Excellent 8.6
Based on 1687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Marco from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Acceptable standard
The room is clean the reception is helpful
A resort that I may consider for my next Phuket trip.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocelyn from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2012
Lovely Hotel
the pool is great, staff are friendly
booked for king sized bed but they gave us twin sharing room. anyway, they upgrade us from pool view to pool access room. overall experience was good.
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Phyllis from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Beautiful hotel and great service
Good size room with large bathroom and great shower head.
Wonderful hotel and large rooms, great bathroom. We stayed in a room overlooking the pool but next time I would definitely book a pool room. Staff were great and it amazed me that they remembered everybody's room number at breakfast. The freshly made smoothies at breakfast are a must. A quieter location but fantastic for families and tourists who are not looking for the nightlife of Patong. Would stay there our next time in Phuket.
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Superb Resort!
Pool Access room was great, lovely gardens and surrounds, breakfast buffet was amazing & plentiful, staff were very friendly and attentive, no complaints whatsoever
we loved our stay at the metadee. everything was superb, from the attention to detail in the rooms, to the beautiful swimming pool and gardens. the breakfast buffet was huge and the staff were very friendly. we loved the golf cart service to the end of the driveway (even though it isn't too far to walk!) and the free shuttle down to the beach (again not too far to walk!) all in all a great stay, cannot say enough about it, we would definitely stay again. thanks metadee for a great holiday!
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WANG from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great facilitates and swimming pool
great facilitates and swimming pool
the staff is really helpful. when my girlfriend got food poinsoning, the hotel send us to the hospital and waited for us till we saw doctor. the location is also very good, very near to the Kata Beach.
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
cosy and romantic
Great service, great pool and satisfactory room
beautiful pool and friendly service staff, room was great too with a nice lemongrass scent throughout. great 24 hour tuk tuk service in/out from resort. definitely coming back!
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Really beautiful hotel, clean, and wonderful staff
the pool, the rooms, the wifi, the staff is a great help
Went with my best friend for two days and had a great stay. We were a little jet lagged so we didn't venture out into Phuket much but the resort made us feel comfortable and were very accomadating. Food was okay but satisfying and the rooms were gorgeous. Very clean, maid came everyday. Staff was super helpful.
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Louise from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Amazing Rooms
Rooms were huge and beautifully decorated, Pool was amazing!
Absolutely loved this hotel, the location was great, room was modern, clean and spacious. Direct access to the pool was awesome, great to sit with a beer and watch the swimmers bob past!
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Emerly from
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2012
Friendly staff
Nice bathtub n shower
Fast check in and check out..Friendly and helpful front desk staff.. Good breakfast with lots of varieties..Big rooms..However,, pillows were soft
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sadish from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great Villa concept Hotel with helpful staff
Location and Large Room and Good Service
This is great villa concept hotel with good service. The room have good view of the pool side and pool access if you want to take a swim. Room service is great with short order selected menu. They have a bar next to the pool for those who need a drink on a hot day. The room is large and have a bathtub with nice shower. Wifi is slow and have drop-off. This can be improved.
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: