a beautiful Honeymoon/Welcome display on our bed on arrival. The resort is close to everything, and even if you just wanted to laze by the pool, the amazing surroundings and facilities make it hard to leave!
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Charles from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in September 2012
Great hotel with fabulous swimming pool
Swimming pool and rooms
Very well located, just 5 minute walk to beach and away from hustle of Patong. Plenty of options for eating out. Metadee has great staff that always willing to help, breakfasts are excellent and the swimming pool brilliant. Recommend for both families and couples. Plenty of space with private rooms and lovely gardens.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Chye from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Very nice place with nice pool
Breakfast is very nice. Variety is not much but there are very nice food.
I like the bath tub. it is really good. Swimming pool is just at the balcony. we swim all day long. They have this fresh fruit juice. The fruit juice is done on the spot. At first when I see the lobby, I am very disappointed as the lobby is very small and does not looks grand at all. but when I walk a bit further and see the big pool, I started to like the place.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Chye from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Very nice services.
They have a buggy services for you to bring you to the resort.
Very nice place with great services. They are very eager to explain things to you, speak to you to ask for your needs, and understand your problems. Help you get your tour bookings, taxi services and some other misc things they will be glad to help. For the 3 day 2 night, they are very nice to us.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

khraisri from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Lovely huge swimming pool
Lovely and clean room not to far from the beach
I would recommend to someone who prefer quite environment not to busy like paying beach.lovely staff but the food abit pricy and boring we would prefer to eat out.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Erin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side Villa
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Heavenly Gardens
Beautiful and peaceful
My partner and I stayed at the Metadee for a week in a pool access villa! The room was great the bathroom with free standing bath was bigger than my bedroom! Very private, outdoor shower and the gardens were beautiful! All staff were amazing, even the gardeners said hello every morning!! Food was brilliant and buffet breaky had great selection! Loved our time here! Great experience!
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Jasmyne from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
5 star resort at 3 star price!
Great food, awesome service, beautiful pool
This resort was perfect - the staff went the extra mile every time, the food served in the restaurant was delicious, and the bar by the pool served amazing drinks. The rooms were fairly spacious and immaculate, and the resort was close to Kata Beach and shops, and only half an hour from Phuket Town.
Reviewed September 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: